Paramount Serviced Apartments

874 reviews from guests stayed at Paramount Serviced Apartments


Rating 9 out of 10
181 Exhibition Street melbourne cbd,  victoria, australia 3000
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It’s always a great stay with friendly staff and great location

Christine from Melbourne, Australia
30 March 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I stay at the Paramount often. Location and price the main reason I keep returning. The staff are always helpful and the rooms always clean.

Cathryn from Deniliquin, Australia
10 March 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

WE had room 810 and it was very comfortable. We really enjoyed out stay.

John from Bacchus Marsh, Australia
21 February 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Our apartment was just perfect for our city getaway. Loved it! The reception staff on arrival were fabulous (shame we struck two rude and unhelpful ladies on the phone prior to checking-in though). Only complaint was the VERY strong smell of foreign food through the floor we were on. It was awful and hit you when you got out of the lift. I presume it came from the students who seem to have permanent accommodation there?? :-(

Noel from Melbourne, Australia
12 February 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

As always, very convenient locale, has everything you need and parking is a huge bonus. Close to many great restaurants, theatres and sporting precincts. It is a real home away from home for us. Thank you!

Leo from Bendigo, Australia
07 February 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We have enjoyed staying at Paramount for the past 15 yrs for the Aussie Open Tennis. The location is excellent and the staff always helpful and the apartment is always clean. Would not consider staying anywhere else when in Melbourne

Briar from Adelaide, Australia
22 January 2018

Thank you for your kind review Briar, We always enjoy welcoming you on your stays!
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

This is our seventh consecutive stay to Paramount apartments in January. It is definitely our preferred place to stay in Melbourne. We were extremely impressed on this visit, our refrigerator was not working. Within minutes of us reporting the problem to the front desk, staff replaced the broken fridge with a new one !!! Very good service !!!

Kay from Sydney, Australia
21 January 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great service, staff were friendly and quick to respond

Carmel from Brisbane, Australia
02 January 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We have stayed at Paramount apartments many times and find them excellent value for money in a great inner city location. Spacious, clean, well-equipped. We will no doubt be back many more times in the future. Thank you.

Aienne from Melbourne, Australia
18 December 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Contact with staff on 2 occasions, arrival and departure. Both were good experiences. However as departure was at 10 am on Sunday there were a lot of people departing but only one person rostered on at the desk. This person was professional and helpful but completely run off his feet.

Rosemary from Melbourne, Australia
28 November 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Would highly recommend Paramount apartments to anyone. The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. Centrally located for theatres, restaurants and bars. We will definitely be back.

Marshall from Cairns, Australia
30 October 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Fantastic. Staff at front desk were cheerful and very helpful. Room was excellent and when we told reception that the tap was dripping in the bathroom and that we needed more soap and toilet paper ..... it was attended to within hours. Very impressed

Caroline from Perth, Australia
21 July 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Thank you so much we had an amazing weekend! 20 steps from our Xmas party at Locanda. The apartment was very clean, with all the amenities needed for a very enjoyable stay! The Concierge was lovely and he knew his job well very friendly and answered our questions. We will definately be back for a weekend away with the girls

NAOMI from Melbourne, Australia
10 December 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

As always, very convenient location with car parking a huge bonus. Clean and comfortable and very well managed. Have been staying here for some years now and will continue to do so! Renovations are a very pleasant addition. Nothing better in Melbourne at the current rate! Thank you.

Leo from Bendigo, Australia
06 December 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

comfortable and easily accessible, good parking, good location.

Linda from Melbourne, Australia
02 December 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It was a pleasure to stay there - I would be iiterested in any special offers that you have in future. Maree

Maree from Melbourne, Australia
26 November 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Everything was good for what we were after

Gavin from Melbourne, Australia
12 November 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Friendly staff good location and roomy well equiped appartment

Janet from Melbourne, Australia
25 October 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location. Easy check in and check out. Comfortable and clean rooms.

Sharlene from Melbourne, Australia
26 September 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Easy to access and great location.

Louisa from Melbourne, Australia
24 September 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Extremely good. Lovely staff who remember who you are. Very cost effective. Good big apartments with fresh air

Bernadette from Melbourne (and Vicinity), Australia
20 September 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Everything was easy which is what you want after a full days work. Staff pleasant and helpful.

Robert from Melbourne, Australia
20 September 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Awesome deal in a great spot ticked all the boxes and was a pleasant trip :)

Kellie from Melbourne, Australia
18 September 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent

Jane from Molendinar, Australia
17 September 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Convenient. We'll managed. Good value for money. Helpful, pleasant staff members. Parking is a real bonus and very secure. The refurbishment has added to the ambience. A great place to stay in the heart of the city!

Leo from Bendigo, Australia
13 September 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very happy with the whole expirence.The car park was very handy and being part of the deal was the reason we booked.We would certainly book again if we go back to Melbourne.Thankyou

Keith from Melbourne, Australia
10 September 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location with good rooms. Will be staying here again.

Lisa from Melbourne, Australia
09 September 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

As always, conveniently located, comfortable and clean. new refurbishment has added appeal. Car parking is an added bonus and easy to access. We have been staying at Paramount for some years now and will continue to do so. Thank you.

Leo from Bendigo, Australia
05 September 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I have stayed many times at Paramount. Convenient, clean, spacious, great facilities.

Damian from Bairnsdale, Australia
05 September 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Always good, recycling facilities would be good

Anna from Melbourne, Australia
03 September 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location, friendly and efficient staff. Bit dissapointed pool was closed on day of arrival

Bill from Mayfield East, Australia
13 August 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Everything is was fine, staff lovely, location great.

Anea from Melbourne Central Business District, Australia
07 August 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very happy with our stay at Paramount - clean, spacious apartment, helpful reception staff. My children were a little disappointed that the pool was out of order but we were happy with our stay.

Susan from Hobart, Australia
07 August 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Just lovely! So enjoyable! So convenient!

Brendan from Melbourne, Australia
03 August 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We always try to stay at Paramount when we are in Melbourne. apartments are always very clean and comfortable and staff always friendly and willing to help. Location is central to everything we need.

Jenny from Melbourne, Australia
25 July 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Clean apartment and facilities. Pool and spa area very clean and well maintained. Great location near Chinatown.

Michelle from Melbourne, Australia
15 July 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The large size of the rooms and living area is excellent. I always love my stay, it is a great location.

Colleen from Melbourne, Australia
13 July 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location, great service

Nicole from Melbourne, Australia
09 July 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very Good

Stephen from Mornington, Australia
22 June 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Location is excellent, staff very good. Well worth the money.

Joanna from Perth, Australia
18 June 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Regularly stay at Melbourne Paramount apartments for convenience, facilities, hygiene, comfort and the ability to park my car safely.

Chris from Melbourne, Australia
26 May 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very friendly and helpful staff. A great location and clean comfortable apartment

Christine from Melbourne, Australia
07 May 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It was ideal for our short stay.

Lyall from Streaky Bay, Australia
11 April 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

very good close to everything we were going to, comedy theatre and Beautiful the musical.

Kellie from Frankston, Australia
09 April 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Have stayed many times at Paramount apartments. Shall return in future.

Damian from Bairnsdale, Australia
05 March 2018

 
   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20     NEXT