Nova Stargate Serviced Apartments

584 reviews from guests stayed at Nova Stargate Serviced Apartments


Rating 8 out of 10
118 Franklin St Melbourne,  Victoria, Australia 3000
Overall Rating 8/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good, only thing not perfect was our bathroom door didnt shut

Rebekah from Melbourne, Australia
11 April 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good only problem was the toilet bowl were not cleaned

John from Melbourne, Australia
26 March 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Perfect

Huma from Melbourne, Australia
18 March 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It is the perfect location and very comfortable.

Robert from Toorbul, Australia
10 March 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

This apartment isn't the most glamorous place, but it is perfectly comfortable, clean and the location is incredible. Accommodated three people perfectly and the staff were very kind and helpful - and the price is just the icing on the cake. Been here twice and will come again.

William from Sydney, Australia
16 February 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Stayed quite often and enjoyed this stay . like close proximity to market and city. like the views especially at night.

Julie from Hobart, Australia
21 December 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very nice - exceeded my expectations.

Rodney from Tumut, Australia
11 December 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Thanks, easy and comfortable. close to transport and city. Will stay next time in Melbourne

Cheryl from Hobart, Australia
04 December 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Enjoyable

Sheila from Melbourne, Australia
31 October 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Always a perfect stay. Great value for money and excellent location. Excellent staff.

Brendan from Melbourne, Australia
23 September 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

excellent service as always. Staff very friendly and helpful. when booking was unable to obtain two consecutive nights so had to make two single bookings, hence check and re check in. On arrival it had been changed to allow me to stay in the same room from 10-12th

Sam from Hobart, Australia
14 September 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Wonderful

ZAMBERI from Melbourne, Australia
11 September 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Perfect location

Mark from Melbourne, Australia
07 September 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Please check and refill the resource needed everyday, eg, tea bags, toilet paper roll.

Annie from Melbourse, Australia
28 August 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It is what I expected

Colin from Melbourne, Australia
09 August 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I have two times stay at your apartment, the fist room facility is ok, but the second room the wood door and glass door the lock was broke can't lock, may be you need to repair.

Wai from Melbourne, Australia
30 July 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

the staff were very friendly and welcoming. we will definitely be staying there again in the future.

Simon from Adelaide, Australia
13 July 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Fabulous as always

Sam from Hobart, Australia
25 May 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

very good

Himanshu from Adelaide, Australia
08 May 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent stay, will tell others about it.

Ronald from Echuca, Australia
20 April 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

it was close to the tram stop and market which was good

Lorene from Launceston, Australia
18 April 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We greatly appreciated the manager's action to move us to a quieter room, and thank her sincerely for that. It made an enormous difference to our stay, especially in view of my wife's situation

Chris from Melbourne, Australia
07 April 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Friendly staff, room was to the standard I expected

Simon from Melbourne, Australia
30 March 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Quiet apartment near Melbourne Flower Show and Q.V. market and short walk to CBD.

Aienne from Melbourne, Australia
19 March 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

First class - very close to everything. Excellent staff and great value for money. Love staying here.

Helen from Warrnambool, Australia
15 March 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Staff were helpful and courteous... only problem I had was dodgy WiFi especially as this was an extra charge

Michelle from Lake Macquarie, Australia
12 March 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good

Matt from Melbourne, Australia
02 March 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Meets my need for a quiet place to rest+sleep

Pamela from Melbourne, Australia
28 February 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

the only thing we noticed walking out of rooms and walking down corridors was very hot and stuffy

Janette from Melbourne, Australia
16 February 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Clean reasonably sized with comfortable beds. Great location for downtown Melbourne. Counter staff very professional always helpful and polite. Thank you,

Norine from Hamilton, New Zealand
04 February 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Comfortable. Good locstion

Geoff from Sydney, Australia
27 January 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Room is very clean. Excellence location at a great price. Will definitely stay again

SIMON from Melbourne, Australia
25 January 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good experience, attentive staff.

Corinne from Melbourne, Australia
18 January 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Right from the moment I walked in the door, the receptionist was very pleasant, explained everything. The room was clean and comfortable and close to everything that we needed. Great value for money.

Helen from Melbourne, Australia
11 January 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great for the overnight stay.

Basil from Melbourne, Australia
14 December 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great. Perfect when you just need a bed for the night but would also spend a weekend there. Thanks to the staff for being friendly. Love that there is a balcony

Taylor from Melbourne, Australia
13 December 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Simple, comfortable, very close to Victoria Market and transport. Nice cafe on corner. Updated corridors and tv ' s. We slept very well.

Michelle from Sydney, Australia
12 December 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Lady at the desk was very friendly and helpful

Michele from Launceston, Australia
07 December 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Everything was fantastic, great value for money will use again

Caroline from Melbourne, Australia
07 December 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location, very cheap and always clean and well presented. Great service

Rob from Inverloch, Australia
06 December 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I would like to commend Edward and Kerry's professionalism and kind assistance to me during my stay. It was my third December stay over 3 years now as my husband has been admitted to the Royal Melbourne Hospital for serious medical treatment. I noticed a big positive change in the cleanliness of the foyer, lifts and apartment which was very pleasing and it was so convenient to leave my car in the secure parking and to be so close to the Hospital. My sincere thanks, also, to the attentive and pleasant staff who serviced the apartment. Sincerely, Helene Ryan Room 820.

Helene from Melbourne, Australia
06 December 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Overall Rating is VERY GOOD. Perfect location, its not the expensive. Only 2 things. By the time that we arrived at the room,i reported already that the phone is not working. Until we left(5 days) the phone still not working ???? Second,just want to comment on your service,one of the Indonesian guy was very accomodating and very warm to help us,but the others were not. Just try to improve that guys.

Harold from Malbourne,vic, Australia
03 December 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very cosy and comfortable

Georgina from Sydney, Australia
01 December 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Thank you for an enjoyable stay. Very affordable comfort close to the city

Jacinta from Bendigo, Australia
30 November 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We are regulars here. Reasonable rates and central position suits us when we stay in Melbourne.

Michael from Melbourne, Australia
21 November 2015

 
   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    11    12    13     NEXT