Best Western Mill Park Motor Inn

64 reviews from guests stayed at Best Western Mill Park Motor Inn


Rating 9 out of 10
14 The Link Mill Park,  Victoria, Australia 3082
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent. We have booked again for our next trip to Melbourne

Paul from Canberra, Australia
18 December 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very happy! Spacious and clean! Looks like rooms have been given an upgrade.

Jenny from Yankalilla, Australia
04 September 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

very enjoyable

Chris from Port Pirie Sa, Australia
17 July 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very happy.

Margaret from Melbourne, Australia
19 March 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great rooms and easy check in/out

Catherine from Melbourne, Australia
27 November 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It was a very convenient place to stay. It has been updated which is good. I would use it again.

Elena from Leopold, Australia
27 November 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

A one night stay in an area new to us. Enjoyable and convenient.

Paul from Canberra, Australia
27 November 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

very friendly staff and good size room

Hayden from Melbourne, Australia
02 October 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Such a comfortable stay. Nice spacious rooms that are super clean and have all the facilities you could ask for

Mel from Perth, Australia
29 August 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Wet comfortable and quiet and convenient to get to northern hospital

Sharryn from Shepparton, Australia
20 January 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good

Steve from Queensland, Australia
29 February 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Pleasant room, very clean and owners/managers very obliging.

DENISE from Jumbunna, Australia
11 February 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Staff friendly courteous rooms clean & comfortable.

Dianne from Melbourne, Australia
20 December 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great stay

John from Midway Point 7171, Australia
17 December 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Spacious room, clean inside. Not overly outdated looking. Good overall experience.

Anew from Sebastopol, Australia
02 November 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very clean well maintained motel and will be back next week

Robert from Swan Hill, Australia
06 September 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

wonderful thank you.

Dawn from Millpark, Australia
18 August 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

A pleasure to stay there

Daniel from Melbourne, Australia
18 August 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We had a very pleasant stay. Our room was a good size, very clean and well equipped. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Karen from Wagga Wagga, Australia
12 July 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The managers for this property are exceptional.

Kate from Newcastle, Australia
18 May 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

it was good for a short stay and convenient to where we needed to be. Much better than some other Motor Inns.

Keith from Sydney, Australia
13 March 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very pleasant

Michelle from Mill Park, Australia
24 February 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Simple. Clean and quiet

Nathan from Bowral, Australia
17 February 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Clean tidy quiet

Nathan from Bowral, Australia
14 February 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very very nice . Thank you

Michael from Mill Park, Australia
09 February 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great room, friendly staff, clean, tidy

Krystle from Tatura, Australia
20 January 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

good stay experience. motel kept in great condition. Love the detail in the gardens. Good location close to lots of restaurants.

Les from Brisbane, Australia
01 December 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We often stay here when visiting family in the area - can ALWAYS count on clean rooms and comfortable beds ! ! Brilliant ! ! Even received an unexpected upgrade which was wonderful after a long drive from Adelaide - highly recommend !!

Marlene from Adelaide, Australia
30 November 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

we have stayed there several times and found it really good, it is where we need it as my parents are in the nursing home just up the road. we found the breakfast really good value .

Lindsay from Melbourne, Australia
30 November 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

we have 4 great stays there been well looked after

Peter from Mill Park, Australia
20 November 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very accommodating people and an excellent unit. Just right for us.

Jenny from Mill Park, Victoria, Australia
11 November 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I have stayed at the Best Western on a number of times over the years . I have always remembered my stay as very comfortable. I have booked to stay again in October for our wedding. our family are planning to stay as well at my recommendation.

Michelle from Melbourne, Australia
10 September 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good

Mervyn from Melbourne, Australia
29 August 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It would have been good to have a microwave in the rooms. And the fridge in our sons room I think room 6 he could not put anything in the freezer as it was all frozen up. We loved the location as we were close to the occasion we had to go. And also walking distance to a lot of eating places.

Ronnie from Melbourne, Australia
20 August 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great spot, easy to find and very convenient!

Tyron from Melbourne, Australia
12 July 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Checked in late, they had the heater on for us before we got there, Nice thankyou.

Mick from Wodonga, Australia
11 July 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Our overall stay was excellent. Lovely staff, hassle free check in and check out and immaculately clean accommodation.

Deborah from Melbourne - Mill Park, Australia
08 June 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

A great stay at a nice place

Mark from Echuca, Australia
03 June 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Overall very pleased

Ian from Melbourne, Australia
09 May 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very Good

Judith from Melbourne, Australia
05 March 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent

Seep from Newcastle, Australia
30 December 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

This accommodation is very good indeed and getting better every time I return. The beds are so very comfortable and the shower is one of the best in all the places where I have stayed across Australia. Lots of room too with the bench spaces in bathroom and bedroom. Highly recommend.

Beverley from Melbourne, Australia
28 December 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We needed to make a last minute change and the owners were very flexible and happy to assist us.

Peter from Gold Coast, Australia
24 November 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I had the most relaxing night especially the spa THANKYOU I will also recommend to others :)

Nicole from Millpark, Australia
17 November 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Quiet - couldn't hear traffic on busy Plenty Road.

Sherrel from Kaniva, Australia
28 October 2013

 
   1    2     NEXT