Knightsbridge Apartments

416 reviews from guests stayed at Knightsbridge Apartments


Rating 9 out of 10
101 George St East Melbourne,  Victoria, Australia 3002
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very comfortable and clean. Was easy to book and arrive after hours.

Robyn from Little River, Australia
27 March 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great to see a handrail in the bathroom for us older visitors.

Irene from Ballarat, Australia
18 January 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

convenient

Judy from East Melbourne, Australia
15 November 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent

Leona from Traralgon, Australia
23 May 2020

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Perfect location for the MCG and delightful East Melbourne. Fantastic value for money

Jill from Dianella, Australia
10 March 2020

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We were extremely happy with the location and alterations made by staff to suit our circumstances.

Terri from Joel Joel, Australia
10 March 2020

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Friendly staff, great location,clean

Narelle from Deniliquin, Australia
24 February 2020

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great. I had to leave early so I didn't need to see staff.

Simon from East Melbourne, Australia
22 November 2019

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Getting in was problematic after 7pm. Room was clean but a bit run down. Could see where some painting needed to be done in the bathroom and the seats at the table had stains on them. Beds were good, Kitchen was good. Room servicing was good.

Paulette from Perth, Australia
22 October 2019

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

2nd time at the apartments and loved everything about it again. Would recommend to anyone who wishes to stay in Melbourne.

Spark from Melbourne, Australia
21 October 2019

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Staff were friendly Helped us to organise parking onsite Neat and tidy apartment

Patricia from Melbourne, Australia
17 September 2019

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Definitely my home away from home when staying in Melbourne

Lynda from Melbourne, Australia
24 June 2019

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good clean and great location. Staff are very helpful.

Sonia from Evatt, Act, Australia
20 January 2019

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

was good stay, and staff attended to issues very promptly for most things

Scott from Kiama, Australia
07 January 2019

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Location excellent and I always enjoy staying there. Good cafe 100 metres away for breakfast, tram service to city or walk across park, rooms comfortable and quiet.

Timothy from Mount Eliza, Australia
21 September 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Clean, quiet. For an overnight stay for footy it was all we needed. Friendly staff always improves any stay. Perfect location.

Bernadette from Melbourne, Australia
17 September 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I wasn't there very long but it suited my requirements. The location was perfect to attend the MCG and there was a nice little café only two minutes walk away.

TRAVIS from Melbourne, Australia
17 September 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Walking distance from MCG. Great value for money

Graeme from Launceston, Australia
08 September 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great device, friendly staff. Close to MCG & Rod Laver Arena

Vicki from Melbourne, Australia
05 August 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great friendly staff, very clean & comfortable.

Ricky from Leeton, Australia
10 July 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent value for location

Roger from Seacombe Heights, Australia
09 July 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We are always accommodated very well at Knightsbridge. Thank you for your hospitality.

Kate from Tongala, Australia
04 May 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very enjoyable, relaxing, stress free

Megan from Melbourne, Australia
16 March 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

very convenient & clean for our purpose

Deborah from Sydney, Australia
12 February 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Third time I've stayed. Will definitely stay again!!!! I have recommended Knightsbrigde apartments to my friends and family.

Austin from Melbourne, Australia
16 January 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Exceptional, especially appreciated the complimentary wine on arrival (after hours on a public holiday). Thank you.

Philip from Gold Coast, Australia
31 December 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great Experience. Great location. Friendly Staff

Tim from Hobart, Australia
07 December 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Thanks for a hassle free stay!

Nathan from Adelaide, Australia
07 December 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Been there a few times, always good value.

David from Melbourne, Australia
16 November 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great Location for my needs. The facilities met my expectations. The cost was good good value for money.

Brett from Adelaide, Australia
30 August 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very friendly staff

Suzanne from Melbourne, Australia
04 August 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It was perfect for what was needed

Bill from Melbourne, Australia
29 July 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Thoroughly enjoyable -close to the MCG and public transport. Very friendly and obliging staff.

Austin from Melbourne, Australia
19 June 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We had a very comfortable 2 night stay over Queens Birthday weekend. The Staff were terrific and made sure they provided everything we needed. We had on site parking that was adjusted to suit when people parked on property that were not staying at the apartments. Yes, very happy overall and would recommend if needing an affordable, well located place to stay for a while. Cheers Rob

Robert from Geelong, Australia
14 June 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good value and great location

Mark from Narrandera, Australia
16 May 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very happy thank you

Jason from Perth, Australia
16 May 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

bit old in decor but clean ,great location and price,

Naomi from Melbourne, Australia
05 April 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

This was convenient for us. No issues, it was what we needed.

Debra from Sydney, Australia
03 January 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Fabulous location, beautiful and quiet street. Lovely main room, the bathroom is quite old and tired but I guess that is reflected in the price. Beware to check parking as this is limited, this was the reason I choose the hotel and I think we were lucky to get a parking spot! The parking spots are a bit tricky to manuvre so make sure you are competent, I probably need to lift my game in this area!

Tracey from Ballarat, Australia
06 December 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Have stayed here twice. Clean, quiet, value for money. Amazing location Only problem was that the room had a lot of mosquitoes in it and that the shower has a large drop when getting out, very dangerous.

Chloe from Ballarat, Australia
29 October 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location. God to have parking available.

John from Melbourne, Australia
27 August 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very convenient to City and parking and kitchenette are a welcome bonus.

John from Greensborough, Australia
14 August 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Have utilised several times in past and will continue to do so. Good location and provides value for money.

Roger from Adelaide, Australia
25 July 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

My stay was very enjoyable, but there is one thing if I may sugest, please change the toilet seat and lid which was damaged/scratched and just painted over,

Annemarie from Burnie, Australia
30 May 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good clean accommodation and great value

Stephen from Melbourne, Australia
11 May 2016

 
   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     NEXT