Baywatch Apartments

162 reviews from guests stayed at Baywatch Apartments


Rating 10 out of 10
67 Main Street merimbula,  new south wales, australia 2548
Overall Rating 10/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The best thing about Baywatch is the lovely hosts, Debbie and Ken.

Ama from Canberra, Australia
06 February 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very impressed. Layout of unit was ideal. Everything was laid on. Great possie.

Mark from Sydney, Australia
31 January 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Enjoyed stay. Made to feel very welcome. Relaxed environment

Deanne from Mt Waverley, Australia
30 January 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

great apartments

Stuart from Adelaide, Australia
26 January 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Friendly and comfortable with warm pool

Sana from Canberra, Australia
19 January 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We had a great time here and both Debbie and Ken were a wealth of knowledge on the local area.

Danielle from Melbourne, Australia
12 January 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Layout was excellent, big new bathroom, well stocked cookware. Foxtel was a bonus. Quiet location and loved sitting on the balcony.

Noel from Keilor East, Australia
07 December 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We enjoyed a lovely stay at Baywatch Apartments. A short stroll to everything we needed restaurants, a playground (a necessity with a young child), a quick drive to the beach and a pool in-site made our holiday easy and relaxing. We thoroughly enjoyed our holiday.

Anea from Melbourne, Australia
21 November 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We enjoyed our stay.

Allan from Currumbin, Australia
29 October 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great very relaxing. Close to everything.

Tony from Mount Eliza, Australia
18 October 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location. Friendly hosts. Had an amazing time.

Melinda from Yarra Valley, Australia
28 September 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great. Will be back.

John from Canberra, Australia
06 September 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We had a very enjoyable weekend in a comfortable apartment in a perfect location.

Graham from Canberra, Australia
02 September 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great, very peacefull

Neil from Swan Hill, Australia
14 August 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Location was fantastic and apartment was great. Thank you to Debbie who welcomed us and made our stay pleasurable. Apartment was excellent.

Sheryl from Melbourne, Australia
03 August 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very satisfactory. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Robert from Bendigo, Australia
31 July 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

A very enjoyable stay. The apartment was comfortable and well appointed.

Jill from Goulburn, Australia
17 July 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location, good facilities. We enjoyed our 10 days. Thank you Debbie and Ken.

David from Merimbula, Australia
16 July 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Me were very impressed with the size of our unit in relation to the price we paid. It was comfortable and the views were absolutely lovely. I highly recommend Baywatch Apartments.

Brendan from Merimbula, Australia
07 July 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Location was best ever,close to everything. Was best stocked kitchen with appliances and containers have ever stayed in.I love to cook on holidays,and I have stayed in apartments in many other countries.By far best in this respect.Had a great time.

Lorraine from Baddaginnie, Australia
01 July 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Enjoyed my stay - very comfortable. Ken and Debbie are great hosts.

Zach from Knoxfield, Australia
02 June 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very relaxing and comfortable. Great location and view. Will stay again.

Cate from Murimbula, Australia
21 May 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Spent 3 nights, the apartment was great & had views of the ocean. The apartment was spacious and had everything you need. It is in good walking distance to the shops, restaurants & clubs.

Massimo from Sydney, Australia
06 May 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Friendly managers and clean and spacious unit. Enjoyable stay. Would recommend.

Artur from Corrimal, Australia
29 April 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great

Aian from Albury, Australia
23 April 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very friendly, convenient and comfortable.

Alan from Canberra, Australia
23 April 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Quiet and relaxing. Wonderful holiday experience.

Leiza from Melbourne, Australia
19 April 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Thanks Debbie and Ken for you wonderful hospitality. It was worth staying the extra night to see our team win the soccer! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Baywatch. So much so that we would like to provisionally book for the same time next year (1st week of Vic school holidays-approx. 30 March begin) for 7 nights. Obviously a lot can happen in 12 months but we would give you a couple of months notice if we decided we couldn't make it. Booking would depend on a number of things and cost would be one of those things. Hopefully you wouldn't be looking for a deposit at this stage. Anyway, thanks again. Alan, Pauline and family.

Alan from Traralgon, Australia
14 April 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very impressed with the location and the apartment. Debbie and Ken were very welcoming. We would stay again.

Peter from Woorinen, Australia
11 April 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Thank you Deb and Ken for your hospitality and making our 40th Wedding Anniversary a special one. Your reaction to our little hiccup whilst in the area although no fault of yours was amazing and was most appreciated. It topped of a great stay! Thank you both once again and hope to catch up soon. Regards Tim and Pam

Timothy from Bairnsdale, Australia
06 April 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We had a wonderful 3 days at Baywatch, from the time we got there to leaving everything was spot on. Had unit 1 and views over the bay where great, hosts could not have been more helpful. Everything was very clean and although we only cooked breakfast, a family could cook a main meal if they wanted to. Apt. was huge great for the two of us but again a family of four would love it they are so big. Can't fault it to be honest, wanted to stay an extra night but they where fully booked so if you are thinking of Marimbula, NSW book in here (asap) you will not be disappointed!

Kenneth from Peterborough, United Kingdom
01 March 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Absolutely perfect. Was fabulous. A complete break for us from our farm.

Maureen from Merimbula, Australia
27 February 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We had a fantastic time at Baywatch. Nice apartments, easy walking distance to the main shops. Would recommend to other couples / families.

Colin from Melbourne, Australia
29 January 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location, extremely friendly staff. Staff went out of their way to make sure we saw the attractions we wanted to and make the most of our stay in the area.

Chris from Mlebourne, Australia
16 December 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

A very comfortable stay, close to everything. Debbie is an excellent host

Jean from Canberra, Australia
02 December 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We had a lovely stay at Baywatch Apartments. Owners were lovely and helpful, the room was great and had a beautiful view. Under cover car parking was also great. Walking distance to everything Merimbula has to offer. Will definitely stay here again

Rhiannon from Wodonga, Australia
08 November 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Really enjoyed our holiday at baywatch and ended up staying an extra night. Very spacious, family friendly apartment and great location. Would highly recommend it. Thanks Debbie!

Robyn from Geelong, Australia
07 November 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

we thought Deb & Ken we really nice and welcoming, the apartment had everything and was really clean, flies to everything, we really enjoyed our stay

Lisa from Bendigo, Australia
27 October 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very clean, modern apartment. Good views. Good weekend it was. Thanks.

Jonathan from Canberra, Australia
22 October 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

This was our 2nd stay at Baywatch and it was great to be welcomed back by such wonderful hosts. The accommodation was spot on and we could not have been happier with our experience. There is simply nowhere better to stay in Merimbula!

Terry from Beaconsfield, Australia
18 October 2013

Thanks for the kind review and feedback on the WiFi, already on to it.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Handy location - walking distance to shops & restaurants. We enjoyed our stay. Thank you.

Lawrence from Jerrabomberra, Australia
13 October 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We had a great time staying at baywatch,really wasn't long enough.Can't thank you enough it was such a lovely apartment.Would love to come again....

Adam from Narre Warren, Australia
20 September 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

A nice restful weekend away

Gayle from Canberra, Australia
18 September 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Certainly will come back - soon.

Mark from Canberra, Australia
02 September 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Awesome service and environment - couldn't fault. Home away from home.

William from Merimbula, Australia
01 September 2013

 
   PREVIOUS     1    2    3    4     NEXT