Baywatch Apartments

149 reviews from guests stayed at Baywatch Apartments


Rating 9 out of 10
67 Main Street merimbula,  new south wales, australia 2548
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

enjoyed our stay very quiet and relaxing

Stephen from Templetsowe, Australia
05 May 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Enjoyed our stay very much!

Melissa from Warragul, Australia
04 May 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Our experience was excellent. Ken and Debbie were fantastic hosts. The apartment was spotless and well looked after.

Jessica from Melbourne, Australia
04 May 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very happy with everything. Kids love staying there. Will come back again

Linda from Melbourne, Australia
18 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very comfortable with well equipped kitchen.

Denise from Leopold, Australia
07 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Wonderfully relaxing in a warm, clean apartment. We enjoyed the spacious rooms with all the comforts of home. Thank you.

Sharrie from Kambah, Australia
29 March 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Love the position and the service. Very friendly service

Lauren from Merimbula, Australia
04 March 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We enjoyed our stay. The location is great. The outlook from the balcony is very pleasant. The kitchen is well resourced and makes cooking etc easy. In particular we appreciated the level access from the rear that gave us an elevated view from the balcony without the need for stairs.

Pauline from Albury, Australia
22 February 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We had a wonderful relaxing week. Apartment was centrally located and within easy walking distance to shops and water. Highly recommend this accomodation

Bradburn from Sydney, Australia
13 February 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I thought the apartments were terrific, and I loved that there were lots of kitchen gadgets and utensils to make the stay very easy and comfortable. The kids thought the book shelf with all the books was a great idea. I found the beds a bit too hard and didn't sleep very well, but that is a minor thing. Thanks for a great time.

Rachel from Canberra, Australia
02 February 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Our family had a wonderful hoiday in Merimbula and would definitely look to stay there again. The facilities were prfect for our family and they particulary enjoyed the solar heated swimming pool. We would have no hesitation in recommending Baywatch Apartments to friends or family. Ken and Debbie were wonderful friendly hosts

Tim from Melbourne, Australia
31 January 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very positive. Honestly, there is nothing that we could fault - except maybe for the weather!

Garry from Canberra, Australia
07 December 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We had a great holiday at Baywatch Apartments. Loved the accommodation, loved the location, views and service.

Chris from Melbourne, Australia
28 November 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very friendly hosts who made an exceptional effort to communicate with us and make us feel welcome, excellent facilities within generous sized apartment, could not ask for any more. Very happy we chose Baywatch

Greg from Monbulk, Australia
04 November 2010

 
   PREVIOUS     1    2    3    4