Hotel Claremont Guesthouse South Yarra

234 reviews from guests stayed at Hotel Claremont Guesthouse South Yarra


Rating 9 out of 10
189 Toorak Road south yarra,  victoria, australia 3141
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I was in the process of moving house and it was the best place to stay. So comfortable and really helped me relax during a stressful time! Everything I needed and a perfect location to stay!

Amelia from Melbourne, Australia
30 June 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Was excellent. Would appreciate people being discouraged from talking loudly outside bedrooms in early morning

Rose from Hobart, Australia
30 June 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good, although very disappointing that our room was not clean and made up when we got into it and that it then took over an hour for someone to clean and make up the room.

Veronica from Canberra, Australia
24 June 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

So easy, very affordable, will be back

Jennifer from Melbourne, Australia
24 June 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Beautiful experience, we were very pleasantly suprised. Great location for public transport, very friendly staff.

Olivia from Syd, Australia
24 June 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Perfect location. Professional friendly staff. Good value for money

David from Melbourne, Australia
20 June 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Cheap close to city easy to get to Everyone was nice Free breaky So happy so good value

Laura from Melbourne, Australia
09 June 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great stay

Lloyd from Canberra, Australia
02 June 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We had problems with the light, unable to turn it on and it kept flashing on and off, it was very late so didn't mind too much as we had an early start so straight to bed.

Debbie from Melbourne, Australia
26 May 2014

 
   PREVIOUS     1    2    3    4    5    6