Park Squire Motor Inn and Serviced Apartments

649 reviews from guests stayed at Park Squire Motor Inn and Serviced Apartments


Rating 9 out of 10
94 Flemington Road Parkville,  VIC, Australia 3052
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good, excellent position for where I had to attend early the next day

Matthew from Melbourne, Australia
08 December 2016

Dear Matthew. Thanks for your shortly stay with us. We really appreciate your positive feedback and do look forward to see you shortly in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The staff were generally obliging with assisting us when requested.

Paul from Hadspen, Australia
28 November 2016

Dear Paul. Thanks for your shortly stay with us. We really appreciate your review comments. We will fix the issue you mentioned as soon as possible. Again, thank you so much for your stay and do look forward to see you soon.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We have been staying at Park Squires for a number of years and love it, so convenient, my son and I spent a lot of time at rch and now Peter Mac

Joanne from Melbourne, Australia
27 November 2016

Dear Joanne. Thanks for your positive feedback and comments. We really appreciate you give us the top mark. It is means to much for us. We do look forward to see you shortly in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location. Easy to get to from airport. On edge of City and well serviced by public transport. Range of food outlets within easy walking distance

Robert from Perth, Australia
14 November 2016

Dear Robert. Thanks for your shortly stay with us. We really appreciate your positive feedback and comments. Thank you so much and do look forward to see you in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Overall it was good with one major exception, the constantly loud banging of doors closing and echoing through the building. Also you could hear conversations all over the place. Maybe a sound proof problem. Other than that it was a good place to stay.

Shirley from Melbourne, Australia
08 November 2016

Dear Shirley, Thanks for your shortly stay with us. We really appreciate your significant feedback and comments. We will concern to solve the issue you mentioned in the review as soon as possible. Again, thank you so much for your experience and we do look forward to see you in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

great stay rooms very good exterior very average

Harvey from Traralgon, Australia
27 October 2016

Dear Harvey. Thanks for your shortly stay with us. We really appreciate your positive feedback and do look forward to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Convenient location to tram stops and city centre.Room was clean and tidy and parking was easy.

Sara from Melbourne, Australia
17 October 2016

Dear Sara. Thanks for your shortly stay with us. We really appreciate your positive feedback and comments. We do look forward to see you in the near future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Refurbished apartments lovely

Lindy from Albury, Australia
17 October 2016

Dear Lindy, Thanks for your stay and with positive reviews. The top mark is means a lot for us. We also feel quiet happy to share your wonderful hospitality experience. We hope can see you shortly in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very clean, comfortable and warm apartment. Everything worked well. Nice new tv. I also like how many powerpoints the apartment had and also the mirrors with good lighting. The only complaint is the noise from other apartments. Someone above us sounded like they were dragging chairs across the floor at midnight. I could also hear every word a woman in an apartment close to us was saying.

Alicia from Melbourne, Australia
22 September 2016

Dear Alicia. Thanks for your shortly stay with us. We really appreciate your positive feedback, and will concern the issue that you mentioned in the comments. We do look forward to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent! Very smooth and comfortable stay. Thank you

Kane from Sa, Australia
20 August 2016

Dear Kane. Thanks for your shortly stay with us. We really appreciate your positive comments. We hope can see you shortly in the near future. Again, thank you so much for your stay.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very enjoyable perfect position for Royal Melb Hospital etc, very clean, friendly staff along with free under cover parking.

Donna from Melbourne, Australia
31 July 2016

Dear Donna. Thanks for your shortly stay with us. Given 10/10 means too much for our hospitality. We really appreciate your positive feedback and comments. We do look forward to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent. Overall excellent and refurbished rooms really nice

Lindy from Albury, Australia
25 July 2016

Dear Lindy. Thanks for your staying with us and leaving reviews. We really appreciate your positive comments and will try our best to do better and better. We do look forward to see you shortly in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

This is a great place for us being handy for public transport to the city and also to our family in Flemington.

Margaret from Wellington, New Zealand
20 July 2016

Dear Evison Thanks for your shortly stay with us and your comments. We been updated the wifi system already, now there is no similar problems anymore. We actually have extra blankets in all new renovated apartments in case for the guest who do not like the heating on. We really appreciate your stay and see you soon in the near future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Fantastic location, the room was very well presented and clean, the beds where a little Uncomfy..

Melanie from Ballarat, Australia
09 May 2016

Dear Melanie Thanks for leaving your review. We are happy that you find our location convenient . Thanks for your stay and wish to see you soon in the future
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We were very happy with the cleanliness and updated room. It was a perfect location for our needs. We would request a back room next time.

Faye from Echuca, Australia
06 May 2016

Dear Faye Thanks for leaving your review. 10/10 means a lot to us. Wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The revamped rooms look great and was very comfortable

Matthew from Brisbane, Australia
05 May 2016

Dear Matthew Thanks for leaving your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We had one of the new renovated rooms was very nice and comfortable would definitely stay again

Shane from Melbourne, Australia
02 May 2016

Dear Shane Thanks for leaving your review. Our apartments are getting renovated too and we have already finished a few of them. The one you have stayed is our renovated one. We are happy that you like it and wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Perfect - brand new room.

Anew from Colac, Australia
02 May 2016

Dear Andrew Thanks for leaving your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and happy with our fully renovated room. Wish too see you in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Having stayed before on several occasions it was good to see that there had been an upgrade made the stay even better this time

Dale from Adelaide, Australia
27 April 2016

Dear Dale Thanks for leaving your feedback. Renovation will be finish this year. We will keep updating our facilities and rooms to meet customers expectation. Thanks for your stay and wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very comfortable room, recently updated. Noisy location and doesn't look like much from the outside, but very nice inside.

Kerri from Adelaide, Australia
22 April 2016

Dear Kerri Thanks for staying with us and leaving a feedback. It is our pleasure to provide a comfortable room to our customers. Thanks for giving us full mark and wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Enjoyed a lot.always stay here in Melbourne for location ,value for money and nice clean rooms..plus there s a tram spot outside the motel

Ahmad from Perth, Australia
21 April 2016

Dear Ahmad Thanks for your review. We are happy that you always being choosing us. We are at a great spot, close to everything and we always keep our price low so our guest can save to spend on something else that are important. Wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location for my needs and nicely refurbished

Alyssa from Melbourne, Australia
20 April 2016

Dear Alyssa Thanks for your comments. We have put a great efforts in updating our rooms and amenities. It turns out that people do love our finish. Thanks for your stay and wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Lovely!

Anne from Sydney, Australia
18 April 2016

Dear Anne Thanks for your lovely review. Wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very enjoyable.

Guy from Perth, Australia
16 April 2016

Dear Guy Thanks for leaving your feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at parksquire and we wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good.

Felix from Xxx, Australia
15 April 2016

Dear Felix Thanks for staying with us and leaving your feedback. Wish to see you soon in the future. Have a nice day.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good room. Very clean and modern. WIFI access great.

Tania from Melbourne, Australia
12 April 2016

Dear Tania Thanks for sharing your experience. We have put a lot efforts on renovating rooms and keeping them tidy and clean. Thanks for your stay and wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very friendly and clean. Nice and new furniture

Skylah from Townsville, Australia
12 April 2016

Dear Skylah Thanks for leaving your experience. We are happy that you found our staff member friendly and our room spotless. Thanks for your stay and wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We always stay at Park Squire when in Melbourne. It was tricky to get in and out of in the car at first but now we know the easiest routes it is a great location, comfy bed and excellent rates.

Tracy from Mildura, Australia
11 April 2016

Dear Tracy Thanks for leaving your comments. We are happy that you always chose us when you visit Melbourne and yes your are right. The route seems a bit complicate when you come here the fist time but once you find out the way, It is not hard at all. We always keep our price value for money so our customer can save some $$ for something else. Wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Always a great place to stay, tram line out front that goes right to the center of the city and has been done up recently to give you a nicer bed, big screen tele, modern bathroom, all the little things that make you feel comfortable. For the price it has everything you'd want. Never had a bad stay.

Ryan from Adelaide, Australia
31 March 2016

Dear Ryan Thanks for leaving your review. We are happy that you always enjoy your stay at parksquire and wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

As usual we very much enjoyed our stay at the Park Squire - the staff and the room were excellent.

Michael from Coomealla Nsw, Australia
31 March 2016

Dear Micheal Thanks for leaving your feedback. We are really appreciated that you always use us when you visit Melbourne and we will surely consider your advise. Wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The freshly renovated apartment was perfect for us, our toddler and 4month baby.We really enjoyed the new amenities provided and the location was perfect to catch the tram which is a 2minute walking distance.The staff are very friendly and room service is excellent. We shall definately stay here everytime we visit Melbourne. Highly recommend it to anyone visiting Melbourne.

EVA from Adelaide, Australia
21 March 2016

Dear Eva Thanks for your feedback . 10/10 means a lot for us. Wish you have great days and see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location and friendly helpful staff.

Tess from Karratha, Australia
19 March 2016

Dear Tess Thanks for leaving your review. We are glad that you found our location easy to commute to other places and our staff friendly and helpful. Wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Well located newly renovated clean rooms. Only drawback is the access to the hotel. It would be helpful if your website provide precise directions as to what road to take to get to the hotel entrance.

Richard from Brisbane, Australia
18 March 2016

Dear Richard Thanks for leaving your feedback. We are happy that you found our newly renovated room clean and tidy. We will take your suggestion into consideration. Wish too see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good and value for money great location

Scott from Adelaide, Australia
15 March 2016

Dear Scott Thanks for sharing your feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed our fully renovated room. Renovation will be finish some time this year. Hope to see you soon.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Although there was wifi, we could not get enough signal to use it.

Christopher from Melbourne, Australia
08 March 2016

Dear Christopher Thanks for leaving your review and thanks for your advice. We will set up more amplifier to enhance the signal of the Wifi. Thanks for yoru stay and wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Fantastic

Felicity from Melbourne, Australia
07 March 2016

Dear Felicity Thanks for leaving your feedback and wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good. Loud neighbours until quite late on first night, traffic noise a little unsettling, somewhat awkward to access freeway to return to airport, but otherwise very good.

Noel from Melbourne, Australia
03 March 2016

Dear Noel Thanks for leaving your review. Please let us know next time if you wish to have a room towards the back. Thanks for your stay and wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The helpful attitude with being able to leave the car parked for a few hours after checking out to allow a trip to the city makes all the difference - I have already stayed again since the above date:)

Peter from Wa, Australia
29 February 2016

Dear Peter Thanks for leaving your feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed stay here. Parking fee can be crazy in Melbourne city, It is better have a spot on the day while you have a plan in the city, isn't it. Wish you have a good time and see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

nice clean rooms. good service. would recommend

William from Dareton, Australia
20 February 2016

Dear William Thank you for leaving your feedback We are happy that you overall satisfied with your room. Wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

very good close to where we had to go which is very good for country people

Wendolene from Melboure, Australia
19 February 2016

Dear wendolene Thanks for leaving your feedback. We are happy that you find us accommodating . Wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

very good

Ken from Melbourne, Australia
17 February 2016

Dear Ken Thanks for your inquiry. We have finished the renovation of 3 bedroom villa. It comes with 2 queen beds and 3 single beds in the bedrooms. Full kitchen, lounge area, 2 bathroom, private garden are also included. Photos will soon be available online. If you wish to book, please give us a ring and we will be able to assist you. Thanks for your stay and wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very comfortable and convenient, suited our needs while in Melbourne, will come back next time. Ron Ratcliffe

Ronald from Sydney, Australia
17 February 2016

Dear Ronald Thanks for leaving your feedback. We are happy that you enjoy your stay. Wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Easy to find from the freeway and good secure parking

Brett from Wangaratta, Australia
15 February 2016

Dear brett Thanks for your review. 10/10 means a lot to us. We will keep updating the facilities and rooms at Park Squire to meet the needs of our customers. Wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Room was clean and comfortable. However, they were undertaking renovations or something and there was a lot junk lying around which really needed skip bins or something as it was a bit of an OHS concern. Otherwise highly recommend.

Nicole from Echuca, Australia
05 February 2016

Dear Nicole Thanks for your comments. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay here. We take out construction waste off the property regularly, it shouldn't be a problem. Thanks for your suggestion and wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location and good value for money

Tracy from Mkldura, Australia
01 February 2016

Dear Tracy Thanks for sharing your experience . Renovation will be down this year,. we do have alternative parking spot available besides the main parking area. Please contact reception for direction next time. Thanks for your stay and we wish to see you soon in future.,
 
   PREVIOUS     1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    11    12    13    14    15     NEXT