Apartments of South Yarra Melbourne

64 reviews from guests stayed at Apartments of South Yarra Melbourne


Rating 9 out of 10
46 Arthur Street south yarra,  victoria, australia 3141
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

pleasant stay

Sue from Adelaide, Australia
22 September 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good experience. Apart from the cleaner almost barging into our room without knocking. Also it was before ncheck out time

Mike from Wellington, New Zealand
12 September 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

No problems at all. Great location and clean, tidy apartment with everything we needed.

Paul from Main Ridge, Australia
02 September 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Simple, clean, roomy. Easy :)

Mike from Brisbane, Australia
31 August 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We enjoyed our stay and would stay again

Barry from Adelaide, Australia
25 August 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Much better than anticipated. Couldnt have faulted our stay. Spacious and luxurious and we loved the free shortbread biscuits! would recommend if in the area again as it was so close to Chapel and all it offers.

Sara from Melbourne, Australia
25 August 2014

Dear Sara, Thank you very much for your lovely review .It makes us all very happy ( housekeeping and reception ) Much Appreciated
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location, very clean and great value for money

Vincent from Karangi, Australia
24 August 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent. would recommend.

Allan from Mildura, Australia
31 July 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Lovely comfortable stay. I would've liked a warning about the three flights of stairs to the apartment though! I assumed they were all ground level!

Christine from Leongatha, Australia
14 July 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The apartment was very comfortable and clean. It had everything I needed. The location was perfect.

John from Melbourne, Australia
28 June 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I like everything about staying at these apartments :))

Mark from Perth, Australia
26 June 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Perfect little apartment just off chapel street. Trains across the road is the only pick but not a deal breaker. Kitchen, lounge, views everything you'd want for a perfect weekend away.

Katrina from Melbourne, Australia
23 June 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

great

Gregory from Melbourne, Australia
10 June 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent location, clean home away from home

Sharan from Wolumla, Australia
10 June 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We were very happy with the whole stay including the booking arrangements. We will stay there again in the future. Friendly old fashion reception which we enjoyed. Happy to recommend to anyone wanting a good and convenient place to stay within close proximity to the CBD.

Paul from Earlwood, Australia
10 June 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good value, comfortable (but bed was hard),great location

Christopher from Melb, Australia
30 May 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Really great apartment. Perhaps better lighting in the street would make it easier/safer walking back at night? Counter staff initially took awhile to check in but otherwise really enjoyed my stay

Venecia from Brisbane, Australia
21 May 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Service people was very nice and they did a wonderful job. The room was so clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay at the apartment. Thanks a lot.

Yuko from Adelaide, Australia
29 April 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

very satisfied

Leigh from Perth, Australia
16 April 2014

 
   PREVIOUS     1    2