Hotel Claremont Guesthouse South Yarra

243 reviews from guests stayed at Hotel Claremont Guesthouse South Yarra


Rating 9 out of 10
189 Toorak Road south yarra,  victoria, australia 3141
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Perfect

Rayna from South Yarra, Australia
28 July 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent!! Great service, facilities and ease of access

Phoebe from Melbourne, Australia
22 July 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Apart from it being noisy in the front room, I was very pleased with my experience and will definitely choose to stay again

Anthony from Perth, Australia
22 July 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Basic, but good location and value for money.

Aaron from Melbourne, Australia
22 July 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good.

Sarah from Hobart, Australia
21 July 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Amazing , beautiful room and for just a few more dollors a night compared to a hostle well worth it! All staff very friendly and helpful and just had a lovely vibe to it 10/10! Complimentary breakfast lovely too! Thanks

Chloe from Melbourne, Australia
10 July 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Such a great location. Friendly staff and great service. Definitely my number one place to stay when in Melbourne.

Suzanne from Brisbane, Australia
10 July 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Friendly staff. very comfortable! Thanks!

Troy from Sydney, Australia
08 July 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good

Melissa from Melbourne, Australia
01 July 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I was in the process of moving house and it was the best place to stay. So comfortable and really helped me relax during a stressful time! Everything I needed and a perfect location to stay!

Amelia from Melbourne, Australia
30 June 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Was excellent. Would appreciate people being discouraged from talking loudly outside bedrooms in early morning

Rose from Hobart, Australia
30 June 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good, although very disappointing that our room was not clean and made up when we got into it and that it then took over an hour for someone to clean and make up the room.

Veronica from Canberra, Australia
24 June 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

So easy, very affordable, will be back

Jennifer from Melbourne, Australia
24 June 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Beautiful experience, we were very pleasantly suprised. Great location for public transport, very friendly staff.

Olivia from Syd, Australia
24 June 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Perfect location. Professional friendly staff. Good value for money

David from Melbourne, Australia
20 June 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Cheap close to city easy to get to Everyone was nice Free breaky So happy so good value

Laura from Melbourne, Australia
09 June 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great stay

Lloyd from Canberra, Australia
02 June 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We had problems with the light, unable to turn it on and it kept flashing on and off, it was very late so didn't mind too much as we had an early start so straight to bed.

Debbie from Melbourne, Australia
26 May 2014

 
   PREVIOUS     1    2    3    4    5    6