Park Squire Motor Inn and Serviced Apartments

649 reviews from guests stayed at Park Squire Motor Inn and Serviced Apartments


Rating 9 out of 10
94 Flemington Road Parkville,  VIC, Australia 3052
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

very comfy and clean.

Kim from Gent, Belgium
31 October 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

was a great place to stay plenty of parking, rooms had plenty of space. and the beds comfy, and even though the main road was just out the door it was not noisy could not even here the traffic, overall had a pleasant stay.

Mary from Sydney, Australia
30 October 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Only negatives: Bed uncomfortable and the passage way was very noisy up until 3:30 AM.

Allison from Country, Australia
29 October 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent service from very friendly and proffesional staff.

DARRYL from Melbourne, Australia
28 October 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

A lovely clean, quiet apartment. Value for money. Excellent free parking, and free WiFi. Friendly owners. Very happy!

Marie from Melbourne, Australia
23 October 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Certainly good enough to do again.

Peter from Sydney, Australia
23 October 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Loved the daily service with nice clean towels,etc. Nice hot water and quiet fridge.Very quiet location. Great space for belongings. Felt safe and secure with the entrance gate closed at night. Have arthritis in legs and knees so found the stairs difficult but luckily not too many stairs.

Les from Melbourne, Australia
23 October 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

good value for money and very clean

Leisa from Melbourne, Australia
22 October 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I arrive late at the hotel about mid-night there were no staff at the reception, but the hotel has arranged for me to pick up my room key from a safe box. So everything works out well, I got in and found my room easily, in my room I found a iron and board which I needed to prepare for my business meeting the very next morning.

MAK from Ipoh, Malaysia
21 October 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I have stayed a few times now and will stay again. Thankyou

Joanne from Cobram, Australia
20 October 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very Good Experience, would stay there again.

Donco from Perth, Australia
14 October 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Really easy transport at the front door to the city great price for the apartment we stayed in would definately stay again next time in Melbourne thank you we enjoyed our stay.

Peter from Melbourne, Australia
13 October 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Having driven to Melbourne, it was a good place to leave the car and take the tram into the city. The room was clean and quiet.

Jim from Melbourne, Australia
10 October 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great stay, close to zoo and public transport

Hoang from Melbourne, Australia
09 October 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Convenient, comfortable. Kitchen sitting area very small for 5.

Lynne from Mt Isa, Qld, Australia
09 October 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Close to Zoo, tram, train, easy access to CBD

Hoang from Carlton, Australia
08 October 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location, close to Zoo, tram, train. Value for money

Hoang from Melbourne, Australia
08 October 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I have stayed with Park Squire before and it has always been a pleasant experience. I just felt sorry for the poor staff member being abused by another customer as we left. No-one should be spoken to like that.

Fiona from Melbourne, Australia
06 October 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I was very happy with our stay at Park Squire. When we experienced a problem with the hot water system the staff acted immediately to resolve the difficulty. The cleaning staff were very efficient and the reception staff helpful. I will recommend Park Squire to other people as a good place to stay in Melbourne. I appreciated the internet as part of the accommodation cost and the facility to change money and buy washing powder at reception!

Emma from Dili, East Timor
27 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We stay at the Park Squire 2-3 times a year. Excellent value for a motel that is conveniently located about 10minutes to CBD by tram or train.Rooms are clean and tidy and staff are very helpful. We always feel comfortable staying at the Park Squire.

Grant from Melbourne, Australia
27 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We had an enjoyable stay, using the trams to get into town with our miki cards. And a direct route from the airport. The villa was great with the 3 bedrooms and the lounge kitchen area open plan made it easy to be involved with what was going on. Good service and advise with off street parking.

Guest From from Napier, New Zealand
24 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

quiet and convenient.

Geethesh from Mackay, Australia
23 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We had a wonderful experience during our stay at Park Squire Motor Inn and will definately be returning.

Leanne from Wagga Wagga, Australia
18 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

As older guests we found stairway access very difficult, particularly when takiing luggage to and from the apartment.

John from West Wodonga, Australia
18 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

quiet and peaceful and stay.

Praween from Sydney, Australia
15 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good service, good location, clean and tidy. Great wi-fi internet access. Stairs and external walls of rooms a little dated. Will stay there again!

Rachael from Adelaide, Australia
04 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I was very happy with my 3 night stay.

Dorothy from Melbourne, Australia
03 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It was great

Cheryl from Melbourne, Australia
03 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The only problem is that wireless inernet was not funcitonal for majority of my stay. This was considerable inconveience as I was requried to do significant work whilst staying. The main reason I chose to stay here as opposed to other place was because of internet, yet this was not available for majority of my stay, causing me much trouble with my boss from work as i was not able to do my work. Apart from that, everything else was fine.

Jerome from Melbourne, Australia
29 August 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Always a satisfactory place to stay

Ian from Red Cliffs, Australia
28 August 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good

Tracy from Melbourne, Australia
28 August 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

staff were very friendly great place to stay i will be staying there next time i go to Melbourne

Paula from Melbourne, Australia
18 August 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Recommended stay

Tamara from Melbourne, Australia
18 August 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great value for money close to city

Charlie from Melbourne, Australia
13 August 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Only staying there for one night, we found the apartment room comfortable and spacious and private.

Sharleen from Cranbourne, Australia
13 August 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Room was fine for me....price and location perfect...Trams outside the door of the motel that take you stright to the city...Staff were helpful. Internet available. Plenty of coffee, tea bags and sugur...Milk. Had everything I needed..Room was clean....It was a nice stay..

Phillip from Brisbane, Australia
03 August 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Park Squire was great for me and my sister, it was close to trams in and out of the city, the rooms were comfy and very clean, would definitely stay there again.

Jasmine from Sydney, Australia
01 August 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Comfortable and very quiet, easy access to the city and trams

Robyn from Albury, Australia
31 July 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

altogether very good for the price pehaps some shampoo sachets for bathroom would br good

Jennifer from Melbourne, Australia
30 July 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good.

Lyndon from Melbourne, Australia
30 July 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

very nice apartment, very clean and homey

Matthew from Melbourne, Australia
23 July 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Although we only stayed for one night, we'd love to stay here again for our next visit. It felt like home indeed.

SYATRAH from Kl, Malaysia
23 July 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

the hotel is somewhat old and the entrance to the apartment was a bit depressing, but the rooms were spacious and very clean, nice kitchen, so and so internet but free! good connection to Melbourne city via tram.

Marina from Melbourne, Australia
23 July 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I was surprised at the large size of the apartment and it was spotlessly clean. Very welcoming and happy staff. Cannot fault it...a great place to relax for such an amazing price.

Janet from Melbourne, Australia
20 July 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great value for service. Excellent location close to city and easy access to public transport. Have stayed here on many occasions.

Tamara from Melbourne, Australia
17 July 2012

 
   PREVIOUS     1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    11    12    13    14    15     NEXT