Alexander Motor Inn & Apartments Essendon

20 reviews from guests stayed at Alexander Motor Inn & Apartments Essendon


Rating 9 out of 10
980 Mt Alexander Road essendon,  victoria, australia 3040
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Extremely helpful staff and very clean will be back next year

Godwin from Cranbourne West, Australia
25 February 2020

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location Friendly staff All easy Thanks

Stephen from Adelaide, Australia
21 November 2019

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very clean rooms. Excellent service. Great value for money and location is perfect.

Ian from Wodonga, Australia
04 November 2019

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very happy

Kerry from Hobart, Australia
04 November 2019

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It was conveniently located- close to my business venue. The carpark was big- easy to park and there was a nice cafe nearby for breakfast and lunch. The staff was nice and accomodating.

Kanae from Wodonga, Australia
17 October 2019

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I believe that was my 4 time staying here. I must say that this time was the best, could you thank the manager ( Nigel sorry if the spelling wrong ). He went out of his way to help me. Nothing was too much trouble.

Anew from Nowra, Australia
16 August 2019

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent service beautiful staff I recommended to all people I know , Even I recomed my insurance people Special staff they are wonderful easy to deal with

Najah from Narooma, Australia
06 June 2019

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good

Glenn from 3678, Australia
30 May 2019

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Staff were friendly and welcoming. Rooms were cozy, warm and clean. Felt safe and secure. Peaceful area and close to city,

Joanne from Melbourne, Australia
21 May 2019

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great rooms, Plenty of parking and close to tram / train.

Belinda from Melbourne, Australia
30 August 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It's value for money the girls in office very helpful And polite

Najah from Nsw, Australia
05 April 2019

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Pleasant and location great for heading to the airport.

Ann from Cheltenham, Australia
21 September 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great friendly service and convenient location to Essendon fields

Tim from Gold Coast, Australia
28 August 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very pleasant for our short stay, many thanks.

John from Sydney, Australia
14 August 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good position as the tram enabled us to visit our daughter who was seriously ill at the Royal Melbourne Hospital. The only disappointment was the restaurant was not open so we were unable to have an evening meal. We did enjoy breakfast at the local cafe.

Rosemary from Beechworth, Australia
13 June 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent Service thank you very very much. Bob and Brad

Robert from Melbourne, Australia
27 March 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We have stayed with you on several occasions as it is situated near family

Anne from Millicent, Australia
19 January 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good service hassle free was a pleasure to stay . Thank you.

Wayne from Melbourne, Australia
02 October 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very friendly & helpful staff, nothing too much trouble...

Lee from Essendon, Melbourne, Australia
24 March 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good

Peter from Essendon, Australia
05 June 2015

 
   1