Capri Apartments

27 reviews from guests stayed at Capri Apartments


Rating 9 out of 10
38 Main Street merimbula,  new south wales, australia 2548
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Absolutely great. Plenty of space, ideal location, exceptionally clean. Couldn't fault anything.

Lorraine from Ringwood North, Australia
14 July 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We enjoyed a restful week of glorious sunshine and sea air. We found our stay peaceful, being left alone to enjoy the beautiful view from our apartment.

Emma from Canberra, Australia
30 April 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location and comfortable accommodation

John from Melbourne, Australia
05 January 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

A big surprise. Excellent.

Wayne from Merimbula, Australia
24 October 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Comfortable, convenient and clean. We appreciate not having to bring linen!

Lisa from Sale, Australia
23 June 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Complex looks a little tired needs a general lift

Lena from East Bentleigh, Australia
06 April 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We have finally found ideal holiday accommodation. What a joy to find a spacious, very comfortable, very well appointed apartment where everything works well and where you feel completely at home. Add to that a really good bed, a fine kitchen, a pool outside your door and, importantly, it was quiet -we slept soundly every night. Everything was spotless and when you sit in those wonderful armchairs you don't want to leave. These are apartments to be highly recommended. Many thanks to our hosts. Don Winkler Tallangatta

Don from Tallangatta, Australia
02 March 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Unit was great. Had all the comforts of home. Cleanliness was excellent. Location was perfect and within walking distance of shops, restaurants and clubs. Great value. Highly recommended.

Trevor from Victoria, Australia
15 February 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Don't judge a book by its cover! Despite the somewhat dated 60s fake Spanish facade, the Capri Apartments are well worth considering. They are spacious, spotlessly maintained, well-appointed, and (some) have good Lake views. Crucially, for those without their own car, Capri is within easy walking distance of most key town facilities. Highly recommended - Pete, Brighton Vic.

Peter from Brighton, Vic, Australia
03 February 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very Good

Chris from Merimbula, Australia
27 January 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Everything was perfect! The apartment had everything we needed for a very comfortable stay for our family. Wonderful views of the lake while the boys enjoyed the pool. I really hope we get back someday soon.

Belinda from Melbourne, Australia
04 January 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very clean, well optioned.

Paul from Wagga Wagga, Australia
22 October 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very satisfied

Stephen from Traralgon, Australia
30 September 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Fantastic. Lovely clean and modern unit with beautiful views. Close to everything! Greg was friendly, enjoying a chat.

Chris from Canberra, Australia
30 September 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Quiet and unobtrusive.

Aian from Sydney, Australia
04 May 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very nice

Angela from Wagga, Australia
24 October 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Really good. The only complaint I have is we were charged $50 to have an extra person stay for one night (the last night of our stay). If I had of booked the two bedroom apartment it would have only cost me $45 for the whole three nights.(and all they had to do was unlock the second bedroom door - it was the same apartment). Thought this was strange to be charged more for one person for one night

TRACEY from Yallourn, Australia
06 July 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We stayed at Capri Apartments for the celebration of my Mother's 60th birthday and were VERY impressed with the apartment (and looked at other apartments which were of equal standard) Apartment was very clean and the managers certainly looked after us. Great apartments in an absolutely superb location with fantastic water views!: Another bonus was that we could walk to all businesses and facilities we required, eliminating parking problems or expense of taking car out! We will definitely be back and certainly would recommend to anyone. PS: Our rating is genuine, and we have all stayed at many apartments throughout Australia and abroad.

Czosnek from Merimbula, Australia
19 June 2014

This group of guests were a pleasure to have and we would welcome them back any time. So glad you enjoyed your stay at Capri Apartments!
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We enjoyed our stay

Jenny from Canberra, Australia
12 June 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great - spacious, comfortable & very convenient for the Jazz Festival. We appreciated having the key left for us when we arrived late.

Lisa from Sale, Australia
12 June 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We are your very happy guests. Thank you for keeping the apartment in as new conditions and all the items within are excellent which make our stay very enjoyable.

Paul from Engadine Nsw 2233, Australia
04 June 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location, great facility and great people

Peter from Melbourne, Australia
02 June 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Enjoyable and very relaxing

Angelina from Victoria, Australia
09 May 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Nice apartment, kept clean and well serviced, in a good location. Managers friendly and helpful.

Gary from Melbourne, Australia
11 January 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Would loved to have had another week. Excellent location. Apartment vey comfortable.

Linda from Cheltenham, Australia
06 January 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Exceptionally enjoyable

Guest From from Merimbula, Australia
17 November 2013

Thank you Graeme, We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to a future opportunity of seeing you again. Have a great 2014. Kind regards, Jennie
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

A nice view,close to shop and restaurants.

Phuong from Rowville, Australia
08 October 2013

 
   1