Park Squire Motor Inn and Serviced Apartments

621 reviews from guests stayed at Park Squire Motor Inn and Serviced Apartments


Rating 9 out of 10
94 Flemington Road Parkville,  VIC, Australia 3052
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I stay here often. Quality, affordable & convenient. Great service

Tamara from Wodonga, Australia
30 May 2017

Dear Tamara Thanks for leaving your review. It is our pleasure to accommodate you while you are in Melbourne. Hope you all the best and wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We stay there often for children's netball and very happy.

Lindy from Albury, Australia
22 May 2017

Dear Lindy Thanks for leaving your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay as a regular customer. Wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Suitable for what we are doing in Melbourne currently

Steven from Melbourne, Australia
15 May 2017

Dear Steven Thanks for leaving your review. It is great to hear the accommodation we provided is suitable for you need. Wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We will stay there again and again. With thanks.

Susie from Toowoomba, Australia
22 April 2017

Dear Susie and Sandy Thanks for leaving your review. We are happy that you have always been supporting us. Wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

easy travel to the city from tram very clean and tidy

Jeanette from Adealide, Australia
09 April 2017

Dear Jeanette Thanks for leaving your review. Sorry for what happens during your stay. We have made a complaint to the Linen provider and we will make sure to double check them every time before we put them in to the room. Thanks for your stay and wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Overall stay was just right. Perfect position to the zoo. Grandchildren loved their room

Pamela from Melbourne, Australia
06 April 2017

Dear Pamela Thanks for leaving your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and wish to see you soon in the future,
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very happy with my recent stay, comfortable room. Location good just difficult with traffic to get out of carpark.

Bronwyn from Shepparton, Australia
23 March 2017

Dear Bronwyn Thanks for leaving your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. Flemington road is quite busy during the peak hours. It will be a bit difficult for people came from a place with less traffic. Thanks again for your stay and wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Nice and clean close to the city a little road noise but slept ok

Donna from Melbourne, Australia
05 March 2017

Dear Donna Thanks for leaving your review. We are locate d in a handy area where tram stops at the door way. Easy access to the public transport means noise from the road becomes an issue. However, We do have room towards the back of the motel, you can request it for your next stay. Wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good and clean rooms reception could do with some work, television didnt work because there was no remote

Gabrielle from Devonport, Australia
27 February 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We have previously stayed at the Park Squire and enjoy the quality of service.

Allan from Sydney, Australia
10 February 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

As always, very good.

John from Adelaide, Australia
24 January 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The exterior look does not reflect the clean interiors well. I do understand though the exterior is undergoing an upgrade but is a put off at the moment.

Felix from Melbourne, Australia
23 January 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

My friends and I were really impressed with the unit we stayed in and the location of the hotel.

Mathew from Melbourne, Australia
23 January 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We only used public transport and the tram stop was nearly out front so we enjoyed that. Everything was clean and new except for the quilt. We didn't notice the state of the quilt cover (I guess it was a cover?) until the top sheet moved away from it and it was really quite filthy. Otherwise we were very happy with our stay.

Justin from Stokers Siding, Australia
22 January 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

On arrival was greeted by friendly staff. The apartment was newly renovated and very clean, and was serviced daily which was fantastic. Recommended to all. Thanks for a pleasant stay.

Kylie from Gippsland, Australia
21 January 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The apartment was very comfortable and included everything we needed. It was conveniently located being close to direct tram routes to the city.

Denise from Melbourne, Australia
21 December 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The overall experience was great. However, when i booked the room online, it said the room would be $130 for the night and i was charged $145.

Ashley from Melbourne, Australia
10 December 2016

Dear Ashley. Thanks for your shortly stay with us. We really appreciate your comments and do look forward to see you shortly in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good, excellent position for where I had to attend early the next day

Matthew from Melbourne, Australia
08 December 2016

Dear Matthew. Thanks for your shortly stay with us. We really appreciate your positive feedback and do look forward to see you shortly in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The staff were generally obliging with assisting us when requested.

Paul from Hadspen, Australia
28 November 2016

Dear Paul. Thanks for your shortly stay with us. We really appreciate your review comments. We will fix the issue you mentioned as soon as possible. Again, thank you so much for your stay and do look forward to see you soon.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We have been staying at Park Squires for a number of years and love it, so convenient, my son and I spent a lot of time at rch and now Peter Mac

Joanne from Melbourne, Australia
27 November 2016

Dear Joanne. Thanks for your positive feedback and comments. We really appreciate you give us the top mark. It is means to much for us. We do look forward to see you shortly in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location. Easy to get to from airport. On edge of City and well serviced by public transport. Range of food outlets within easy walking distance

Robert from Perth, Australia
14 November 2016

Dear Robert. Thanks for your shortly stay with us. We really appreciate your positive feedback and comments. Thank you so much and do look forward to see you in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Overall it was good with one major exception, the constantly loud banging of doors closing and echoing through the building. Also you could hear conversations all over the place. Maybe a sound proof problem. Other than that it was a good place to stay.

Shirley from Melbourne, Australia
08 November 2016

Dear Shirley, Thanks for your shortly stay with us. We really appreciate your significant feedback and comments. We will concern to solve the issue you mentioned in the review as soon as possible. Again, thank you so much for your experience and we do look forward to see you in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

great stay rooms very good exterior very average

Harvey from Traralgon, Australia
27 October 2016

Dear Harvey. Thanks for your shortly stay with us. We really appreciate your positive feedback and do look forward to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Convenient location to tram stops and city centre.Room was clean and tidy and parking was easy.

Sara from Melbourne, Australia
17 October 2016

Dear Sara. Thanks for your shortly stay with us. We really appreciate your positive feedback and comments. We do look forward to see you in the near future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Refurbished apartments lovely

Lindy from Albury, Australia
17 October 2016

Dear Lindy, Thanks for your stay and with positive reviews. The top mark is means a lot for us. We also feel quiet happy to share your wonderful hospitality experience. We hope can see you shortly in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very clean, comfortable and warm apartment. Everything worked well. Nice new tv. I also like how many powerpoints the apartment had and also the mirrors with good lighting. The only complaint is the noise from other apartments. Someone above us sounded like they were dragging chairs across the floor at midnight. I could also hear every word a woman in an apartment close to us was saying.

Alicia from Melbourne, Australia
22 September 2016

Dear Alicia. Thanks for your shortly stay with us. We really appreciate your positive feedback, and will concern the issue that you mentioned in the comments. We do look forward to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent! Very smooth and comfortable stay. Thank you

Kane from Sa, Australia
20 August 2016

Dear Kane. Thanks for your shortly stay with us. We really appreciate your positive comments. We hope can see you shortly in the near future. Again, thank you so much for your stay.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very enjoyable perfect position for Royal Melb Hospital etc, very clean, friendly staff along with free under cover parking.

Donna from Melbourne, Australia
31 July 2016

Dear Donna. Thanks for your shortly stay with us. Given 10/10 means too much for our hospitality. We really appreciate your positive feedback and comments. We do look forward to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent. Overall excellent and refurbished rooms really nice

Lindy from Albury, Australia
25 July 2016

Dear Lindy. Thanks for your staying with us and leaving reviews. We really appreciate your positive comments and will try our best to do better and better. We do look forward to see you shortly in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

This is a great place for us being handy for public transport to the city and also to our family in Flemington.

Margaret from Wellington, New Zealand
20 July 2016

Dear Evison Thanks for your shortly stay with us and your comments. We been updated the wifi system already, now there is no similar problems anymore. We actually have extra blankets in all new renovated apartments in case for the guest who do not like the heating on. We really appreciate your stay and see you soon in the near future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Fantastic location, the room was very well presented and clean, the beds where a little Uncomfy..

Melanie from Ballarat, Australia
09 May 2016

Dear Melanie Thanks for leaving your review. We are happy that you find our location convenient . Thanks for your stay and wish to see you soon in the future
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We were very happy with the cleanliness and updated room. It was a perfect location for our needs. We would request a back room next time.

Faye from Echuca, Australia
06 May 2016

Dear Faye Thanks for leaving your review. 10/10 means a lot to us. Wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The revamped rooms look great and was very comfortable

Matthew from Brisbane, Australia
05 May 2016

Dear Matthew Thanks for leaving your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We had one of the new renovated rooms was very nice and comfortable would definitely stay again

Shane from Melbourne, Australia
02 May 2016

Dear Shane Thanks for leaving your review. Our apartments are getting renovated too and we have already finished a few of them. The one you have stayed is our renovated one. We are happy that you like it and wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Perfect - brand new room.

Anew from Colac, Australia
02 May 2016

Dear Andrew Thanks for leaving your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and happy with our fully renovated room. Wish too see you in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Having stayed before on several occasions it was good to see that there had been an upgrade made the stay even better this time

Dale from Adelaide, Australia
27 April 2016

Dear Dale Thanks for leaving your feedback. Renovation will be finish this year. We will keep updating our facilities and rooms to meet customers expectation. Thanks for your stay and wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very comfortable room, recently updated. Noisy location and doesn't look like much from the outside, but very nice inside.

Kerri from Adelaide, Australia
22 April 2016

Dear Kerri Thanks for staying with us and leaving a feedback. It is our pleasure to provide a comfortable room to our customers. Thanks for giving us full mark and wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Enjoyed a lot.always stay here in Melbourne for location ,value for money and nice clean rooms..plus there s a tram spot outside the motel

Ahmad from Perth, Australia
21 April 2016

Dear Ahmad Thanks for your review. We are happy that you always being choosing us. We are at a great spot, close to everything and we always keep our price low so our guest can save to spend on something else that are important. Wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location for my needs and nicely refurbished

Alyssa from Melbourne, Australia
20 April 2016

Dear Alyssa Thanks for your comments. We have put a great efforts in updating our rooms and amenities. It turns out that people do love our finish. Thanks for your stay and wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Lovely!

Anne from Sydney, Australia
18 April 2016

Dear Anne Thanks for your lovely review. Wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very enjoyable.

Guy from Perth, Australia
16 April 2016

Dear Guy Thanks for leaving your feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at parksquire and we wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good.

Felix from Xxx, Australia
15 April 2016

Dear Felix Thanks for staying with us and leaving your feedback. Wish to see you soon in the future. Have a nice day.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good room. Very clean and modern. WIFI access great.

Tania from Melbourne, Australia
12 April 2016

Dear Tania Thanks for sharing your experience. We have put a lot efforts on renovating rooms and keeping them tidy and clean. Thanks for your stay and wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very friendly and clean. Nice and new furniture

Skylah from Townsville, Australia
12 April 2016

Dear Skylah Thanks for leaving your experience. We are happy that you found our staff member friendly and our room spotless. Thanks for your stay and wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We always stay at Park Squire when in Melbourne. It was tricky to get in and out of in the car at first but now we know the easiest routes it is a great location, comfy bed and excellent rates.

Tracy from Mildura, Australia
11 April 2016

Dear Tracy Thanks for leaving your comments. We are happy that you always chose us when you visit Melbourne and yes your are right. The route seems a bit complicate when you come here the fist time but once you find out the way, It is not hard at all. We always keep our price value for money so our customer can save some $$ for something else. Wish to see you soon in the future.
 
   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    11    12    13    14     NEXT