Century Inn

247 reviews from guests stayed at Century Inn


Rating 9 out of 10
5 Airfield Road Traralgon,  Victoria, Australia 3844
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Always reliable. Friendly and helpful staff make business trips easy. Food and amenities are always of a high standard.

Megan from Melbourne, Australia
16 May 2017

thankyou we always look forward to your stay's kate
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very comfortable stay and helpful staff.

Lisa from Bendigo, Australia
06 June 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

A great place to stay - we were very impressed with everything

Alan from Melbourne, Australia
26 April 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The stay was amazing, it was a short stay but we enjoyed and was very surprised by the facilities available. Deb from the front office was extremely helpful and understanding when i called up with bringing our dog along with us, I was extremely appreciate that she was able to accommodate us with our dog with not much notice.

Shaun from Melbourne, Australia
23 April 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

As usual, a warm welcome from friendly staff. Comfortable and spotless. Excellent dining.

Scott from Tauranga, New Zealand
14 February 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It was perfect for us for a stop over and will now be stopping in the way back.

KATE from Geelong, Australia
11 February 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Had a very comfortable stay- great venue.

George from Warrnambool, Australia
02 February 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

High standard Motel room. Peaceful, relaxing atmosphere on the complex. Staff friendly. Good memories, and would love to come back..

TONY from Melbourne, Australia
05 January 2015

Mr Callipari, Thank you for your fantastic comments. We are very proud of our team and they will be very happy to hear that your enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Century Inn. Debra
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent

ORIT from Melbourne, Australia
06 December 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very pleasant would stay there again

Maria from Watsonia North, Australia
03 December 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very friendly and helpful staff, comfortable rooms, really enjoyed our stay. Thank you!

RAQUEL from Melbourne, Australia
01 December 2014

Wow! Thank you so much the team was so happy to hear your comments.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Staff service at Century Inn is excellent.

Megan from Melbourne, Australia
01 December 2014

We also think our team is excellent. Thank you.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Really enjoyed the meal on Friday evening and thoroughly enjoyed French Friday" the food was delicious

Lynn from Port Albert, Australia
30 November 2014

Thank you for your great comments. The team is really enjoying our French Fridays and our Chef is coming up with something different each week.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

hotel and restaurant staff were extremely courteous and made us very welcome. We appreciate the service provided and will stay at Century Inn again when in the Latrobe Valley.

John from Perth, Australia
23 November 2014

We look forward to seeing you at Century Inn again. Thank you for your kind comments.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Happy

Annemarie from Traralgon, Australia
23 November 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

best stay in a long while, had to come to Century Inn because of my assessment for univeristy which is close by, and the lovely staff even helped me print my work out and assist me with a late check out because i had to study. talk about going above and beyond. Fantastic. oh, k, the food at the cafe was amazing. great place

Kamanee from Melbounre, Australia
12 November 2014

So glad to hear our team were helpful, we do appreciate your great feedback.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

All I can say is, I will definitely book again when I come to Traralgon. Our stay was so relaxing,very clean, very comfortable & value for money. Thank you Centre Inn

Mary from Traralgon, Australia
13 October 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great unexpected experience - really nice hotel and great staff!

Jeffrey from Toowoomba, Australia
28 May 2014

Hi Jeffrey, Thank you so much for your great comments. Hope to see you again soon. Debra
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Always receive friendly professional service, and rooms are very comfortable

Sarah from Melbourne, Australia
26 May 2014

Our team go out of their way to be give the best service possible and we appreciate your comments. Thank you.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The staff were very helpful and looked after us beautifully. The function staff were excellent in taking care of our training for 2-days. The catering was lovely too.

Belinda from Werribee, Australia
26 May 2014

Happy to hear your event went well. Perhaps next time you will be in our new conference facilities.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Relaxing environment. Very helpful and friendly staff. Highly recommended.

Brad from Aspendale Gardens, Australia
20 May 2014

Thank you for your comments. So glad you enjoyed your time with us.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I have stayed before and would stay again. The Resturant is fantastic also

Maeva from Geraldton, Australia
28 March 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Fantastic! I'll be back!

Vicki from Melbourne, Australia
24 March 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

all staff we had dealing with were lovely and being close tot he airport i was pleasantly surprised by how quiet the rooms were.

Carol from Rawson, Australia
03 March 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We stayed the night of our wedding. When we arrived we had complimentary champagne and chocolates. The service as fantastic and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Thank you.

Skye from Traralgon 3844, Australia
27 January 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Perfect

Stephanus from Hobart, Australia
05 August 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Reception staff very friendly and helpful as well as caring. The chef Lee was exceptional in asisting with my husband's special requirements. Restaurant staff very friendly and offered great service.

Joy from Traralgon, Australia
23 January 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very comfortable

David from Melbourne, Australia
18 January 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

My sister and i were very impressed and happy with our choice to stay at the Century Inn. The service of the staff was best. Thankyou for a seamless stay!

Anna from Sydney, Australia
17 December 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Reception staff and the young woman erving in the Breakfast room were excellent

Kay from Frankston, Australia
30 November 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It was a lovely stay, quality items, friendly staff and good food

Elaine from Sydney, Australia
27 October 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

very friendly lovely breakfast friendly staff

Doug from Traralgon, Australia
14 June 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The rooms are modern and cleaned and l really appreciated the comfy bed and the Nespresso coffee machine!

Susan from Melbourne, Australia
27 April 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Overall check in and out was quick and easy. The room was comfortable.

Mathew from City, Australia
26 April 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I was very pleased with the room. It's nice , clean and comfortable. Loved the big spacious bathroom. I did ask for a room at the back so it was nice and quiet. I would definitely recommend it to others. Thank you kindly Erika

Erika from Melbourne, Australia
24 April 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Unfortunately I forgot to return the room key on checkout. However this was returned for me by a colleague later in the day.

Michael from Melbourne, Australia
01 March 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Our stay was extremely enjoyable and we look forward to our next visit!

Paula from Melbourne, Australia
01 November 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Enjoyed our stay; staff very helpful.

Petet from Cape Town, South Africa
15 October 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great place to stay for business

Anna from Melbourne, Australia
12 October 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent Stay. Friendly staff, and the food in the restaurant was exceptional!

Scott from Bayswater North, Australia
26 September 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Have stayed before on business. This was a pleasure trip. Everything was great. Everything was easy & all staff were excellent & helpful

Jennifer from Boisdale, Australia
12 September 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Ted and I had a very special celebration evening that we thoroughly enjoyed thank you to all at Century Inn. The meal was indeed very tasty, wonderfully presented and just as we had expected. the accommodation is always very, very comfortable and attention from staff is special. Again thank you for an enjoyable and memorable evening. Christine and Ted

Christine from Warragul, Australia
04 September 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We have stayed here a few times now and it is always a great place to stay. The rooms are clean, the bed very comfortable. We always have a great sleep because it is so quiet.

LIz from Traralgon, Australia
30 August 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The service was fantastic from end to as was the location the only thing I was a little disappointed about was there really was not light meal options

Megan from Melbourn, Australia
18 August 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Hi, yes mostly very good, unfortunately we didn't get the "king spa room" , which we were looking forward to very much. We ended up with a King room only. Which was disappointing. We also were not aware that the restaurant was not open on the sunday evening,so had to travel for our evening meal. We didn't discover there was no spa until we had unpacked our luggage. We did speak with reception about the mixed up who were very helpful but the last thing you want to do is move when you have just got there. Having taken everything into consideration we perhaps would stay again but check everything prior to unpacking our luggage. The room was very pleasant as were the staff. Kind regards, Julia

Julia from Melbourne, Australia
05 August 2016

 
   1    2    3    4    5    6     NEXT