Park Squire Motor Inn and Serviced Apartments

649 reviews from guests stayed at Park Squire Motor Inn and Serviced Apartments


Rating 9 out of 10
94 Flemington Road Parkville,  VIC, Australia 3052
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very positive experience. Convenient location, cheap and great customer service .

Vanessa from Melbourne, Australia
23 February 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

wonderful

NELSON from Melbourne, Australia
19 February 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

we had a great time. it had everything we needed and was close to all the places we wanted to go.

Nadia from Hamilton, Australia
18 February 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We'll be back.

Elizabeth from Geelong, Australia
18 February 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

No issues - very convenient accommodation for a short stay.

Roderick from Launceston, Australia
11 February 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

a comfortable motel close to the city.

Aiping from Melbourne, Australia
29 January 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good location with easy access to the city. Although decor is pretty basic, we are provided with the necessary cooking utensils, microwave and fridge in the serviced apartment. Overall, we enjoy our stay as the staff were helpful and there were free internet and free undercover parking.

Karen from Melbourne, Australia
16 January 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Thank you for great service! We really enjoyed our stay!

Natasha from Brisbane, Australia
14 January 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I will surely recommend Park Squire Motor Inn in Melbourne to all my friends and relatives. Everything was what we really wanted : cleanliness, comfort, accessibility to public transport, nearness to Central Business District and value for money. We enjoyed our stay at Park Squire Motor Inn so much. Looking forward to stay again for our nest Aussie trip,

Gail from Melbourne, Australia
09 January 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

convenient , cheap, clean, quiet rooms. close to the City. Close to public transport. Negatives: the lights outside should not be so bright.

Socratis from Sydney, Australia
08 January 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Convenient location, good air con, maybe lacking more cutlery and some plates. We stayed 8 nights and only received 1 very small milk, perhaps a daily supply of milk for coffee, would have been good. Over all we enjoyed our stay until the final night when some guests on motor bikes had no consideration for other guests. We would stay again if we go to Melbourne

Chester from Melbourne, Australia
07 January 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Please keep up the good work as me and my wife satisfy with your hospitality and hope to see you soon. Please keep me in your promotion loop as i can accommodate myself accordingly.

Rukes from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
06 January 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

No complaints

Ross from Sydney, Australia
06 January 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Perfect for what we wanted

Trudi from Millicent, Australia
06 January 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

good

Somayeh from Melbourne, Australia
05 January 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent. Well located, free car parking, spacious clean apartment which had all the cooking equipment we needed. The only problem was that corridor noise carried into the apartment at night. Eg people talking.

Alex from Canberra, Australia
03 January 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very satisfied. It is the third time we have stayed at the Park Squire

Allan from Kanwal, Australia
30 December 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

enjoyed staying here because it peaceful. Can not hear any traffic from the road. Comfort in rooms and staff are helpful

Joanne from Orbost, Australia
18 December 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent. Clean, comfortable, and well located.

Catriona from Brisbane, Australia
14 December 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent. Room was comfortable.Staff were very helpful.Ordered dine in service and this was great. Close to Public transport so didn't have to take car.

Susan from Manangatang, Australia
11 December 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good value for money and convenient to city centre.

Roshan from Melbourne, Australia
08 December 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Thanks

Girish from Wollongong, Australia
07 December 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Overall it was a pleasant experience. Fantastic that I could leave my car in a secure area.

Tracey from Melbourne, Australia
06 December 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Comfortable and very affordable

Joanne from Cobram, Australia
05 December 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We enjoyed our stay, only problem we had, was the foldout sofa bed could not be used as the mattress was ripped and the the springs where showing also the springs on the sofa bed where broken. As there was 3 of us staying in the room it was a bit of a hassle.

Julie from Smythes Creek, Victoria, Australia
01 December 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We had a fantastic stay. The only problem was that the shower was leaking at the top when you turned it on.

Rebecca from Cobram, Australia
26 November 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Perfect location for our purposes (Zoo & Hospital) and easy access to trams straight into city. Had everything we needed and a no fuss stay. Simple to book and no hassles.

Tania from Wangaratta, Australia
19 November 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Pleasant and comfortable

Alison from Sydney, Australia
14 November 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

enjoyable

Terry from Melbourne, Australia
14 November 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Pleasant

Michael from Melbourne, Australia
13 November 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very clean as always , happy to stay whenever in Melb

Gary from Brisbane, Australia
13 November 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very clean and comfortable. Our unit was in a quiet location which was good

Michael from Sydney, Australia
10 November 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Clean apartments.

Jessica from Melbourne, Australia
30 October 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Overall pleasant stay

Alison from Melbourne, Australia
29 October 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Lovely helpful staff and clean secure rooms. Only thing that was missing was a lift to the rooms, but thankfully it was only one flight of stairs. Very happy with the service and helpfulness of all your staff and am sure to be back again :)

Margaret from Melbourne, Australia
29 October 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very surprised with Park Squire motel. Surpassed expectations. Extremely happy with staff. Modern and clean appliances. Secure parking was available. The price was not bad for Melbourne.

Alacc from Melbourne, Australia
29 October 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

For the price. Its comfortable a vey clean

Joanne from Cobram, Australia
27 October 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I was working so didn't really get to enjoy your facilities fully but did enjoy the 6 hours I was in the room

Glenn from Grovedale, Australia
27 October 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Friendly and helpful staff, neat and tidy room. A great stay :-) Might try the apartments next time

Jessica from Adelaide, Australia
25 October 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Nice hotel, good value for money. Only issue was navigating in and out of it because of location on main intersection.

Francine from Canberra, Australia
23 October 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We have stayed there many times and found it very convenient. Good value for money.

Brad from Newcastle, Australia
22 October 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

pleasant

Barry from Mannum, Australia
21 October 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We had a comfortable nights stay at the Park Squire Motor Inn . The room was clean and perfect for our one night stay, in a great location for us to get to early Morning appointments at the Royal ChildrensHospital. We would stay here again .

Angela from Bendigo, Australia
18 October 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good.

Lucas from Carlton, Australia
14 October 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

no problems, just getting the car in is awekward (coming from Yarraville

Brian from Sydney, Australia
10 October 2013

 
   PREVIOUS     1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    11    12    13    14    15     NEXT