Tribeca Serviced Apartments

1071 reviews from guests stayed at Tribeca Serviced Apartments


Rating 9 out of 10
9C / 166 Albert St east melbourne,  victoria, australia 3002
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very efficient service, room was great

Robert from Sydney, Australia
20 June 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Happy

Julie from Melbourne, Australia
15 December 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Perfect position, clean and spacious apartment for a family.

Giovanni from Sydney, Australia
12 December 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Staff was helpful. Easy to go to the small IGA for food and the cafe/shops have great food. Must try the fish and chip shop their fish is awesome !!

Peta from St Helens, Australia
09 December 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Have stayed many times at Tribeca East Melbourne as very close proximity for medical appointments. We originally selected Tribeca because of the above but having experienced the courteous & very helpful Belinda when booking / departing together with the terrific city views, quality restaurants & IGA being nearby there is nothing more required to enjoy our Melbourne visits when staying with Tribeca. A minor maintenance item needed attention & on notifying Belinda was attended to immediately, this again showed their attention to detail & guest comfort. Thank you Tribeca. Graeme & Cheryl

GRAEME from East Melbourne, Australia
28 November 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent!

Marilyn from Melbourne, Australia
24 November 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

great room and location for the price.

Jessica from Gold Coast, Australia
07 November 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Loved the location, nice walking distance to everything

Gaye from Melbourne, Australia
19 October 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great service, very clean, excellent location, quiet with a supermarket very close. Walking distance of central Melbourne

Jillian from Perth, Australia
29 August 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Wonderful! After spending several weeks in band on the road and sleeping in near brothel conditions, it was a breath of fresh air to have a quality, clean hotel that could accommodate a room for 5 guys at a reasonable price so close to our Melbourne venue. Thanks for being awesome!!

Steven from Brisbane, Australia
18 August 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The bed was a little uncomfortable but other than that it was great!

Sheffie from Melbourne, Australia
11 August 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

For an overnight business stay - it's Terrific very comfortable & close to everything I need.

Bruce from Melbourne, Australia
04 August 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great services on the ground floor and food options. Internet and foxtel great to have.

Anthony from Sydney, Australia
19 July 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Lovely apartment great location great price

Lindy from Euroa, Australia
19 July 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

As always a very enjoyable stay at Tribeca. Good location, good amenities and excellent staff. Looking forward to the next time.

Edward from Malaga, Spain
16 February 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very happy - have stayed in the past and will stay again. Great location and good facilities.

Judy from Hobart, Australia
10 February 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

very good

Jill from Melbourne, Australia
06 February 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent but made really excellent by upgrade to a 2 bedroom unit. Thank You for a wonderful surprise.

Neil from Brisbane, Australia
05 February 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great accommodation, the installation of fans in the bedrooms was awesome. It made a lot of difference to overall comfort of the rooms

Lani from Melbourne, Australia
27 January 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Had a wonderful stay, and have already booked for next Melbourne stay.

Alison from Melbourne, Australia
19 January 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very nice and tidy. Convenient location

Peter from Wagga Wagga, Australia
18 January 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Had a great stay. Pool area was good. Unit had all we needed. A short walk to the city.

Darren from Melbourne East, Australia
13 January 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Was a great place to stay. Trams just across the road will definitely stay again

KIRSTY from Melbourne, Australia
09 December 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We all enjoyed our stay and it was a perfect location for the event we were attending

Christine from Melbourne, Australia
26 November 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good but could have done with someone cleaning over the weekend

Anew from Singapore, Singapore
14 November 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We have stayed at Tribeca on several occasions and couldn't wish for a better place to stay. It is like a home away from home for us with all necessities provided, friendly, helpful staff. So close to the city, trams are wonderful, IGA below for provisions. Family members also stay here on our recommendation and are equally impressed. .

Professor from Perth, Australia
31 October 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Always great, love staying here. So close to everything and great having supermarket downstairs.

Vikki from Melbourne, Australia
30 September 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

apartment was good with all the facilities we required - for adults and children. It was a great location and the onsite carparking was very convenient.

Carolyn from Adelaide, Australia
23 September 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The space and quality of the room was excellent

Donna from Hobart, Australia
18 September 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

great

Heather from Sydney, Australia
18 September 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Easy Booking, helpful service and great accommodation. Would recommend to others!

Nicole from Melbourne, Australia
18 September 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Staff always obliging. Great location, within walking distance from Melbouren city, Smith and Zgertrude Sts.

Kathleen from Melbourne, Australia
17 September 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We couldn't have asked for a nicer place to stay, I have a regular yearly appointment in Melbourne and will back again next year. We will be booking with Tribeca again, the staff at the office were so polite and helpful which makes for a great stay, and such a lovely clean apartment. Thankyou

Kerin from Yarragon, Australia
09 September 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Friendly helpful staff, last stay was in a recently renovated apartment very comfortable. I enjoy staying at Tribeca as it is convenient to all services and the city.

Tony from Yass, Australia
18 August 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good overall. Great having srvices withiin the complex eg IGA,

Chris from Perth, Australia
18 August 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great value, great location, excellent assistance from reception staff.

Maree from Melbourne, Australia
12 August 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We have stayed many times and have always received excellent service. On this occasion, the staff were extra helpful when we had car trouble and were travelling with an aged parent - they couldn't do enough for us. Their efforts really made all the difference - we'll be back!

Irene from Melbourne, Australia
12 August 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Convenient location, comfortable apartment.

Susan from Perth, Australia
15 July 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Was my first stay - I was very impressed with the location and how close by things like supermarkets and tram stops are.

Josh from Launceston, Australia
30 June 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

positive. pleasant.

Rolo from Sydney, Australia
27 June 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

All good. Very close to MCG. Close proximity to restaurants as well

Neil from Melbourne, Australia
16 June 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I had a wonderful stay at Tribeca. A huge room, really quiet and relaxing. The staff at reception were extremely helpful, nice and welcoming. Really happy to get a city view and 11am check out for my birthday.

Sarah from Melbourne, Australia
15 June 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We found that reception was extremely helpful when we wanted to book in again and they were already booked and so suggested other places

Helen from Melbourne, Australia
15 June 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Enjoyed our stay and will both recommend and use again. Thanks !

Mathew from Melbourne, Australia
10 June 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Loved it and very pleased to have stayed there.

Rachel from Melbourne, Australia
09 June 2015

 
   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20    21    22    23    24     NEXT