Baywatch Apartments

162 reviews from guests stayed at Baywatch Apartments


Rating 10 out of 10
67 Main Street merimbula,  new south wales, australia 2548
Overall Rating 10/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Everyone thourally enjoyed our stay and cant wait to return in the new year.outstanding , great hosts, a top spot.

Phillip from Traralgon Vic, Australia
19 October 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent facilities and location. Friendly, helpful staff

Carolyn from Melbourne, Australia
07 October 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We had a lovely stay and would love to stay there again.

Troy from Canberra, Australia
29 September 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Beautiful apartments, great location and really friendly staff. Loved it, would definately come back again!

Sally from Langwarrin, Australia
27 September 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Always good

Dawn from Moe, Australia
26 September 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great spot, one of the best views and handy to everything. Very helpful and knowledgeable owners.

Tim from Castlemaine, Australia
15 August 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

A very pleasant stay, we would recommend to friendsm very helpful managers

Phil from Melbourne, Australia
11 July 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The apartment was everything that i wanted and needed with helpful management and excellent amenities.

Martin from Blue Mountains, Australia
03 July 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Absolutely fantastic. Management was incredibly understanding of my situation. Their approach was refreshingly practical and highly professional with a great sense of humour. I would highly recommend Baywatch Apartments to anyone and would love to return at sometime in the future.Thank you for making my stay pleasureable.

Ceic from Melbourne, Australia
07 June 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

clean and comfy

Alistair from Melb, Australia
07 June 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Debbie & Ken were the perfect hosts. The apartment had everything we needed, was spacious and in great position in the town.

Glenda from Keilor, Australia
31 May 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent Service!! Ken and Debbie went above their role of owners/staff. They are very welcoming and provided knowledgeable information on what to do around Merimbula. Ken called up and booked charters on behalf of us and they even gave us a lil pressie for our honeymoon! The apartments are clean and comfortable with a great view. Very close to shops/clubs etc. Everyone would stop to talk if we ran into them and even the Lorekeets came to say hello morning and evening! We will definitely recommend Baywatch to our friends and family!!

Tanya from Canberra, Australia
12 May 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very comfortable & restful. It provided everything we could want. Will recommend to others & return on future trips.

Peter from Melbourne, Australia
10 May 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

enjoyed our stay very quiet and relaxing

Stephen from Templetsowe, Australia
05 May 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Enjoyed our stay very much!

Melissa from Warragul, Australia
04 May 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Our experience was excellent. Ken and Debbie were fantastic hosts. The apartment was spotless and well looked after.

Jessica from Melbourne, Australia
04 May 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very happy with everything. Kids love staying there. Will come back again

Linda from Melbourne, Australia
18 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very comfortable with well equipped kitchen.

Denise from Leopold, Australia
07 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Wonderfully relaxing in a warm, clean apartment. We enjoyed the spacious rooms with all the comforts of home. Thank you.

Sharrie from Kambah, Australia
29 March 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Love the position and the service. Very friendly service

Lauren from Merimbula, Australia
04 March 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We enjoyed our stay. The location is great. The outlook from the balcony is very pleasant. The kitchen is well resourced and makes cooking etc easy. In particular we appreciated the level access from the rear that gave us an elevated view from the balcony without the need for stairs.

Pauline from Albury, Australia
22 February 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We had a wonderful relaxing week. Apartment was centrally located and within easy walking distance to shops and water. Highly recommend this accomodation

Bradburn from Sydney, Australia
13 February 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I thought the apartments were terrific, and I loved that there were lots of kitchen gadgets and utensils to make the stay very easy and comfortable. The kids thought the book shelf with all the books was a great idea. I found the beds a bit too hard and didn't sleep very well, but that is a minor thing. Thanks for a great time.

Rachel from Canberra, Australia
02 February 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Our family had a wonderful hoiday in Merimbula and would definitely look to stay there again. The facilities were prfect for our family and they particulary enjoyed the solar heated swimming pool. We would have no hesitation in recommending Baywatch Apartments to friends or family. Ken and Debbie were wonderful friendly hosts

Tim from Melbourne, Australia
31 January 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very positive. Honestly, there is nothing that we could fault - except maybe for the weather!

Garry from Canberra, Australia
07 December 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We had a great holiday at Baywatch Apartments. Loved the accommodation, loved the location, views and service.

Chris from Melbourne, Australia
28 November 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very friendly hosts who made an exceptional effort to communicate with us and make us feel welcome, excellent facilities within generous sized apartment, could not ask for any more. Very happy we chose Baywatch

Greg from Monbulk, Australia
04 November 2010

 
   PREVIOUS     1    2    3    4