Paramount Serviced Apartments

812 reviews from guests stayed at Paramount Serviced Apartments


Rating 9 out of 10
181 Exhibition Street melbourne cbd,  victoria, australia 3000
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Fantastic. Staff at front desk were cheerful and very helpful. Room was excellent and when we told reception that the tap was dripping in the bathroom and that we needed more soap and toilet paper ..... it was attended to within hours. Very impressed

Caroline from Perth, Australia
21 July 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location for theatres

Rod from Fingal, Australia
26 June 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent stay

Linda from Melbourne, Australia
30 May 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We really enjoyed our stay. Perfect location and room for young family. Plenty of space for the kids. We stayed in room 1205 - was disappointed that the window latch lock in the kids bedroom was broken. Didn't feel 100% secure so we did let the kids sleep in the room by themselves. Could have told staff, but with a young family it was too inconvenient to be moved to another room after getting settled. Kids LOVED the pool and tennis court. AMAZING views from level 12 too. We were very happy we had the opportunity to appreciate these extra things. Thank you.

Kim from Melbourne, Australia
22 May 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We really enjoyed staying at the Paramount. It is comfortable and functional. It is conveniently close to most of the tourist spots in Melbourne. I would definitely stay there again.

Michael from Louth Park, Australia
17 April 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The counter staff provides excellent service and advice. Cannot remember his name but he is a young looking local with friendly face. After a long flight, it was most welcoming to see a friendly face who assisted us in our check in, wifi needs, washing powder, etc.

Song from Petaling Jaya, Malaysia
14 April 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

As always, comfortable, convenient and great value! We always return.

Leo from Bendigo, Australia
12 April 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great staff as always .

Aian from Brisbane, Australia
10 March 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Stay was enjoyable, apartments were close to attractins we planned on visiting

Melissa from Mildura, Australia
07 February 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We come to Melbourne every year for a conference. This is about my 18th year. This was the first time we had stayed at The Paramount apartments and totally loved the location, the size of the rooms and the layout. Awesome.

Nicky from Melbourne, Australia
17 January 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Enjoyable.

Darren from Bendigo, Australia
19 December 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It was quiet and bed comfortable

Donna from Melbourne, Australia
02 December 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It was pleasant, clean and in an area I needed to be. Had heard very little about the property so this gave me an opportunity to see what the apartments were like for possible future visits.

Karen from Brisbane, Australia
28 November 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great size space, very convenient location. Reception hard working and pleasant

Greg from Pacific Palms, Australia
28 November 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Always a great stay and friendly staff

Christine from Melbourne, Australia
24 November 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Staff were very helpful and easy to deal with. Room was clean, bed was very comfy which is a big plus. Will have no hesitation in staying here again and would recommend it

Wendy from Bairnsdale, Australia
13 November 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location, good facilities, plenty of space.

Michelle from Sydney, Australia
07 November 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I really appreciated being able to stay in the same apartment for the next part of my stay. The staff were very helpful arranging that.

Liz from Melbourne, Australia
28 September 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location - central to everything. Would definately recommend it

Kim from Maitland Nsw, Australia
19 September 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great staff and service

Christine from Melbourne, Australia
16 September 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It was lovely very central

Natalie from Melbourne, Australia
12 September 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent ........

Gwenda from Melbourne, Australia
04 September 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent

Anew from Melbourne, Australia
30 August 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

very good

Carmel from Melbourne, Australia
29 August 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

As always, quality accommodation, super convenient. Carparking is a huge plus, especially as it was complimentary this stay. Nothing compares for value!

Leo from Bendigo, Australia
03 August 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We have stayed quite a few times now and always find Paramount comfortable, convenient and well operated. Car parking (sometimes free which is a huge bonus) is a deal clincher for us.

Leo from Bendigo, Australia
30 June 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Pleasant

John from Melbourne, Australia
24 June 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The Paramount is in an excellent location for events at Her Majesty's theatre in Exhibition St, very short walk. Very comfortable and love the fact that there's a kitchen even though we only had an overnight. Will stay there again.

Carmel from Melbourne, Australia
23 June 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

good

Joe from Melbourne, Australia
21 June 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Again a very enjoyable experience.Excellent service.Great location.Quiet.Any request was immediately fulfilled with a smile and efficiency.All staff we encountered were excellent. This was our second stay at your apartments but certainly not our last.

Karen from Melbourne, Australia
24 May 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good

Kevin from Wagga Wagga, Australia
23 May 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

No major problems. Did find the door to the appartment hevy and closed with a loud noise. Heard other guests doors banging during the night.

John from Melbourne, Australia
17 May 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Pleasant

Kim from Melbourne, Australia
17 May 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good

Megan from Melbourne, Australia
09 May 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great friendly staff. Excellent location

Christine from Melbourne, Australia
05 May 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Only problem was waiting much longer than the 2 o'clock check in, apart from that everything was great, will stay again

Taylor from Melbourne, Australia
05 May 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

have stayed before and am staying again, great location and good sized apartments for a group of friends

Narelle from Cardiff, Australia
04 May 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Staff were very helpful in us checking in earlier than 2pm. As soon as a room was available we were notified so that we could check into our rooms earlier which makes a big difference after a long flight and travelling with kids.

Helen from Perth, Australia
28 April 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very convenient, well priced and easy car parking! Stayed a few times now and will be back.

Leo from Melbourne, Australia
09 April 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

My husband and I stayed at paramount for one night as we were going to the comedy festival. We found the location perfect for the comedy theatre and also for eating at The Elephant and the Wheelbarrow, overall a very good experience

Jill from Melbourne, Australia
02 April 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Had been a while since our last stay and found nothing had changed as always a good experience

Vicki from Gol Gol, Australia
01 April 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

My overall experience was very good. I have stayed here a lot and have enjoyed my stay each time.

Ingrid from Melbourne, Australia
01 April 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

good

Henry from Melbourne, Australia
30 March 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Paramount apartments were in a great location. They were really quiet, the staff were helpful and the facilities were everything we needed. A great place to stay for a weekend in Melbourne.

Sharon from Adelaide, Australia
30 March 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The staff were very helpful even before we arrived. Communication was good, questions answered promptly.

Katherine from Melbourne, Australia
29 March 2016

 
   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19     NEXT