Paramount Serviced Apartments

851 reviews from guests stayed at Paramount Serviced Apartments


Rating 9 out of 10
181 Exhibition Street melbourne cbd,  victoria, australia 3000
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It’s always a great stay with friendly staff and great location

Christine from Melbourne, Australia
30 March 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I stay at the Paramount often. Location and price the main reason I keep returning. The staff are always helpful and the rooms always clean.

Cathryn from Deniliquin, Australia
10 March 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

WE had room 810 and it was very comfortable. We really enjoyed out stay.

John from Bacchus Marsh, Australia
21 February 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Our apartment was just perfect for our city getaway. Loved it! The reception staff on arrival were fabulous (shame we struck two rude and unhelpful ladies on the phone prior to checking-in though). Only complaint was the VERY strong smell of foreign food through the floor we were on. It was awful and hit you when you got out of the lift. I presume it came from the students who seem to have permanent accommodation there?? :-(

Noel from Melbourne, Australia
12 February 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

As always, very convenient locale, has everything you need and parking is a huge bonus. Close to many great restaurants, theatres and sporting precincts. It is a real home away from home for us. Thank you!

Leo from Bendigo, Australia
07 February 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We have enjoyed staying at Paramount for the past 15 yrs for the Aussie Open Tennis. The location is excellent and the staff always helpful and the apartment is always clean. Would not consider staying anywhere else when in Melbourne

Briar from Adelaide, Australia
22 January 2018

Thank you for your kind review Briar, We always enjoy welcoming you on your stays!
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

This is our seventh consecutive stay to Paramount apartments in January. It is definitely our preferred place to stay in Melbourne. We were extremely impressed on this visit, our refrigerator was not working. Within minutes of us reporting the problem to the front desk, staff replaced the broken fridge with a new one !!! Very good service !!!

Kay from Sydney, Australia
21 January 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great service, staff were friendly and quick to respond

Carmel from Brisbane, Australia
02 January 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We have stayed at Paramount apartments many times and find them excellent value for money in a great inner city location. Spacious, clean, well-equipped. We will no doubt be back many more times in the future. Thank you.

Aienne from Melbourne, Australia
18 December 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Contact with staff on 2 occasions, arrival and departure. Both were good experiences. However as departure was at 10 am on Sunday there were a lot of people departing but only one person rostered on at the desk. This person was professional and helpful but completely run off his feet.

Rosemary from Melbourne, Australia
28 November 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Would highly recommend Paramount apartments to anyone. The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. Centrally located for theatres, restaurants and bars. We will definitely be back.

Marshall from Cairns, Australia
30 October 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Fantastic. Staff at front desk were cheerful and very helpful. Room was excellent and when we told reception that the tap was dripping in the bathroom and that we needed more soap and toilet paper ..... it was attended to within hours. Very impressed

Caroline from Perth, Australia
21 July 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Clean apartment and facilities. Pool and spa area very clean and well maintained. Great location near Chinatown.

Michelle from Melbourne, Australia
15 July 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The large size of the rooms and living area is excellent. I always love my stay, it is a great location.

Colleen from Melbourne, Australia
13 July 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location, great service

Nicole from Melbourne, Australia
09 July 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very Good

Stephen from Mornington, Australia
22 June 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Location is excellent, staff very good. Well worth the money.

Joanna from Perth, Australia
18 June 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Regularly stay at Melbourne Paramount apartments for convenience, facilities, hygiene, comfort and the ability to park my car safely.

Chris from Melbourne, Australia
26 May 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very friendly and helpful staff. A great location and clean comfortable apartment

Christine from Melbourne, Australia
07 May 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It was ideal for our short stay.

Lyall from Streaky Bay, Australia
11 April 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

very good close to everything we were going to, comedy theatre and Beautiful the musical.

Kellie from Frankston, Australia
09 April 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Have stayed many times at Paramount apartments. Shall return in future.

Damian from Bairnsdale, Australia
05 March 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent location, friendly staff, well priced.

Greg from Perth, Australia
22 February 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We have been staying at Paramount reasonably regularly for a couple of years now. To have on-site parking (often complimentary) and a central city location is a huge bonus. When you add an apartment with all required amenities to the mix, it is an unbeatable deal. The reception staff know us now and we are always made very welcome and afforded every courtesy. A great place to stay! Thank you.

Leo from Bendigo, Australia
10 January 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

As always very happy with everything.

Kellie from Frankston, Australia
08 January 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good near the central area, room was clean. Amenities was replenish. Overall great.

Saudin from Woodlands, Singapore
05 December 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Paramount Serviced Apartments and my friends all applauded my choice of where we stayed. Really nice place to stay. Thank you

Samantha from Adelaide, Australia
13 November 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent place to stay in Melbourne - couldn't wish for better.

Colin from Bendigo, Australia
28 October 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

One of the best apartments that we have stayed in.Outstanding position.apartment has plenty of room to move around not cramped.

Ray from Sydney, Australia
28 October 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location, spacious apartment, very comfortable. Bathroom in 1301 a bit worn, with a constant leak in the floor

Graeme from Perth, Australia
16 October 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The location is excellent. Whenever you needed any help, it was no trouble and fixed straight away. The staff were very friendly.

Linda from Launceston, Australia
15 October 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great apartments - clean and accessible.

Jamila from Brisbane, Australia
03 October 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent. Right next to a lot of great restaurants and handy walking distance to the MCG

Peter from Melbourne, Australia
03 October 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Whenever we stay in Melbourne we stay at the Paramount. Location is the best walking distance to China Town, theatres, MCG and main shopping precinct.

Kaye from Melbourne, Australia
03 October 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It is very clean, comfortable and value for money. Staff are always friendly and very helpful

Ken from Perth, Australia
20 September 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It was terrific....good helpful staff.....great location and very quiet

DIANNE from Adelaide, Australia
18 September 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Amazing value especially with the parking included Will return if that offer continues

Roger from Melbourne, Australia
14 September 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

close to everything and very clean

Kellie from Seaford, Australia
11 September 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

very good

Laura from North Ryde, Australia
08 August 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

very satisfied

Jade from Coleraine, Australia
10 July 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location for theatres

Rod from Fingal, Australia
26 June 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent stay

Linda from Melbourne, Australia
30 May 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We really enjoyed our stay. Perfect location and room for young family. Plenty of space for the kids. We stayed in room 1205 - was disappointed that the window latch lock in the kids bedroom was broken. Didn't feel 100% secure so we did let the kids sleep in the room by themselves. Could have told staff, but with a young family it was too inconvenient to be moved to another room after getting settled. Kids LOVED the pool and tennis court. AMAZING views from level 12 too. We were very happy we had the opportunity to appreciate these extra things. Thank you.

Kim from Melbourne, Australia
22 May 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We really enjoyed staying at the Paramount. It is comfortable and functional. It is conveniently close to most of the tourist spots in Melbourne. I would definitely stay there again.

Michael from Louth Park, Australia
17 April 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The counter staff provides excellent service and advice. Cannot remember his name but he is a young looking local with friendly face. After a long flight, it was most welcoming to see a friendly face who assisted us in our check in, wifi needs, washing powder, etc.

Song from Petaling Jaya, Malaysia
14 April 2017

 
   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19     NEXT