Airlie Guest House

11 reviews from guests stayed at Airlie Guest House


Rating 10 out of 10
8 Lamond St AIRLIE BEACH,  Queensland, Australia 4802
Overall Rating 10/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

A well run and relaxed guest house. Well positioned for the town being close, but in a quiet location.

Wa from Kendal, United Kingdom
11 September 2019

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

great

Min from Melbourne, Australia
20 August 2019

Thanks guys!
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It is a stunning location with an absolutely great and caring host

Lena from Rostock, Germany
09 August 2019

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very much enjoyed our stay. Mick made us feel very welcome and the guest house is a beautiful place.

Sarah from Bromsgrove, United Kingdom
18 April 2019

Thanks Sarah. It was a pleasure to have hosted you during your stay here in the Whitsundays
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Everything was perfect !

Myriam from Montreal, Canada, Australia
14 April 2019

Thank you Myriam for your nice review. Glad you enjoyed your stay!
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great stay with perfect staff and comfort

Leticia from Madrid, Spain
10 April 2019

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great place to stay. Very helpful personnel. Really nice design and style of the house. Good breakfast.

Steffen from Mannheim, Germany
26 March 2019

Thanks Steffen for taking the time to leave a nice review. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I'm sure you weren't expecting to experience so much of our local wild life right at your front door? Haha! Best of luck and safe travels on the rest of your Australian holiday! Cheers Mick
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Best place to stay in AIRLIE BEACH! Michael was extremely kind and helpful with everything

Paula from Buenos Aires, Argentina
20 March 2019

Thank you Paula for taking the time to leave a lovely review. Trust you left the Whitsundays with some wonderful memories for a life time!! Cheers Mick
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

AIRLIE BEACH Guest House was wonderful. We stayed 3 nights on a road trip from Brisbane to Cairns. It is very tastefully presented, the room was spacious, comfortable and spotlessly clean. The kitchen was well designed allowing 3 couples to prepare food at the same time without tripping over each other. There was also a variety of seating areas where you could commune with other guests or relax in solitude. Mick, the host got it just right. He was very welcoming, was around if you needed him and was great for a chat.

Sarah from Airlie Beach, Australia
21 November 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very beautiful guest house , I had great enjoyable , relaxing stay , Nice views , Host is welcoming , attentive and kind . Highly recommend . Only I wish I could stay longer

Reni from Los Angeles, United States
14 November 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

My mum and I had the most wonderful time at this stunning guest house. Mick the host was amazing, he gave us lots of information on trips and eating places that were in the area and on our last day he took time out of his day to show us two very special viewing points. The guest house was immaculate and everything and all are needs where catered for. Would highly recommend this guest house and I will definitely be back for a future stay.

Rosie from Buderim, Australia
26 October 2018

 
   1