Broadbeach Travel Inn Apartments

240 reviews from guests stayed at Broadbeach Travel Inn Apartments


Rating 9 out of 10
2651 Gold Coast Highway Broadbeach,  Queensland, Australia 4218
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Overall a very good and relaxing stay. If I had any questions or problems the reception were quickly on to them.

Amy from Strathfiedsaye, Australia
19 April 2017

Thank you for your review Amy, It was a pleasure having you stay with us. Hope to see you in the future Kind Regards Broadbeach Travel Inn
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

the location was excellent and out apartment was really good.

Simone from Sydney, Australia
30 November 2016

Thank you very much for your review. We are in process of getting quotes for new furniture in our pool area. It would be ready for your next visit. Kind Regards Broadbeach Travel Inn
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

convenient to everything we needed and plenty of room..only downside for us was having to walk past other people's balcony areas to get to our room...glad it wasnt raining

Brenda from Brisbane, Australia
05 November 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very comfortable and affordable. Would stay there again.

Lyndal from Sydney, Australia
25 October 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great ,not your fault but found noise from construction near by not good

Des from Mangawhai, New Zealand
26 July 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The only complaint was that we were on L2 across from the tennis courts of the othe hotel. Not the best when kids are out there at 8am on a Sunday morning.

Rachel from Brisbane, Australia
12 July 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We only spent a couple of hours in the apartment as we may stayed one night.

David from Pittsworth, Australia
21 June 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

it was a last minute booking, and it ticked all the boxes

Frank from Brisbane, Australia
23 May 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I really enjoyed myself. The rooms are clean, big and are good value for money and front desk staff very helpful.

Mira from Brisbane, Australia
04 May 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Wish I owned an apartment here! Great location! Great service! Value for money! Rooms renovated nicely. See you soon.

Liam from Brisbane, Australia
03 May 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

room was clean,location great

Julianne from Tully, Australia
27 April 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

neat clean and tidy self contained unit with all you need, close to everything, hassle free

Mark from Byron Bay, Australia
06 April 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent

James from Woy Woy, Australia
19 March 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Nice in great location Quite clean a great value Would stay there again

Mario from Sydney, Australia
21 February 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

All good. Beds a bit hard

Philip from Brisbane, Australia
31 January 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

These appartments are in an ideal location. Very clean, and well maintained, have never see such a clean bathroom before as this was.++++++++ The only negative was no aircon in bedroom or exhaust fan in bathroom. The living room aircon did help cool the bedroom a little with the ceiling fan on. The pricing was reasonable for the time of year. The kitchen was well stocked, ironing board didn't have padding but that was going to be attended to, not many people iron now anyway. The folding bed that was left in living area, needed new mattress foam had seen better days. Overall for price well worth the money. Undercover parking with easy access.

Janet from Armidale, Australia
29 January 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Split level lux 1 Bedroom - very fresh, clean and modern appartment. Staff at reception very helpful. Excellent stay.

Malgorzata from Adelaide, Australia
04 January 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Staff were friendly, close to beach & restaurants. Room was clean, tidy and spacious. Will definitely stay again when I visit the Gold Coast.

Jody from Gympie, Australia
18 December 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very comfortable and excellent resort for the family

Ariesa from Gold Coast, Australia
14 December 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Wonderful place for us to relax for the night!

Rebecca from Brisbane, Australia
16 November 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

This hotel was fantastic, great for the money and exactly what we needed for one night.

Rachel from Brisbane, Australia
15 November 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The overnight stay was very good great location for wht we wre doing only issued but not a big one is did not like the 2 single beds joined together to make up double bed needs a cover or some thing over the joining of beds.

Raymond from Brisbane, Australia
09 November 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The apartment was well located, clean and comfortable. Would recommend to family and friends staying in this area.

Wendy from Darwin, Australia
29 October 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great, service good and an ideal location for me.

James from Mudgee, Nsw, Australia
12 October 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very comfortable and homely

Esmae from Christchurch, New Zealand
11 October 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Again, fantastic. Have booked our third stay for January 2016 and can't wait.

Daniel from Brisbane, Australia
11 October 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great place to stay although there was insufficient cutlery and plates if a family were staying.

Caroline from Brisbane, Australia
10 October 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Only stayed overnight. Clean, comfortable, fresh and close to everything.

Jane from Broadbeach, Australia
06 October 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It was very relaxing and enjoyable and is in a great location relative to the beach and shopping centres.

Mitchell from Brisbane, Australia
30 September 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good

Michelle from Gold Coast, Australia
11 August 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The accommodation was great. Very comfortable. Great location and staff very friendly

Christine from Gold Coast, Australia
13 July 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Beautiful place great staff perfect location

Dee from Ipswich, Australia
10 July 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location.

Shirly from Gold Coast, Australia
08 June 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

On arrival a bit disappointed with outside as a bit tired looking and did not look much like the photos which is all we had to go off when booking. The young staff we found to be excellent, friendly and very helpful. Well done there. The appartment was clean and comfortable. Had all we required. A bit noisy at night from traffic, which we know cannot be helped, some yelling and noise from people early hours of morning. Great location to everything and felt safe.

Marcia from Broadbeach, Australia
16 May 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Ideal walking distance from shops, conference venue and beach.

Malcolm from Cowra, Australia
02 May 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Lovely decor, good shower setup floor outside shower is dry. Although room has no aircon, the fan was helpful.

Julie from Melbourne, Australia
27 April 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location, value for money, all round a great stay.

Natasha from Gold Coast, Australia
24 April 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The rollaway bed was extremely uncomfortable with springs sticking up. My sister lent us a blow-up mattress to use for the week. On the Saturday night I only got to sleep at 4 because there was a party above us and every time something was dropped on the outside courtyard, which was directly above my bed, I heard it. There was also broken glass and cigarette butts on our deck area the following morning. Apart from that, I loved the location and the friendly staff. We had a rental car so it was super convenient having a secure car park. We walked into Broadbeach for dinner and to Pacific Fair for shopping. It was also really easy for my sisters to find us when we were going out together.

Jenny from Broadbeach, Australia
15 April 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Had a great stay. Thank you everyone involved

Terry from Brisbane, Australia
16 March 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Suited what I was after.

Suzanne from Gold Coast, Australia
16 March 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good,we keep coming back.

Wayne from Brisbane, Australia
16 March 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We were very happy with our stay. It was very close to Dracula's, which is our reason for coming to the Gold Coast. Will definitely give a good word to friends, as it was a good price.

Stephanie from Rockhampton, Australia
10 March 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

enjoyed my stay nice large living room kitchen and foxtel tv nice wakl to transport buses tram and statt most helpfull

Robert from Christchurch, New Zealand
03 March 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great Stay. No problems

Brett from Gold Coast, Australia
02 March 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location. Staff were friendly

Aspasia from Brisbane, Australia
16 February 2015

 
   1    2    3    4    5    6     NEXT