Park Squire Motor Inn and Serviced Apartments

647 reviews from guests stayed at Park Squire Motor Inn and Serviced Apartments


Rating 9 out of 10
94 Flemington Road Parkville,  VIC, Australia 3052
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Easy to get to and find close to the zoo and close other places we had to visit on our stay

Craig from Nyah West, Australia
16 July 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Clean and functonal hotel with very good location and free parking

Shik from Adelaide, Australia
16 July 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

More than happy with my stay, especially the electric blanket on the bed for use during the winter!

Carol from Melbourne, Australia
14 July 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

we were down for the hockey the motel was great for our requirements while staying in Melbourne

Robyn from Melbourne, Australia
09 July 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very happy with our stay, the convenience of being close to the rch was great for us.

Dave from Deniliquin, Australia
03 July 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

comfortable place to stay...

Syd from Melbourne, Australia
03 July 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Convenient address, meets most needs, happy to stay again.

Ian from Red Cliffs, Australia
02 July 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Staff were lovely.

Stuart from Bendigo, Australia
29 June 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We loved it close to the City, Victoria Markets and etc as advertised it was very good and even transport wise, we have enjoyed our 2 day stay next time will be longer and we have also recommend to our families and friends that will be the best place to stay on their next visit to Melbourne.

Teana from Adelaide, Australia
23 June 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

it was clean and tidy and good price, but the heater wasnt heating room very well

Joanne from Devonport, Australia
14 June 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I have always stayed at Park Squire when going to Melbourne and will continue to do so. Staff were great, location is excellent and room was very clean and tidy.

Deb from Griffith Nsw, Australia
12 June 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Stayed here many times. Affordable and convenient!

Tamara from Melbourne, Australia
05 June 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The location is good and the rooms are comfortable. I have stayed on numerous occasions and will stay again. Good value.

Richard from Melbourne, Australia
05 June 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good value for money, handy position

Lynne from Ballarat, Australia
04 June 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

As usual good.

Lyn from Melbourne, Australia
04 June 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

we were only there to enjoy it for 5 hours and had to leave at 5.30am but it was lovely thankyou , Iam looking for merchants such as yourself wishing to gain more customers, it has just been launched in Australia /Asia is you are interested I can send you a video to look at just let me know Regards Kerrie

Kerrie from Katandra, Australia
30 May 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good budget accommodation for 3 adults. Room 12 at rear very quiet.

Garry from Wagga Wagga, Australia
26 May 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I've stayed at more expensive places and got much less. This is my second stay within an apartment at Park Squire - great value for the price. The staff are friendly and helpful and the rooms are clean, comfortable and spacious. My next stay in Melbourne, will definitely be at the Park Squire.

Marie from Melbourne, Australia
23 May 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

very nice and clean

Steven from West Wyalong, Australia
22 May 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

great location with easy access to transport. rooms are clean and tidy , perfect for anyone just looking for somewhere to sleep. the room was very quiet also which made it very easy to sleep in.

Tony from Adelaide, Australia
22 May 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Check in was advertised as 1.00pm but we had to wait on hard chairs until 2.45pm to get into our room. Disappointing. On the positive side beds were very comfortable and the shower was very hot.

Dallas from Gold Coast, Australia
22 May 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Was really good and comfortable. I love to comeback anytime.

Arline from Brisbane, Australia
22 May 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

As we expected. Comfortable, Friendly staff.

Isabelle from Melbourne, Australia
15 May 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Nice and clean place..Friendly staff at reception..Close to women's hospital..

Ranawaka from Sydney, Australia
13 May 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent value and great comfort.

David from Melbourne, Australia
13 May 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We travelled for work, so the location was convenient and the room was clean and comfortable.

John from Brisbane, Australia
11 May 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great place, rooms nice and spacious. Close to where I needed to go, late checkout was ideal

Cameron from Ballarat, Australia
07 May 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very clean. Great service and value for money

Bronwyn from Melbourne, Australia
29 April 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

This is the 2nd time we have stayed there and it was great both times, no hassles at all. Thankyou very much.

Karen from Adelaide, Australia
25 April 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

as usual a great stay.

Lyn from Melbourne, Australia
24 April 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

So much better than we expected, for such a good price. The rooms were pristine, location was great and staff members were very professional, helpful and friendly. We've already booked for our next stay in a month's time

Marie from Melbourne, Australia
17 April 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very comfortable - its in the perfect place for us when we need to visit the RCH. Great value for families.

Guest From from Terang, Australia
15 April 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent value for Money and a great place, spacious and very clean.

Paul from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
15 April 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We are very much pleased with your hotel and service and look forward to book your hotels again.... Thanks a lot for your service... I definitely recommend your hotels to my friends and family.

SREEKANTH from Melbourne, Australia
11 April 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We are very much pleased with your hotel and service and look forward to book your hotels again.... Thanks a lot for your service... I definitely recommend your hotels to my friends and family.

SREEKANTH from Melbourne, Australia
11 April 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent service from the time i walked into reception and all the way till i handed the keys back to reception 4 days later.

Michael from Wentworthville,nsw, Australia
10 April 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

value for money, excellent location, fantastic facilities, we will definitely stay here again in the future.

Natalie from Echuca, Australia
05 April 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

All good and very happy, except hairdryer didn't work and the back panel of the wardrobe seemed damaged revealing a mess of dust and cable.

Jane from Melbourne, Australia
03 April 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very neat and tidy and just what we where looking for would recommend.

Elizabeth from Wagga Wagga, Australia
02 April 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

very convenient place to stay for us

Helen from Melbourne, Australia
28 March 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Was a good close to everything place to stay..we found the staff great..

Donna from Wagga Wagga, Australia
23 March 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We had a great stay. Loved the staff and the location. Public transport was excellent

Megan from Brisbane, Australia
22 March 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The apartments were a good size. The rooms were clean and all the facilities were in good to very good conditions. They were also reasonably quiet. The only difficulty was getting out of the apartment in the morning.

Fiona from Melbourne, Australia
15 March 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Comfortable, good size, just what we needed

Kellie from Melbourne, Australia
12 March 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good

Rachael from Melbourne, Australia
07 March 2012

 
   PREVIOUS     1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    11    12    13    14    15     NEXT