City Limits Hotel

1311 reviews from guests stayed at City Limits Hotel


Rating 9 out of 10
20 Little Bourke St melbourne cbd,  victoria, australia 3000
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Friendly staff nice cleàn rooms easy to get to on site parking available . We stay here everytime we visit the city.

Lynnette from Ventnor, Australia
23 July 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Apart from the 2.00 am rubbish collection (not City Limits fault) the stay was very pleasant. Facilities were excellent.

Lynne from Hobart, Australia
17 July 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Perfect location, competitive price and clean. Lovely experience

Caitlin from Bendigo, Australia
11 July 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent service, staff and facilities is why we came back again.

Gordon from Perth, Australia
05 July 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The location suited our purpose for the weekend.

Janine from Moe, Australia
03 July 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Easy and convenient to book. Quick and courteous checkin and checkout. Room well appointed and clean

Alan from Geelong, Australia
22 June 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Friendly staff , very comfy room and nice and warm with how cold the weather was, in a awesome location!

Kelsie from Gold Coast, Australia
22 June 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

we have stayed at City Limits Melbourne several times & hsve always found our stay very satisfactory. We look forward to our next stay. Keep up the good work.

Marion from Melbourne, Australia
20 June 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great proximity.Great staff.We loved it

Robert from Bunbury W A, Australia
20 June 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I stay at City Limits very regularly for work purposes. Staff are fantastic, and the location and proice are perfect.

Gabriel from Melbourne, Australia
15 June 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Thankyou!

Helen from Brisbane, Australia
06 June 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Clean and a good size room, everything works. Good location close to cafes, restaurants, railway station and trams.

Kevin from Tasmania, Australia
03 June 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We will definitely be returning for another stay and we really enjoyed the room

Garrath from Ballarat, Australia
02 June 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

An excellent venue which was spotlessly clean and staffed by very polite, attentive and friendly people. Special thanks to Florence with whom I had several dealings both before and during our stay..

Peter from Launching Place, Australia
01 June 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

An enjoyable experience. Close to eateries, theatres and public transport.

Nev from Melbourne, Australia
31 May 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Location is amazing. I had trouble working the heater, though the staff were excellent in helping to resolve it. I liked the green throw on the bed. I really felt very comfortable here, and found it very quiet. The staff were excellent. I was a bit cold at night. I then found the extra bedding in the cupboard.

Ann from Brisbane, Australia
17 May 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Service and staff were great.

Fiona from Canberra, Australia
16 May 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great place to stay and very close to the theatres and China Town. The rooms were large and facilities were clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly.

Michael from Hobart, Australia
08 May 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We found the car park locality excellent for our needs and the hotel is situated extremely well for our dining needs

Gerald from Melbourne, Australia
01 May 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location really helpful staff who let us check in early. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The shower has good water pressure. A great place to stay if you are seeing a show it is so close to theatres and restaurants.

Peggy from Melbourne, Australia
29 April 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent as always

Vicki from Adelaide, Australia
27 April 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Always welcoming, this is the umpteenth time we have stayed there. Handy location for Chinatown and theatres, trams(including free tram)and Parliament Station. Disappointed with wi-fi. Kept dropping out.

Richard from Brisbane, Australia
26 April 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Staff friendly and helpful - check in was hassle free. Staff happy to help me print out an email/ticket's I'd accidentally left at home. Only negative comments would be that our toaster didn't work, which is not a huge problem and was mentioned to staff upon checkout. Plus, there was very loud construction work/dumpster loading going on right outside our window early in the morning. Surprising for a public holiday - but not the hotel's fault. Would stay here again when we're next in Melb!

Felicity from Geelong, Australia
26 April 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Always stay here when in Melbourne - thank you again

Alan from Casuarina, Australia
10 April 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great value for money, wi fi worked well, breakfast provisions are great

Craig from Hobart, Australia
05 April 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Staff were excellent, great value, very good breakfast

Robert from Edmonton, Canada
02 April 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good experience. Well-kept facilities and premises. Pleasant experience.

Marcus from Melbourne, Australia
02 April 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I love this place- always so clean and comfortable- helpful staff.Thanks for another great stay.

Chetna from Wellington, New Zealand
27 March 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great, loved it

Paul from Brisbane, Australia
27 March 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good stay

Norman from Melbourne, Australia
26 March 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location, easy acess, simple and efficient

Ian from Perth, Australia
20 March 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

effucient

Matthew from Melbourne, Australia
20 March 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

awesome, great stay

Ian from Broken Hill, Australia
14 March 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very reasonable price for the location

Fiona from Melbourne, Australia
10 March 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Really good.

Geraldine from Melbourne, Australia
01 March 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The apartment provided everything we wanted.

Susan from Melbourne, Australia
28 February 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Outstanding

Cassie from Melbourne, Australia
27 February 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

A quiet and comfortable place to stay. Very close to st Vincent's for those who need a place to stay in Melbourne while visiting st v.

Sarah from Melbourne, Australia
26 February 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location, staff were efficient and helpful.

JULIE from Sydney, Australia
20 February 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It was wonderful the rooms were very clean and quite everybody was helpful and friendly .We will be back

Lindy from Kirkstall, Australia
10 February 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

A pleasant experience with friendly service.

RAYMOND from Perth, Australia
06 February 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good value for money Breakfast needs to be rethought

Thomas from Perth, Australia
06 February 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Staff always very helpful, courtious and efficient. Great location.

Trevor from Badingstpke, United Kingdom
04 February 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Considering it's location it's relatively quiet (we were on the 5th floor) and it's useful to have the basic cooking facilities in the room, although more eating / cooking utensils would have been appreciated. The staff were very helpful and we didn't have any issues with the rooms.

PAUL from London, United Kingdom
03 January 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great accomodation in a great location

Penelope from Melbourne, Australia
30 December 2016

 
   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20    21    22    23    24    25    26    27    28    29    30     NEXT