Park Squire Motor Inn and Serviced Apartments

647 reviews from guests stayed at Park Squire Motor Inn and Serviced Apartments


Rating 9 out of 10
94 Flemington Road Parkville,  VIC, Australia 3052
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Staff were great, showed us where to catch trams, and which ones to catch to soundwave festival and town. Very friendly and the rooms were spotless. Slightly noisy door which could be easily fixed.

Ie from Melbourne, Australia
06 March 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Our stay was very enjoyable, the staff were always willing to help out, the location was perfect and the room was nice. Overall a big thumbs up.

Joanne from Junee, Australia
05 March 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

our overall experience at Park Squire Motor Inn was very pleasant

Elaine from Melbourne, Australia
26 February 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

good location clean and comfortable

HENRY from Hobart, Australia
23 February 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

loved our room. perfect location and great access to everywhere...

Molanica from Sydney, Australia
22 February 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Would definately stay here again. see you in June.

Rata from Sydney, Australia
22 February 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The upstairs position was our only problem but I concede that as my own slip up in bookings. I feel sorry for the extent of maintenance you must be faced with as the damage to fittings is obvious and the attitude to others property would not appear likely to change in the near future. P.C.

Patricia from Melbourne, Australia
22 February 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Always a pleasure to stay

Lyn from Melbourne, Australia
11 February 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I was satisfied with the facility and service.

Paul from Wollongong, Australia
07 February 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

A positive experience no complaints.

Jennifer from Wooragee, Australia
07 February 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

good

Lyn from Melbourne, Australia
03 February 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I like the location very much. It's convenient to get to city. It is very close to tram and train station. Staff are very helpful and kitchen is equipped fully. I will definitely come back again if I visit Melbourne

Yip from Hong Kong, Hong Kong
02 February 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Perfect for what we required. Very comfortable.

Joanne from Jan Juc, Australia
01 February 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

we felt the apartment we stayed in was great for what we needed easy to get to the city and easy to find, very tidy and clean would not hesitate to stay again or recommend to friends

Chris from Port Macquarie, Australia
29 January 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The accomodation and easy access to the tram which stopped across the road was very well suited to the needs of my son and I. The security into the Park Squire, each of its buildings and each room was reassuring.

Michael from Townsville, Australia
29 January 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It was great. Comfortable and has all the things we need such the kitchen appliances and hair dryer. Happy when the staff changed our towels and clear our rubbish everyday without asking. The carpark was well lit. Staff were helpful and nice. My family and I were very happy staying there. Keep up the good work!

Cheryl from Kuching, Malaysia
28 January 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Overall i was very comfortable. Many Thanks!

Lesley from Sydney, Australia
25 January 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Second time we have stayed at Park Squire Apartments during the Australian Open - Accomodation is comfortable, clean and good value for money. Staff were helpful with any requests from us. Would recomend location to anyone travelling to Melbourne - particularly for those travelling by car. We look forward to staying again during next years Australian Open.

John from Adelaide, Australia
25 January 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great position for us due to dancing at Ministry of Dance.

Agneta from Gold Coast, Australia
23 January 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good our stay.Only thing was i guess it was pretty small for 4 of us and the need for paint to all rooms so this could actually brighten the rooms.Also staff to regularly check all equipment to make sure working.Staff were always prompt when this was brought to their attention.

Stephen from Melbourne, Australia
22 January 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Happy with accommodation

KYLIE from Cooma, Australia
15 January 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Was very comfortable and clean. Good facilities and condition of room was v. good.

Ming from Sydney, Australia
09 January 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great stay again. Thanks .

Ade from Geelong, Australia
09 January 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Myself and the people i stayed with were all very satisfied with all aspects of our stay. We woukd recommend it to other friends

Luke from Melbourne, Australia
03 January 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

the accomodation is reasonably clean...the only set back is that it is not disabled friendly. It's hard for a disabled person to climb up the stairs...

Froilan from Musk Vale, Australia
21 December 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

As always our stay at Park Squire Motor Inn was pleasant.

Lyn from Melbourne, Australia
13 December 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good to very good.

Siu from Sydney, Australia
07 December 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

guest entering other apartments very noisy

Greg from Melbourne, Australia
05 December 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Comfortable

Kate from Melbourne, Australia
05 December 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

very comfortable, clean and staff very helpful!

Monica from Gold Coast, Australia
01 December 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

good accommodation for the price

Julie from Adelaide, Australia
30 November 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Really good location. Friendly and helpful staff.

Ebony from Warrnambool, Australia
29 November 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It is in the best position for what we want to do when in Melbourne.

Sue-Ellen from Red Cliffs, Australia
28 November 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good location, quiet and reasonably priced for what you get.

Peter from Melbourne, Australia
13 November 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I stay at Park Squire on a regular basis. Staff, value & location are all fantastic. Thoroughly recommend for both solo, couple or family to stay at Park Squire motels or Apartments. Great value for money and only too happy to help.

Tamara from Melbourne, Australia
12 November 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Enjoyed our stay , Thank You

Wayne from Temora, Australia
08 November 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good thank you

Tania from Shepparton, Australia
06 November 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

For budget accomodation, the apartment with 2 dble beds was value for money. Pleased with daily servicing of apartment, towels, coffee and general tidy etc. Staff on reception helpful. Kitchen great. Shower taps bit squeaky and basin tap dripped. Great location for trams to city and superette across road for basic supplies suited. Security very good.

Guest From from Auckland, New Zealand
03 November 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The staff conducted themselves professionally. We are satisfied staying there.

Azlina from Melbourne, Australia
31 October 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good service and value

Stefanus from Melbourne, Australia
27 October 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Beds in room 25 are very noisy, when anyone moves in the beds they creak

Lyn from Melbourne, Australia
27 October 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

this was the second time we stayed at the hotel and the rooms are always clean and tidy. There were lots of lot of hotels to choose from in Melbourne but we always choose this hotel because it has a very secure carpark and also has a tram stop outside the door. Everything is handy.

Greg from Brisbane, Australia
19 October 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

staff was very helpful with providing directions for transport and local areas of interest for visitors. Very thoughtful in terms of noisy environment on the day we arrived there were road works going on outside and we were put in a room at the back to ensure we had a peaceful night. that was very nice.

Greg from Brisbane, Australia
19 October 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Booked due to proximity to course venue, also close to zoo and CBD by tram. Great value and generally helpful and friendly. Good restaurants a short walk or tram ride away on Racecourse road. Some slight "age" to some of the amenities and external areas such as stairwells but all was clean and the age did not impact on the function of the room. All in all I would readily stay here again if travelling solo. Not so likely for more than a couple due to the bedding only being double - no twin option.

Cherie from Devonport, Australia
18 October 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Quiet, peaceful and relaxing. Handy to where I needed to go, and easy to drive to. Thank you, I really enjoyed my stay. Will definitely go back there again

Helene from Melbourne, Australia
18 October 2011

 
   PREVIOUS     1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    11    12    13    14    15     NEXT