Georgian Court Bed and Breakfast

688 reviews from guests stayed at Georgian Court Bed and Breakfast


Rating 9 out of 10
21 George Street East Melbourne,  Victoria, Australia 3002
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Enjoyabe, convenient, comfortable, the breakfast was delicious especially the stewed fruit. Have already recommended to friends.

Caroline from Brisbane, Australia
18 November 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good B&B. Room was small, but adequate. Good breakfast selections. When the staff found out we were leaving before breakfast time on our morning of departure, they offered a tray so we could put together our breakfast for the next morning. This was very much appreciated.

Errol from Melbourne, Australia
16 November 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great idea having a dedicated bathroom for the no en suite rooms. very comfortable room nice quiet location and extremely handy for Epworth.

Guest From from Bendigo, Australia
15 November 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Comfortable & convenient place to stay

Sue from Geelong, Australia
09 November 2010

Thankyou for the suggestion I have John onto it now. Look forward to seeing you again.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We have stayed here before and have always enjoyed the experience,the staff are very helpful and the location is great.

Kate from Adelaide, Australia
28 October 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Enjoyed the stay. You confused things because I thought that the whole tariff was paid when the initial booking was made. It appears that you only took part of the tariff from the credit card so I was a little surprised when I was asked to pay more.

Leo from Melbourne, Australia
26 October 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Was very happy with our choice .. John, Erin and Roxanne could not have been more helpful. They were there when needed and were not at all intrusive in the way we have found in other establishments.

Brian from Albury, Australia
25 October 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We enjoyd to stay at Georgians Court and seeing forwart to be there again.

Kammermayer, from Neustadt An Der Weinstraße, Germany
25 October 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

A comfortable stay at a friendly hotel. We have stayed before and found this stay equally pleasurable. The hotel is so handy for everything Melbourne has to offer; we park the car, hop on a tram and head off to see galleries, restaurants, shops, markets, you name it. Great place, good time.

Ingrid from Shepparton, Australia
20 October 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I can't fault the place. Value for money was excellent, perfect location, friendly staff. Loved it.

Joel from Melbourne, Australia
18 October 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location, staff was welcoming of myself and the kids. This was great for me as I was travelling alone and I was a little apprehensive about being in the city by myself with the kids. I loved the security. I felt very safe in your establishment. I am sure you will see us again. The breakfast was perfect - good to have healthy options which appealed to all of us.

Simone from Deniliquin, Australia
06 October 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great breakfast. We enjoyed the stay. Thank you.

Michael from Canberra, Australia
05 October 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

very good location and service. Liked the ensuite.

Jon from Perth, Australia
01 October 2010

 
   PREVIOUS     1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    11    12    13    14    15    16