Baywatch Apartments

148 reviews from guests stayed at Baywatch Apartments


Rating 9 out of 10
67 Main Street merimbula,  new south wales, australia 2548
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Debbie was very pleasant and helpful to us during our 3 day stay at Baywatch. Thank you so much for making our stay an enjoyable one.

Glenn from Sale, Australia
17 December 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Enjoyable

Carl from Adelaide, Australia
12 December 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We would stay again as it was an excellent experience. Easy walk to shops/restaurants. Great views over Merimbula Lake. Quiet bedrooms. Ken & Debbie are lovely hosts

Edward from Canberra, Australia
25 November 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We had a wonderful and relaxing time doing whatever we wanted when we wanted. The apartments were so close to everything. Would certainly recommend to others and hope to be back sometime soon.

Brenda from Merimbula, Australia
20 November 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good location close to town, quiet appartment, is setup up well. Bbq facilities are great.

Enzo from Montmorency, Australia
19 November 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

A great place. Very relaxing with great views. Very clean & comfortable with great tips from Ken & Debbie

Peter from Mooroopna, Australia
28 October 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Debbie was very friendly and helpful which made my stay with my mum great

Julie from Holt, Australia
26 October 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location, apartment and service. Couldn't have asked for anymore. Thankyou for a great 3 days.

Ross from Lakes Entrance, Australia
24 October 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

What a wonderful relaxing time we had from the moment we arrived. Ken and Debbie could not have done anything more, not often the owners help you with luggage and welcome you to your accommodation. The website of Baywatch did not lie in any way. What you see and was described is not "prettied up", it is exactly that way. All we can say is perfect accommodation and the most lovely people you could meet. Don't bother looking elsewhere - stay at Baywatch.

Geoff from Springfield, Australia
20 October 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Big apartments great view friendly staff what more could you ask for

Shane from Sydney, Australia
29 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The apartment was surprisingly quiet, with fantastic views over the bay. It was filled with natural light, very clean, spacious and comfortable. The free WiFi and Movie channels made chilling out a breeze. We especially liked being so close to the shops and clubs so we didn't have to drive.

Heather from Bruthen, Australia
24 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The apartment had everything we needed. The view was magic, very, very quiet at night, comfy bed. . We could walk to cafe's, clubs , shops, lake. The managers were friendly , very courteous but, gave us our privacy. We plan on staying again next year.

Rosemary from Gippsland, Australia
18 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We had a great relaxing break great location apartment had everything we needed hope to back next year thank you.

Shane from Lysterfield, Australia
13 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great accommodation, great price and location. Friendly & obliging staff.

Kim from Wagga Wagga, Australia
04 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Another fantastic stay at Baywatch Apartments. Ken and Debbie are so friendly , guests are treated like long lost friends. We will be back

Leeanne from Sydney, Australia
22 August 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Had a great time, loved the place very comfy with all mod cons and fantastic view. Great location and Deb was really lovely and made our stay more like staying with friends without being too intrusive. Have already recommended to friends and family and will definatly stay again

Janine from Melbourne, Australia
03 August 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We enjoyed our stay immensely, and will be returning for another stay. Beautiful area and the apartments are so centrally located for all amenities in Merimbula. Ken and Debby are informative and very friendly like most of the locals they make you feel very welcome.

Neil from Sanctuary Point, Australia
28 July 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great place to stay at and central to everything. We were made welcome as soon as we drove in. Will be back!

Anne from Wangaratta, Australia
14 July 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great place to stay. Comes recommended. Enjoyed the stay.

David from Melbourne, Australia
10 July 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Hi Debbie and Ken, the accomodation was excellent we would have no hesitation in returning to Baywatch and recommending to others. It was a pleasure to meet you

Ronald from Merimbula, Australia
14 June 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We were very happy with all aspects of our stay and couldnt fault anything

Leeanne from Tahmoor, Australia
23 May 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Loved staying there, the view, the location ideal.Ken and Debbie very friendly and helpful.

Frank from Mckinnon, Australia
12 May 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

very good , nothing out of place, excellent stay

Colin from Perth, Australia
06 May 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Thanks for a fantastic stay and we will be back, it was sad to go home, look forward to the hostpitality next time, Cheers.

Simon from Merrimbula, Australia
17 April 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Couldnt have asked for much more. Ken and Debbie were some of the nicest people you could come across. Very friendly and welcoming. Would not hesitate staying there again.

Aian from Cape Woolamai, Australia
15 April 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

relaxing

Dennis from Canberra, Australia
24 March 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

This is a lovely. comfy place to stay and Debbie and Ken are good friendly hosts. Everything you could need is to hand in a great location.

Barbara from Shellharbour, Australia
20 February 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Nice Location Excellent Views and closeness to all amenities. Cleanliness of Apartments was very good and the friendly staff were great to deal with. Would recommend the apartments to family and friends if ever travelling to this part of the coast.

Rafael from Wakeley, Australia
13 February 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Overall our experience at Baywatch was excellent and very comfortable with lots of space and very accommodating for our young children of 4 and 2. We loved it and will come back again.

Antonella from Eaglemont, Australia
09 January 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Restful, quiet, enjoyable

Bruce from Drydale, Australia
06 November 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location. Lovely helpfull managers

Georg from Wyong, Australia
05 November 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Everyone thourally enjoyed our stay and cant wait to return in the new year.outstanding , great hosts, a top spot.

Phillip from Traralgon Vic, Australia
19 October 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent facilities and location. Friendly, helpful staff

Carolyn from Melbourne, Australia
07 October 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We had a lovely stay and would love to stay there again.

Troy from Canberra, Australia
29 September 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Beautiful apartments, great location and really friendly staff. Loved it, would definately come back again!

Sally from Langwarrin, Australia
27 September 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Always good

Dawn from Moe, Australia
26 September 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great spot, one of the best views and handy to everything. Very helpful and knowledgeable owners.

Tim from Castlemaine, Australia
15 August 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

A very pleasant stay, we would recommend to friendsm very helpful managers

Phil from Melbourne, Australia
11 July 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The apartment was everything that i wanted and needed with helpful management and excellent amenities.

Martin from Blue Mountains, Australia
03 July 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Absolutely fantastic. Management was incredibly understanding of my situation. Their approach was refreshingly practical and highly professional with a great sense of humour. I would highly recommend Baywatch Apartments to anyone and would love to return at sometime in the future.Thank you for making my stay pleasureable.

Ceic from Melbourne, Australia
07 June 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

clean and comfy

Alistair from Melb, Australia
07 June 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Debbie & Ken were the perfect hosts. The apartment had everything we needed, was spacious and in great position in the town.

Glenda from Keilor, Australia
31 May 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent Service!! Ken and Debbie went above their role of owners/staff. They are very welcoming and provided knowledgeable information on what to do around Merimbula. Ken called up and booked charters on behalf of us and they even gave us a lil pressie for our honeymoon! The apartments are clean and comfortable with a great view. Very close to shops/clubs etc. Everyone would stop to talk if we ran into them and even the Lorekeets came to say hello morning and evening! We will definitely recommend Baywatch to our friends and family!!

Tanya from Canberra, Australia
12 May 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very comfortable & restful. It provided everything we could want. Will recommend to others & return on future trips.

Peter from Melbourne, Australia
10 May 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

enjoyed our stay very quiet and relaxing

Stephen from Templetsowe, Australia
05 May 2011

 
   PREVIOUS     1    2    3    4     NEXT