Paramount Serviced Apartments

891 reviews from guests stayed at Paramount Serviced Apartments


Rating 9 out of 10
181 Exhibition Street melbourne cbd,  victoria, australia 3000
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It’s always a great stay with friendly staff and great location

Christine from Melbourne, Australia
30 March 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I stay at the Paramount often. Location and price the main reason I keep returning. The staff are always helpful and the rooms always clean.

Cathryn from Deniliquin, Australia
10 March 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

WE had room 810 and it was very comfortable. We really enjoyed out stay.

John from Bacchus Marsh, Australia
21 February 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Our apartment was just perfect for our city getaway. Loved it! The reception staff on arrival were fabulous (shame we struck two rude and unhelpful ladies on the phone prior to checking-in though). Only complaint was the VERY strong smell of foreign food through the floor we were on. It was awful and hit you when you got out of the lift. I presume it came from the students who seem to have permanent accommodation there?? :-(

Noel from Melbourne, Australia
12 February 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

As always, very convenient locale, has everything you need and parking is a huge bonus. Close to many great restaurants, theatres and sporting precincts. It is a real home away from home for us. Thank you!

Leo from Bendigo, Australia
07 February 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We have enjoyed staying at Paramount for the past 15 yrs for the Aussie Open Tennis. The location is excellent and the staff always helpful and the apartment is always clean. Would not consider staying anywhere else when in Melbourne

Briar from Adelaide, Australia
22 January 2018

Thank you for your kind review Briar, We always enjoy welcoming you on your stays!
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

This is our seventh consecutive stay to Paramount apartments in January. It is definitely our preferred place to stay in Melbourne. We were extremely impressed on this visit, our refrigerator was not working. Within minutes of us reporting the problem to the front desk, staff replaced the broken fridge with a new one !!! Very good service !!!

Kay from Sydney, Australia
21 January 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great service, staff were friendly and quick to respond

Carmel from Brisbane, Australia
02 January 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We have stayed at Paramount apartments many times and find them excellent value for money in a great inner city location. Spacious, clean, well-equipped. We will no doubt be back many more times in the future. Thank you.

Aienne from Melbourne, Australia
18 December 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Contact with staff on 2 occasions, arrival and departure. Both were good experiences. However as departure was at 10 am on Sunday there were a lot of people departing but only one person rostered on at the desk. This person was professional and helpful but completely run off his feet.

Rosemary from Melbourne, Australia
28 November 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Would highly recommend Paramount apartments to anyone. The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. Centrally located for theatres, restaurants and bars. We will definitely be back.

Marshall from Cairns, Australia
30 October 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Fantastic. Staff at front desk were cheerful and very helpful. Room was excellent and when we told reception that the tap was dripping in the bathroom and that we needed more soap and toilet paper ..... it was attended to within hours. Very impressed

Caroline from Perth, Australia
21 July 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great staff, comfortable and convenient location

Christine from Geelong, Australia
13 September 2019

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Large, comfortable rooms in a great location

Lisa from Warrnambool, Australia
23 August 2019

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The staff are always helpful and friendly. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Great location.

Christine from Melbourne, Australia
16 August 2019

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location. Room was good. Bed was comfortable Carpet and bathroom getting a bit dated Tap in sink bathroom leaked

Ian from Moonee Beach, Australia
31 July 2019

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great this time! apartment was very clean & comfortable. Thank you.

Leo from Bendigo, Australia
20 July 2019

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very nice place to stay large rooms very comfortable

Gerard from Melbourne, Australia
19 June 2019

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location & pleasant staff. Convenient for a larger family grouping.

Catherine from Toowoomba, Australia
10 June 2019

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Wonderful place to stay. Close to all city attractions via tram in Bourke or Collins Sts. Many restaurants close handy. Also able to prepare your own meal if desired. Doesn't get much better. Great staff too!

Leo from Bendigo, Australia
17 May 2019

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

As always, a very convenient location at a highly competitive price. Car parking is critical to us & a real bonus! The recent renovations are great!

Leo from Bendigo, Australia
05 May 2019

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Enjoyable.

Michael from Melbourne, Australia
04 May 2019

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location and great value. Will definitely stay again.

Carlo from Townsville, Australia
03 May 2019

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent.

Roslyn from Melbourne, Australia
08 March 2019

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great thank you. apartment is a bit tired looking, but was very clean. Staff on reception were excellent. Love the location.

Jacinta from Melbourne, Australia
06 February 2019

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good

Carmen from Sydney, Australia
20 January 2019

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We have stayed here a few times now, and prefer the West side accommodation.

Wayne from Melbourne, Australia
06 January 2019

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great place to stay. Comfortable beds and clean bathroom/shower.

Daniel from Point Cook, Australia
04 January 2019

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Experience was great. Hotel very clean, friendly obliging staff, and for reasonable asking price. I have no criticisms.

Riley from Melbourne, Australia
02 January 2019

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Thank you so much we had an amazing weekend! 20 steps from our Xmas party at Locanda. The apartment was very clean, with all the amenities needed for a very enjoyable stay! The Concierge was lovely and he knew his job well very friendly and answered our questions. We will definately be back for a weekend away with the girls

NAOMI from Melbourne, Australia
10 December 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

As always, very convenient location with car parking a huge bonus. Clean and comfortable and very well managed. Have been staying here for some years now and will continue to do so! Renovations are a very pleasant addition. Nothing better in Melbourne at the current rate! Thank you.

Leo from Bendigo, Australia
06 December 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

comfortable and easily accessible, good parking, good location.

Linda from Melbourne, Australia
02 December 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It was a pleasure to stay there - I would be iiterested in any special offers that you have in future. Maree

Maree from Melbourne, Australia
26 November 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Everything was good for what we were after

Gavin from Melbourne, Australia
12 November 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Friendly staff good location and roomy well equiped appartment

Janet from Melbourne, Australia
25 October 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location. Easy check in and check out. Comfortable and clean rooms.

Sharlene from Melbourne, Australia
26 September 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Easy to access and great location.

Louisa from Melbourne, Australia
24 September 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Extremely good. Lovely staff who remember who you are. Very cost effective. Good big apartments with fresh air

Bernadette from Melbourne (and Vicinity), Australia
20 September 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Everything was easy which is what you want after a full days work. Staff pleasant and helpful.

Robert from Melbourne, Australia
20 September 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Awesome deal in a great spot ticked all the boxes and was a pleasant trip :)

Kellie from Melbourne, Australia
18 September 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent

Jane from Molendinar, Australia
17 September 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Convenient. We'll managed. Good value for money. Helpful, pleasant staff members. Parking is a real bonus and very secure. The refurbishment has added to the ambience. A great place to stay in the heart of the city!

Leo from Bendigo, Australia
13 September 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very happy with the whole expirence.The car park was very handy and being part of the deal was the reason we booked.We would certainly book again if we go back to Melbourne.Thankyou

Keith from Melbourne, Australia
10 September 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location with good rooms. Will be staying here again.

Lisa from Melbourne, Australia
09 September 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

As always, conveniently located, comfortable and clean. new refurbishment has added appeal. Car parking is an added bonus and easy to access. We have been staying at Paramount for some years now and will continue to do so. Thank you.

Leo from Bendigo, Australia
05 September 2018

 
   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20     NEXT