Park Squire Motor Inn and Serviced Apartments

649 reviews from guests stayed at Park Squire Motor Inn and Serviced Apartments


Rating 9 out of 10
94 Flemington Road Parkville,  VIC, Australia 3052
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellant

Murray from Nth East Vic, Australia
27 January 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

grate place to stay, and close to transport.

David from Mansfield, Australia
15 January 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good, close to every thing. Staff were excellent, very helpful.

Trevor from Adelaide, Australia
08 January 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We had a very good stay and more importantly we were close to city.

Logan from Mawson, Australia
04 January 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Convenient, clean & spacious, excellent value for money. have stopped here several times before and will continue to do so :)

Dennis from Melbourne, Australia
01 January 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

My overall experience is very good

John from Yarraville, Australia
01 January 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

quiet good but same staff dont know area for hotels/food places -

Maryann from Horsham, Australia
08 December 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Spotlessly clean, well appointed & secure Aircon was inefficient & probably needed servicing. It did not appear to produce much warm air at night. Shower nearly overflowed - drain needs clearing. Surprisingly quiet considering the quantity of traffic out front. A most restful visit. :-)

Quentin from Hobart, Australia
03 December 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Cord on microwave was frayed and so was iron. My towels and teatowels were changed every day which I thought was excessive- I would have been happy if they were not changed at all during the time I was there.

Deb from Adelaide, Australia
28 November 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

nice place to stay close to city transport links

Guest From from Melbourne, Australia
21 November 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The apartments may be old but are very clean, comfortable, spacious and quiet

Phillip from Auckland, New Zealand
16 November 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

was very enjoyable

Verneece from Melbourne, Australia
15 November 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very convenient and satisfactory for what I needed

Mark from Canberra, Australia
10 November 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We were quite happy with the overall stay at the Parkville Park Squires. Thank you

Janet from Sydney, Australia
29 October 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location, friendly and helpful staff...will definately be back...great free Wi-fi...highly recommend

Melissa from Yarrawonga, Australia
25 October 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Everything was very good, including the buffet breakfast. My only comment is that I felt that the blankets looked grubby. Otherwise 9/10

David from Melbourne, Australia
25 October 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good

Simon from Legana, Australia
20 October 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It was excellent - we would certainly come again.

Jill from Adelaide, Australia
12 October 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

THIS WAS OUR 4TH OR 5TH STAY AT THE Park Squire. WE LIKE IT DUE TO ITS LOCATION AND EASE OF GETTING TO AND FROM FOR US, AS WELL AS THE NEARBY TRAM STOPS AS MOST OF OUR TIME IN Melbourne IS SPENT IN THE CITY. THE ONLY PROBLEM THIS TIME WAS WE BOOKED FOR 3 ADULTS IN AN APARTMENT AND WE ONLY GOT 2 BEDS, SO MY SON AND MYSELF HAD TO SHARE A DOUBLE BED, WHICH WASN'T THAT MUCH OF AN ISSUE. I THINK I MIGHT HAVE BOOKED THE SMALLER APARTMENT INSTEAD OF THE LARGER FAMILY APARTMENT BY MISTAKE, SO THAT IS NOT THE Park SquireS FAULT. ALSO, WHEN WE CHECKED INTO THE ROOM, THERE WERE NOT ENOUGH TOWELS FOR 3 PEOPLE IN THE BATHROOM. HOWEVER, THIS WAS QUICKLY FIXED BY A VISIT TO RECEPTION WHO WERE HAPPY TO GIVE US A COUPLE OF MORE TOWELS. AN IMPROVEMENT FOR US WOULD HAVE BEEN ABLE TO HAVE 2 SETS OF KEYS AS WE WERE COMING HOME AT SEPERATE TIMES ONE NIGHT, WHICH ENTAILED SOMEONE HAVING TO GET OUT OF BED TO LET PEOPLE IN THE SECURITY GATES. MAYBE AN UPGRADE TO SWIPE CARDS? OVERALL, VERY HAPPY WITH THE Park Squire AND WILL BE STAYING AGAIN IN THE FUTURE, AS WELL AS CONTINUING TO RECOMEND TO OUR FRIENDS.

JOHN from Gundagai, Australia
30 September 2010

 
   PREVIOUS     1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    11    12    13    14    15