Eltham Motor Inn

121 reviews from guests stayed at Eltham Motor Inn


Rating 9 out of 10
1450 Main Road Eltham,  Victoria, Australia 3095
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It was very clean and comfortable with a good shower and bathroom. Really liked the addition of the electric blanket.

Monica from Geelong, Australia
29 April 2021

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Loved it. Very quiet and clean.

Melissa from Pomborneit, Australia
23 April 2021

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Nice clean comfortable room Booked online value for money

John from Shepparton, Australia
20 April 2021

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Perfect, simple and comfortable rooms, great sized shower with lots of hot water, easy check in and check out

Emma from Seaford, Australia
06 April 2021

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Room clean, bed comfortable.

Pam from Ruse, Australia
31 March 2021

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very nice and cosy. Very quiet.

Melissa from Pomborneit, Australia
26 March 2021

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

My overall experience was great except for the noisy neighbors in the next room. I was a bit scared at one stage.

Melissa from Pomborneit, Australia
15 March 2021

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Absolutely loved the room. Service is brilliant. Thank you.

Melissa from Pomborneit, Australia
10 March 2021

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

This is one of the nicest motels I've ever stayed in. Comfortable, quiet - birdsong was the only sound I heard - and a very fair price. I intend to stay there again and recommend it to anyone visiting the Yarra Valley.

Annie from Melbourne, Australia
01 March 2021

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Wonderful. Quick and safe.

Melissa from Pomborneit, Australia
01 March 2021

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Loved it.

Melissa from Pomborneit, Australia
23 February 2021

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Loved it.

Melissa from Pomborneit, Australia
09 February 2021

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We were happy with our stay

Leanne from Melbourne, Australia
08 February 2021

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great for a night break from the kids 😆 close to home and love the spa in the main room. Will be back!

Carly from Melbourne, Australia
09 November 2020

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great experience, really relaxed easy going staff

Shaun from Melbourne, Australia
23 July 2020

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

may be a bit aged but clean and tidy - exactly what was required for a single business traveller. Will stay again.

Philip from Kangaroo Flat, Australia
15 June 2020

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great place. Loved the big shower and towels. thank you. Would definitely recommend Eltham Motor Inn

Patrick from Canberra, Australia
17 May 2020

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Had some trouble getting wifi to work, TV system was complicated, otherwise all good

John from Research, Australia
21 March 2020

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I really enjoyed this stay, very comfortable.

Myrtle from Melbourne, Australia
07 February 2020

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I had a fantastic stay at the Eltham Motor Inn. The hospitality of the Managers was fantastic-would highly recommend this hotel to others.

ANGELA from Perth, Australia
22 July 2019

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Hi the location suited us. The motel was fine. Clean, but I felt the bed was lumpy.

Julie from Eltham, Australia
20 May 2019

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location for our purpose, warm inside comfy beds

PEGGY from Melbourne, Australia
13 May 2019

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Perfect place to stay.

Kenneth from Horsham, Australia
08 May 2019

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Nice quite location

Collin from Hazelwood, Australia
09 August 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

No problems. Everything was as it was supposed to be.

Antonie from Albury, Australia
06 July 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very comfortable and peaceful. Lovely quiet surroundings and kind staff. Perfectly located. The rooms are generous in size and all your needs are well catered for.

Maria from Melbourne, Australia
15 April 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

No probs. Every expectation me although the parking may be a tad tight if the motel is full. Also, smoking outside does drift inside (but not a point to complain about).

Alan from Canberra, Australia
21 March 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Easy online booking, value for money, no fuss service, very efficient.

Dennis from Wodonga Victoria, Australia
17 March 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

a very pleasant stay - clean room in a quiet environment - lovely hot shower

Henry from Howlong, Australia
16 January 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The whole experience was positive. Plenty of room. Comfortable bed. Cooked breakfast in the morning was delicious. Thank you

Rachelle from Finley, Australia
14 November 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Enjoyable

Rudolf from Perth, Australia
31 October 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Had a wedding down road at Inglewood estate, staff were very good and helpful, nice rooms, clean and affordable, thanks

Robert from Warrnambool, Australia
29 August 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We really enjoy our stay as it was so clean & well layed out, also very roomy. We loved how the spa was in the main room. The staff were very pleasant & welcoming. It was so nice that I recommended it to work colleges.

Sharon from Melbourne, Australia
25 May 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great place to stay, we found it clean, comfortable and friendly on our 5 day trip, with a great little shopping centre only a 5 minute walk away if you like a good coffee shop.

John from Sydney, Australia
20 April 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

A great location . Staff were very nice and helpful. The rooms were very clean and beds so comfortable . Would stay again

ELAINE from Brisbane, Australia
18 April 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Thank You

Fraser from Ocean Grove, Australia
31 January 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We had a great experience at Eltham Motor Inn. The staff were very helpful and courteous to us at all times. The stay was comfortable and the services good.

Alexer from Tokyo, Japan
22 January 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

although only brief, our stay was enjoyable and comfortable,the staff were very friendly and went out of their way to help us get to and from our function.

Brian from The Basin, Australia
17 January 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I had an amazing experience at Eltham Motor Inn. Was a great, clean, friendly, nice place. Would defiantly stay there again and would defiantly recommend to others. Thank you for your great hospitality.

Hayley from Gold Coast, Australia
14 January 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Comfortable and well set up for relaxing and serving simple/takeaway meals bought within walking distance. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Louise from Mt Eliza, Australia
29 December 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great little Motor Inn. We really enjoyed the spa room and it was so close to the wedding we were attending.

Rebecca from Sydney, Australia
22 November 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very enjoyable and thank you for your service, particularly helping out with some laundry, excellent.

David from Perth, Australia
19 November 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Unaccostomed though I am to commenting on my stays at Hotels I would just like to say a few words of praise to the Etham Motor Inn. It was cold that night, colder than perhaps it should have been. Yet within the sweet embrace of Room 14 I felt at home; safe, warm and loved. For many it may have just been a room to sleep in for 8 hours for me it was a sanctuary.

Jason from Eltham, Australia
20 August 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

A very pleasant stay in an ideal location that suited our needs perfectly. No doubt we will return sometime in the near future.

Paul from Launceston, Australia
16 August 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Enjoyed the peaceful location. Staff very helpful.

Patricia from Sydney, Australia
10 August 2016

 
   1    2    3     NEXT