Katz Apartment Self Contained

146 reviews from guests stayed at Katz Apartment Self Contained


Rating 9 out of 10
160 Little Lonsdale Street Melbourne,  Victoria, Australia 3000
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Enjoyable

Briengan from Mareeba, Australia
13 February 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location. Gave us the option too cook light meals and had facilities in our room to do washing, very helpful. Wifi signal weak and room is simple.

Alison from Melbourne, Australia
09 February 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Helpful staff. Clean and well setup apartment with everything we required.

Tim from Melbourne, Australia
26 October 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location. Everything you need

Suzi from Brisbane, Australia
21 October 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent, perfect location at a good price. Will definitely stay again.

Rebecca from Melbourne, Australia
20 October 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location & Price

Marcus from Melbourne, Australia
18 October 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Location and accessibility to the city was great. Easy access and security was great. Friendly staff.

Catherine from Perth, Australia
13 October 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good. Instructions were great considering I was checking in and out outside office hours. Lounge was a bit dodgy and roller curtain extremely difficult to get up

Leonie from Sydney, Australia
22 May 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

everything is ok but matress was too soft for old people

Hao from Melbourne, Australia
14 February 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good

Sepathie from Melbourne, Australia
12 February 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Suitable for 1 person, had everything I needed. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Kim from Fitzroy Crossing, Australia
06 February 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very comfortable and so easy to go around is just the place that we need when we are on holiday or visiting family or friends. Thank you and we will stay with you again when we are going to Melbourne again.

SITI from Sydney, Australia
25 September 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Overall it was a great stay. However I feel it was ill equipped to cater for 5 people as we had to ask for extra blankets and there were not enough seats for all of us. Also we feel there should have been a better supply of toilet paper as we had to go and buy some at one stage.

Tania from Melbourne, Australia
12 September 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

A lovely, clean apartment clods to all services and public transport. Very quiet as well. Friendly staff. I would definitely stay there again. Great value for money.

Kathryn from Hobart, Australia
09 September 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent! I love staying here every time I'm in Melbourne. Great location and great value for money.

Helen from Sydney, Australia
03 September 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

free w ifi, convenient

Liyu from Adalelaide, Australia
13 August 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good

Soon from Hobart, Australia
11 August 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It's a good central location at affordable rates. Has everything we need

Graeme from Perth, Australia
24 June 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Drop box didn't work so I couldn't self check in however the staff where prompt to come to my call, great location. Will defiantly come back

Jes from Mornington Peninsula, Australia
12 June 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We were very happy with our choice and value for money. Location was perfect with two small children.

Dana from Adelaide, Australia
04 June 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Comfortable room, excellent location in the city. Polite, helpful staff. Parking card was a necessity for us. Had a great stay, thank you very much :)

Roderick from Melbourne, Australia
09 May 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great stay!

Elise from Melbourne, Australia
23 April 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

all good

GUANGXIAN from Macgregor, Australia
23 April 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The apartment was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The noise from the construction site often woke me in the morning.

Ting from Hong Kong, Hong Kong
18 February 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great. Expectations met. Happy. Thanks!

Alana from Melbourne, Australia
17 February 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Please fix your aircons. For both our stays (last March) and in December, AC was broken both times. Thank you!

Pauline from Melbourne, Australia
23 December 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Feels like home! However, the free wifi is very slow. Keep it up!

Tjen from Victoria, Australia
21 December 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We all found it perfectly located, sufficiently comfortable and ideally suited for our needs. The staff assistance was above excellent and we would certainly stay again.

Cy from Melbourne, Australia
16 December 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Close and convenient to everything and staff helpful and friendly

Lorna from Brisbane, Australia
11 December 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Awesome position! So close to everything! Good size and great value for money.

Marie from Adelaide, Australia
23 September 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good.

Ian from Melbourne, Australia
10 September 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very nice room, excellent location & good price

Jua from Bandung, Indonesia
22 August 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

i love Katz Apartment. comfortable and easy access to any places.

Rabiatun from Perak, Malaysia
20 August 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Fantastic!!!

Jessica from Melbourne, Australia
06 August 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Perfect location, comfort quite good but with three adults in a 2 bedroom standard apartment it was quite squashed.

Robert from Perth, Australia
06 August 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The Apartment was perfect for what we wanted and what were prepared to pay for. We didn't have any problems with our apartment during our stay. I appreciated how self check in was organised for us since we arrived in Melbourne quite late at night. Smooth Experience overall!

Jeffrey from Perth, Australia
05 August 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Organised,quiet and safe. Great location. Value for money

Christine from Perth, Australia
24 July 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

After hours check in process easy. When request was made of reception staff they were friendly and courteous.

Patricia from Melbourne, Australia
22 July 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We thought the location was great, and the apartment clean, Staff were very helpful, polite and friendly.

Faye from Perth, Australia
19 July 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Katz Apartment and have no hesitation in staying again.

Lily from Melbourne, Australia
16 July 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Convenient location Staff, Asher very helpful Took initiative to place luggage in apartment when I came back late My omission, but a telephone reminder before closing of office would be great

Yue from Subang Jaya, Malaysia
14 July 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

happy with my stay

Guest From from Adelaide, Australia
12 July 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Had a great time

Claybrin from Adelaide, Australia
11 June 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The bed sheet had a light stain on it and in our room we could hear outside noises but is expected as we were so close to main streets. Although we slept in a fold down bed, we were suprised it was actually comfortable. Prompt service and great location. We liked the extra equipments such as blowdryer, iron and ironing board, and extra heater. We liked the THICK bath towels provided and the smaller towels for other purposes. We only booked to sleep then shop during our visit but we are pleased we got more than expected/paid for :)

Thuy-An from Adelaide, Australia
03 June 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

2nd time with you guys.enjoyed my stay. Only down side there were no towels in our room when we arrived. We had an after hours check in and couldn't shower untill the next day when reception opened at 11am to get towels. Maybe reception should open earlier too.

John from Melbourne, Australia
22 May 2013

 
   1    2    3    4     NEXT