Prince Mark Motel

31 reviews from guests stayed at Prince Mark Motel


Rating 9 out of 10
4 Power Rd (Cnr Power Road & Princes Hwy) doveton,  victoria, australia 3175
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Perfect for what we needed

Dave from Sydney, Australia
26 April 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Friendly staff, great and convenient location

Jasmn from Falls Creek, Australia
26 October 2014

Many thanks for taking the time to provide us with some valuable feedback. Looking foward to assisting you in the future. Kind regards, Vicki
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Always great value for money, handy location and courteous & friendly staff. Look forward to staying again.

John from Mount Waverley, Australia
15 May 2014

THANKS JOHN! youre a champ
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Always great to stay at the Prince. Very handy location, excellent value for $ and the staff are always very courteous and helpful.

John from Mount Waverley, Australia
05 January 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Always great value for money. Great location, staff always helpful. Room always well presented and clean.

John from Mount Waverley, Australia
28 February 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I love this place so close to home when I want to get a

Darryll from Doveton, Australia
13 January 2015

THANKS DARRYL< YOUR A CHAMP
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good

James from Melbourne, Australia
31 December 2014

Many thanks for you're feedback. Please call if we can assist you in the future! Regards, Vicki
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Always great to stay at the Prince Mark. Friendly staff, great location and excellent value for money.

John from Mount Waverley, Australia
21 December 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Thank you

Deire from Melbourne, Australia
25 April 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Always great to stay at the Prince. Very handy location and great value for dollar. Staff are always very helpful and courteous.

John from Mount Waverley, Australia
17 March 2014

Thanks John, we love happy people! Kind regards, Vicki and the team
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Always great to stay at The Prince Mark. Handy location and value for money :)

John from Mount Waverley, Australia
16 December 2013

THANKS. Always appreciate your input. Regards, Vicki
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location, value for $$ and always very friendly staff ..look forward to staying again another time soon.

John from Mount Waverley, Australia
05 December 2013

THANKS! Really appreciate your feedback. Regards, Vicki
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Always great to stay at the Prince.

John from Mount Waverley, Australia
01 December 2013

thanks. youre a hero!!
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Always great to stay at the Prince Mark. Great location and value for money.

John from Mount Waverley, Australia
04 November 2013

Thanks so much.I have a plumber coming today so good timing. Thanks for your feedback and look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards from all at PMMI
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location, great value for money...will stay again when needed.

John from Dandenong, Australia
13 October 2013

Many thanks for taking the time to write a review. Glad the accomodation was suitable and you were pleased. Looking forward to seeing you in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We were only staying for one night, so didn't need too much - it was clean & comfortable. There was a bit of road noise, but the other residents were quiet, so it was all good.

Jeanette from Doveton, Australia
04 October 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location and value for money :)

John from Mount Waverley, Australia
13 September 2013

Many thanks for your positive feedback. Kind regards, Vicki and staff
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

highly recommend this motel to anyone.comfy beds,good size rooms,friendly staff.will stay there again in future.great motel.

Travis from Melbourne, Australia
09 September 2013

Many thanks for your positive comments and will certainly look forward to seeing you again. Regards Vicki and all at PrincerMark
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Staff were fabulous and it was close to nice meals.. Comfortable stay

Jodi from Melbourne, Australia
12 July 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

real happy stay, Joan? was very very helpful and a real pleasure to deal with. Went out of her way to help us when we turned up with an extra unbooked guest. Treated us so well even tho we are bikers covered in tattoos :)

Kerry from Christchurch, New Zealand
26 June 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The Room was clean and comfortable, good for an overnight stay close to what we needed.

Belema from Melbourne, Australia
18 March 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We are very happy with Prince Mark Motor Inn and their staff, very helpful, great location, ended up ataying an extra night, and will definately go back again next time we get the time to have a break from kids. Keep up the good work, well done and we give you an A1 rating

Maria from Dandenong, Australia
26 February 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Stayed before & will stay again. Very convenient, good price, clean & comfortable. The staff are very friendly and helpful.

Megan from Canberra, Australia
23 October 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

one of my favourite motels.big rooms,comfy beds,very friendly staff and great service.have stayed here a few times now and have been very impressed.

Travis from Melbourne, Australia
17 October 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Location suited me and the price versus quality was good.

Michael from Nhill, Australia
22 August 2012

Thank s for your input.The password changes daily for the WI Fi to keep exclusive use to our guests.Maybe we could inform guests at reception on arrival. Thanks Vicki
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Everything was really good, suited our need perfectly.

DENNIS from Adelaide, Australia
12 July 2012

We have tried with bistro next door to do deals. No luck. However they do have a website with very good specials. We often have them at reception. Thanks for your inputVicki
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

quiet,relaxing,very happy and friendly staff and one of the best motels i have stayed at in a long time and will definatley stay there on my next visit to melb

Shirley from Perth, Australia
14 June 2012

many thanks for your review. Some rooms have standard lamps. Looks like we need to do ALL. !!Thanks again, Regards, Vicki
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good, very comfortable and quiet. Central for our needs. Room was clean, the only downside was ants around the tap in the bathroom sink (and it wasn't a cleanliness issue). Would definitely use again.

Megan from Canberra, Australia
28 May 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good - excatly the kind of motel we were looking for. We arrived by ferry and wanted to head for Eden, NSW. So we needed something clean and quiet close to Princess Highway . Slept well and returned fresh to our car. Thank you!

Ilka from Bielefeld, Germany
07 March 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Absolutely wonderful, staff very courtious, helpful and friendly. CANT fault the overnight stay

Maria from Dandenong, Australia
27 November 2011

Many thanks for your review. We enjoyed having you as our guest and look forward to seeing you in the future!
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The staff were always courteous and helpful - nothing was too much trouble. The downgrade in location is simply that it wasn't as close to the event I was attending as I'd hoped (but the closer hotels were booked out). Having the pub next door, certainly makes finding dinner much easier!

Lynne from Adelaide, Australia
23 November 2010

 
   1