Crest on Park Apartments

44 reviews from guests stayed at Crest on Park Apartments


Rating 9 out of 10
46 Park Street st kilda,  victoria, australia 3182
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Clean and modern. Very close to beach. Only issue is tight parking

Corrine from St Kilda, Australia
31 December 2019

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Lovely staff Clean and well appointed studio apartment Very helpful staff Location is easy walk to Acland St, tram right out the front. Very quiet location

Pamela from Brisbane, Australia
02 September 2019

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent

Barbara from Melbourne, Australia
10 June 2019

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I had an excellent visit that I could not fault - thanks very much!

Karen from St Kilda, Australia
04 March 2019

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Perfect location and very comfortable, had a lovely nights stay, would recommend! Adrian at the front desk was fantastic

Brit from Bathurst, Australia
19 November 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The hotel was in a perfect spot for us. We were going to a wedding. The staff did everything they could for us to stay at the hotel even though there was a problem with our room the day before. Couldn’t recommend the hotel and the staff highly enough. Thanks again for making our stay fantastic.

Stephanie from Mount Eliza, Australia
26 February 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Thankyou again for another great stay! I found the check-in easy - albeit at a remote location. There were no hassles with my stay.

Anthony from Adelaide, Australia
14 May 2024

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I have stayed many times for business and whilst I'm happy with the overall experience I do note that each room that I stay in has something that is either broken, doesn't work or is missing. This time it was a desk chair and a loose toilet seat. Last time it was an aircon remote with drained batteries. Before that it was no hangers, no ironing board, a bedside lamp that didn't work, etc, etc. So nothing to die in a ditch about but just variable consistency in the experience.

Mike from Mansfield, Australia
10 May 2024

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent

Helen from St Kilda, Australia
09 April 2024

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It is well located and met our needs. There was a nice touch of breakfast supplies which we did not expect. We will stay there again. Maybe the 1 bedroom will have more space if we decide to stay longer.

Maria from Melbourne, Australia
08 April 2024

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location and perfect for an overnight stay.

Mike from Mansfield, Australia
04 March 2024

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location, very friendly staff. easy to get to.

Peter from Albury, Australia
28 February 2024

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Big rooms. Well equiped. Great location.

Peter from Albury, Australia
18 November 2023

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

we these apartments to be very clean and in an excellent location the only down side was having to check in in a different location which i think maybe temperary

Brian from Benalla, Australia
18 November 2023

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I've stayed there 2 or 3 times before and noticed less attention to detail this time than before. The onsite parking and layout is great but there were a few things that let the place down this time. Mainly the plumbing, the constant noise, every time someone turned on a tap in other rooms.

Joy from Queenstown, Australia
15 June 2023

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location. Good rooms. Off street parking.

Peter from Albury, Australia
21 March 2023

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The appartment was nice and clean. I beleive the previous guest smoked inside because on first day it was smelling a bit. Only complain I could make is the noise insulation, this could be better to less hear the outside. Out of that is was a very nice stay.

Hugo from St Kilda, Australia
07 March 2023

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Only stay here when in Melbourne

Michael from Warrnambool, Australia
17 February 2023

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Another great stay at Crest On Park. My No 1 place for work related stays.

Matthew from Bowral, Australia
08 February 2023

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location. Comfortable rooms. Second time I've stayed there.

Louise from Melbourne, Australia
06 February 2023

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Requirements fully met for family arriving from UK & needing temporary accommodation to recover from flight before moving on. Proximity to beach a bonus.

Richard from Melbourne (st Kilda), Australia
29 January 2023

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Stayed in room l think 05 and the timber floor architrave is rotting away and shower leaks from floor. Not a big deal but l always stay at Crest On Park when l am in Melb, and this isn't my favorite room. Not sure why!!!!! Will be back

Michael from Warrnambool, Australia
26 January 2023

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Always like staying here for work trips

Michael from Warrnambool, Australia
21 December 2022

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very professional and friendly approach

Rudolf from Woonona, Australia
05 December 2022

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

pleasing stay at crest, door trim and rear windows were sub standard, registering at a nearby location is painful, parking was ok, extremely slow return of room bond, no transparency with room bond, not at all happy with room bond, never faced such an archaic request for a room bond.

Ian from Melbourne, Australia
29 October 2022

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

This a a very comfortable facility. Check in was easy enough despite being at another facility. The room was well equipped but a few items in the kitchen were missing, spoon and wine glass.

Barbara from Adelaide, Australia
23 October 2022

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

great

Matthew from Bowral, Australia
13 October 2022

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

all good, great location and now Covid over I think normal routines could commence, however they were offered

Stephen from Melbourne, Australia
19 September 2022

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

A great place to stay and very central for our requirements

Chris from Auckland, New Zealand
31 August 2022

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Awesome location close to the beach and lots of eateries close by. Tram service into the city just minutes walk away. Minor issue with a room safe left locked by the previous guest attended to very quickly Basically just an all round positive experience

Patrick from Singapore, Singapore
31 August 2022

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I found the hotel exactly what i needed for a business trip

GAVIN from Sydney, Australia
26 July 2022

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We have been charged incorrectly. We paid a deposit of$18 on June 2 but were charged the total booking cost on arrival. So we have been overcharged! Can this be corrected? Unit was clean and comfortable and quiet and convenient for the things we wanted to do.

Ralph from Melbourne, Australia
23 June 2022

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It was a good experience great location, would definitely stay again. My only concern at this stage is I have a $150 bond which after a day after my booking date has not been returned to my account. This should have been done by now.

Kerrin from Melbourne, Australia
15 April 2022

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very clean rooms, friendly checkin staff. Great facilities

Rhiannon from Warrnambool, Australia
29 December 2021

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Staff were excellent. I was quite anxious about getting covid and cleanliness. They further cleaned my room when I requested it. I was isolating and they were able to accommodate everything I needed. I'd recommend staying here.

Samantha from Melbourne, Australia
07 December 2021

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Our stay was lovely thank you. Loved how there was even a dishwasher. I always am suss on cutlery, crockery or glass ware cleanliness in hotels. So it was a pleasant surprise to know they had been washed properly :) Could we please have our deposit released as we are really tight on funds here.

Sharyn from Mooroolbark, Australia
17 May 2021

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very nice place to stay, quite but close to public transport, beach, restaurants, supermarket, etc. The room has everything you need, including beach towels, coffee machine and a little desk to use for the computer. Nice AC and amazing shower!

Berenisse from Tasmania, Australia
10 February 2021

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location easy access to the trams and local eateries.

Elizabeth from Sydney, Australia
07 February 2021

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very nice thank you.

Toby from St Kilda, Australia
09 November 2020

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

See below

Michelle from Torquay, Australia
16 June 2020

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent experience from start to finish - the reception staff were extremely helpful both on the phone and in person. We had two rooms and both were very clean and spacious and the beds very comfortable. Superb location, short walk to the beach and numerous eateries. Highly recommend this quiet and excellent accommodation.

JENNIFER from Melbourne, Australia
11 February 2020

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Fantastic rooms for a great price - alot more relaxing than the city but still close by. Third time staying this year and will be back

Luke from Sydney, Australia
08 November 2019

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The room was quiet and very well equipped. The staff were friendly and useful - it was good value for money. It was in an excellent location as well.

Rachael from Canberra, Australia
06 May 2019

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good. Efficient, clean, comfortable

Craig from Melbourne, Australia
08 January 2018

 
   1