Nova Stargate Serviced Apartments

597 reviews from guests stayed at Nova Stargate Serviced Apartments


Rating 8 out of 10
118 Franklin St Melbourne,  Victoria, Australia 3000
Overall Rating 8/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

we really enjoyed our stay. we liked the balcony in our room. towels were good, not old/dry like other places.

Camila from Warrnambool, Australia
02 September 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Fabulous service. I was returning from overseas and my flight was changed which meant I was arriving a day later than my original booking. an email to Nova Stargate and it was all sorted. My room was ready when I checked in at 10am...bonus

Sam from Hobart, Australia
24 August 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Ideal accommodation thank you. Would be happy to stay there again.

Paul from Christchurch, New Zealand
24 August 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very pleasant.

Matthew from Melbourne, Australia
19 August 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Was quite good and staff very friendly and helpful

Karen-Dee from Bairnsdale, Australia
18 August 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good

Anthony from Sydney, Australia
05 August 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

pleasant experience

Frances from Sydney, Australia
05 August 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

all good

Lorraine from Whitton, Australia
29 July 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good place to stay but needs a paint and more ventilation in bathroom

Grace from Yarrawonga, Australia
22 July 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

room was away from street noise and beds were comfortable.

Marie from Launceston, Australia
22 July 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Nice clean room, although we couldn't figure out how to make water come from the tap rather than the shower head in the bathtub.

Dominic from Adelaide, Australia
16 July 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The apartment was clean and comfortable.

Dat from Sydney, Australia
15 July 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Fantastic Great service, clean, friendly helpful staff. Will come again.

Robert from Melbourne, Australia
07 July 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

good accommodation for the cost.

Eddy from Bendigo, Australia
01 July 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

good

Lyn from Melbourne, Australia
27 June 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Well organised, efficient and comfortable

Peter from Canberra, Australia
24 June 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Had quite a bit of trouble understanding the staff member when I called to confirm my booking. They did not speak English very clearly.

Natalie from Adelaide, Australia
16 June 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

very suitable for the time we spent

Ian from Melbourne, Australia
10 June 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great place to stay will definitely be back

Geoff from Wodonga, Australia
10 June 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Hey we had a great time didn't have a problem at all service was great.. bedding~beautiful... room- awesome... Location-perfect

Tracy from Melbourne, Australia
10 June 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It's a nice experience and good service. In simple words it's a complete value for money.

Mukundhan from Chennai, India
08 June 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The location, service and room was more than I expected for the price. Would definitely stay here again.

Rachel from Brisbane, Australia
06 June 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

it was a great motel but was disappointed there was shampoo but no conditioner ?

Bianca from Melbourne, Australia
03 June 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

great

Michelle from Wodonga, Australia
03 June 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great room and the low price an added bonus.

James from Melbourne, Australia
27 May 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

castor missing from middle of bed

James from Levin, New Zealand
24 May 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

A clean, comfortable and accommodating stay. Thank you

Graeme from Melbourne, Australia
22 May 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

thankyou for a great stay, staff were great, good location!

Hayley from Melbourne, Australia
20 May 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It was a great place to stay - everything you need in an apartment, great value for money and a great location.

Naomi from Sydney, Australia
20 May 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good value, great location

Nicole from Sydney, Australia
19 May 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good. I liked the flexibility to check in a bit earlier and park my car (also a bit later after checking out).

Eddy from Bendigo, Australia
11 May 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

From the moment of walking in the door the staff were attentive, friendly and very helpful...thank you so very much!

Paul from Brisbane, Australia
07 May 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Overall comfortable, however the sofa for watching the TV etc really does need replacing, just too hard tired and small.

Sue from Melbourne, Australia
05 May 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Staff and service were as always very helpful and friendly. One small criticism on the first night there was only one tea bag. Second day had been replaced with 4.

Julie from Hobart, Australia
28 April 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Would certainly stay again

HELEN from Melbourne, Australia
17 April 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Convenient, clean and quiet.

Ann from Melbourne, Australia
15 April 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

good comfortable, central location

Chris from Melbourne, Australia
13 April 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very Good

Chamara from Hervey Bay, Australia
07 April 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent location and more than average facilities.

Robert from Colac, Australia
07 April 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good value

Sharyn from Melbourne, Australia
31 March 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

A great place to stay close to attractions

Geoff from Wodonga, Australia
19 March 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Comfortable, and close to everything

Peter from Melbourne, Australia
17 March 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Stay was very pleasant and the room was positioned with an amazing view

Nick from Melbourne, Australia
10 March 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Perfect location for our plans in Melbourne, close to trams and the market , great value for money and easy booking experience.

Emily from Wodonga, Australia
10 March 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It's a comfortable place to stay

Sana from Melbourne, Australia
02 March 2014

 
   PREVIOUS     1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    11    12    13    14     NEXT