Crest on Park Apartments

10 reviews from guests stayed at Crest on Park Apartments


Rating 10 out of 10
46 Park Street st kilda,  victoria, australia 3182
Overall Rating 10/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent experience from start to finish - the reception staff were extremely helpful both on the phone and in person. We had two rooms and both were very clean and spacious and the beds very comfortable. Superb location, short walk to the beach and numerous eateries. Highly recommend this quiet and excellent accommodation.

JENNIFER from Melbourne, Australia
11 February 2020

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Clean and modern. Very close to beach. Only issue is tight parking

Corrine from St Kilda, Australia
31 December 2019

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Fantastic rooms for a great price - alot more relaxing than the city but still close by. Third time staying this year and will be back

Luke from Sydney, Australia
08 November 2019

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Lovely staff Clean and well appointed studio apartment Very helpful staff Location is easy walk to Acland St, tram right out the front. Very quiet location

Pamela from Brisbane, Australia
02 September 2019

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent

Barbara from Melbourne, Australia
10 June 2019

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The room was quiet and very well equipped. The staff were friendly and useful - it was good value for money. It was in an excellent location as well.

Rachael from Canberra, Australia
06 May 2019

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I had an excellent visit that I could not fault - thanks very much!

Karen from St Kilda, Australia
04 March 2019

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Perfect location and very comfortable, had a lovely nights stay, would recommend! Adrian at the front desk was fantastic

Brit from Bathurst, Australia
19 November 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The hotel was in a perfect spot for us. We were going to a wedding. The staff did everything they could for us to stay at the hotel even though there was a problem with our room the day before. Couldn’t recommend the hotel and the staff highly enough. Thanks again for making our stay fantastic.

Stephanie from Mount Eliza, Australia
26 February 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good. Efficient, clean, comfortable

Craig from Melbourne, Australia
08 January 2018

 
   1