Eltham Motor Inn

89 reviews from guests stayed at Eltham Motor Inn


Rating 9 out of 10
1450 Main Road Eltham,  Victoria, Australia 3095
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We really enjoy our stay as it was so clean & well layed out, also very roomy. We loved how the spa was in the main room. The staff were very pleasant & welcoming. It was so nice that I recommended it to work colleges.

Sharon from Melbourne, Australia
25 May 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great place to stay, we found it clean, comfortable and friendly on our 5 day trip, with a great little shopping centre only a 5 minute walk away if you like a good coffee shop.

John from Sydney, Australia
20 April 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

A great location . Staff were very nice and helpful. The rooms were very clean and beds so comfortable . Would stay again

ELAINE from Brisbane, Australia
18 April 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Thank You

Fraser from Ocean Grove, Australia
31 January 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We had a great experience at Eltham Motor Inn. The staff were very helpful and courteous to us at all times. The stay was comfortable and the services good.

Alexer from Tokyo, Japan
22 January 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

although only brief, our stay was enjoyable and comfortable,the staff were very friendly and went out of their way to help us get to and from our function.

Brian from The Basin, Australia
17 January 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I had an amazing experience at Eltham Motor Inn. Was a great, clean, friendly, nice place. Would defiantly stay there again and would defiantly recommend to others. Thank you for your great hospitality.

Hayley from Gold Coast, Australia
14 January 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Comfortable and well set up for relaxing and serving simple/takeaway meals bought within walking distance. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Louise from Mt Eliza, Australia
29 December 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great little Motor Inn. We really enjoyed the spa room and it was so close to the wedding we were attending.

Rebecca from Sydney, Australia
22 November 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very enjoyable and thank you for your service, particularly helping out with some laundry, excellent.

David from Perth, Australia
19 November 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Unaccostomed though I am to commenting on my stays at Hotels I would just like to say a few words of praise to the Etham Motor Inn. It was cold that night, colder than perhaps it should have been. Yet within the sweet embrace of Room 14 I felt at home; safe, warm and loved. For many it may have just been a room to sleep in for 8 hours for me it was a sanctuary.

Jason from Eltham, Australia
20 August 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

A very pleasant stay in an ideal location that suited our needs perfectly. No doubt we will return sometime in the near future.

Paul from Launceston, Australia
16 August 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Enjoyed the peaceful location. Staff very helpful.

Patricia from Sydney, Australia
10 August 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent, staff extremely helpful. Thank you

Anne from Sale, Australia
12 July 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Was very comfy indeed.

Janelle from Robinvale, Australia
15 May 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It was great. Nice and spacious and quiet.

Tracey from Montmorency, Australia
02 May 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Service was very friendly. Would highly recommend people to stay here. Just lovely

Emma from Adelaide, Australia
20 April 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It suited my requirements down to the ground. It was reasonably priced. I would highly recommend.

Josip from Mount Gambier, Australia
15 April 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

great

Rhonda from Bairnsdale, Australia
10 April 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great

Don from Narellan, Australia
05 April 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Clean and nice and spacious.

Kathryn from Frankston South, Australia
21 March 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

no issues

Jessica from Hallam, Australia
04 March 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We were pleasantly surprised at how nice it was.

Graham from Horsham, Australia
23 February 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very friendly staff, value for money, clean room.

Anea from Canberra, Australia
30 January 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Older style motel but clean, tidy and beds were comfortable. Good value for money if needing to stay in the area.

Paul from Melbourne, Australia
27 January 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent

Helen from Melbourne, Australia
23 January 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We enjoyed our stay

Bernadette from Cardigan, Australia
30 November 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

satisfactory, handy location

Russell from Albion Park Rail, Australia
23 November 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It was comfortable, quiet and clean. It was a convenient location to my needs. The staff were friendly. The night staff was really helpful when I arrived late

Shauna from Sydney, Australia
20 November 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very quiet relaxing place to stay. Thanks for the extra towel that was brought to me :)

Tony from Aspendale Gardens, Australia
18 November 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

First time in eltham for a wedding and enjoyed my visit. Close to everything and the gentleman at the reception (owner I think) was super helpful & friendly. He even drove us to the wedding venue plus organised us our super early taxi in the morn! Thanks for making our short trip very enjoyable

Alisia from Qld, Australia
26 October 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Lovely and quiet and excellent pleasant staff

Lexie from Melbourne, Australia
25 October 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great for an overnight stay close to the city.

Chris from Casino, Australia
12 October 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Ideal

Stephen from Melbourne, Australia
12 October 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

For some reason we did not have a microwave in our room on the first of our two stays. This is important when you have young children. Overall it was a very clean, quiet and secure place for us to stay. Thank you.

David from Perth, Australia
11 October 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We enjoyed our stay and would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone who wanted to stay in the area.

Steve from Perth, Australia
08 October 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

A pleasant stay. The kids loved the wildlife.

Vanessa from Eltham, Australia
14 September 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Nice quiet location

Allison from Ballarat, Australia
13 September 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Perfect place to stay when attending a wedding at Inglewood Estate. Quiet peaceful comfortable and clean.

Melanie from Dingley Village, Australia
07 September 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It was perfect just what I needed. The kitchenette was a great bonus as I have allergy problems and I was able to prepare some lunch for the days of my Dru Yoga training. Thank you

Nina from Adelaide, Australia
25 August 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Clean, comfortable & quiet. Easy to relax

Les from Auckland, New Zealand
15 August 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Comfortable room. Good value for money

Tarley from Seymour, Australia
09 August 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Affordable, clean, comfortable and extremely friendly staff. Always a relaxing and pleasurable experience.

Sonja from Lavington Nsw, Australia
15 July 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

This well-appointed motel is very handy for us when seeing family who live nearby. Very helpful owners.

Megan from Sydney, Australia
14 July 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Was pleased to find accommodation that offered 24hour checking. Receptionist was great, friendly and helpful. Rooms clean, grounds well kept and handy bus stop just out the front.

Sonja from Lavington, Australia
30 June 2015

 
   1    2     NEXT