Sunlit Waters Studio Apartments

11 reviews from guests stayed at Sunlit Waters Studio Apartments


Rating 10 out of 10
20 Airlie Cresent beach,  queensland, australia 4802
Overall Rating 10/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Magnificent view from the room which was clean, tidy and well appointed for purpose. Friendly owner.

Mary from Marburg, Australia
26 June 2018

Thanks for the reviews and pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope we see you again in the future. Fiona and Chris
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Everything was perfect. Wonderful view from the apartment balcony.

Moritz from Altenstadt, Germany
22 March 2018

Thanks for staying and the reviews. Fiona and Chris
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

A perfect place in Airlie Beach. Very freindly and helpful owners, stunning view on marina, nice little pool, located close to city centre but on a steep hill.

Joachim from Hamburg, Germany
15 February 2018

Thanks for staying at Sunlitwaters, so pleased you enjoyed. Thanks for the reviews. Fiona and Chris
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Amazing! Thank you so much for your hospitality!

Danielle from New York, United States
09 January 2018

Thanks for staying and your reviews. Hope we see you again.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The resort has an amazing view and the staff were very friendly. They accepted to hold our luggages for three days while we were on the reef. On the day of return, they let us swim as a complimentary service on a hot summer afternoon. I will definitely recommend this resort and will return undoubtedly.

Bobby from Gold Coast, Australia
02 January 2018

Thanks for you reviews hope we see you again one day
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Can not thank you enough for looking after us so well Fiona! Clearly quite flustered for the start of our holiday with hiccups and incorrect home deliveries our arrival at Sunlit Waters was the perfect place to kick off what was to be a magical holiday. Anyone looking to stay in Airlie prior to boarding a Cumberland Charter boat this has to be the PERFECT option! THANK YOU The Cannons

Natalie from Canberra, Australia
01 November 2017

Thanks for staying and happy we made your stay in the Whitsundays a good one. It was nice to meet you. Thanks again for your reviews.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Très bonne exposition des chambres. Tout l'établissement est en très bon état et superbement entretenu. Fiona nous a très bien accueilli et même proposé de garder nos bagages durant trois jours après notre sejour. Elle nous a également conduit à la gare routière avec sa propre voiture. Merci Fiona pour ce superbe sejour.

BERNARD from Airlie Beach, Australia
12 October 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Lovely hotel, great location and good value for money.

Ceri from Wales, United Kingdom
19 September 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very nice apartment for 1 night stay, great view from terrace to watch sunset! Very nice and helpfull host! Thanks Fiona!

Dirk from Diepenbeek, Belgium
30 July 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Friendly staff and what a beautiful view. Will definitely go back!

Liesel from Mackay, Australia
21 July 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We had a warm welcome from the hosts with good local recommendations. The space was very clean and had a nice little kitchen area. Beautiful view from the pool area and quiet at night and very quick to get to some nice restaurants down the hill.

Dana from Melbourne, Australia
19 June 2017

 
   1