Park Squire Motor Inn and Serviced Apartments

636 reviews from guests stayed at Park Squire Motor Inn and Serviced Apartments


Rating 9 out of 10
94 Flemington Road Parkville,  VIC, Australia 3052
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Always very good, comfortable, and look forward to be there again next time in Melbourne. We like the simplicity, just having the essentials!

Graeme from Canberra, Australia
11 December 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very happy

Harvey from Traralgon, Australia
25 November 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good value, comfortable and reasonably located

Alan from Melbourne, Australia
23 October 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We were satisfied with our room, clean, quiet, nicely refurbished. The exterior and front office is a bit outdated/messy, but that didn't impact on us as we were happy with room.

Emma from Brisbane, Australia
25 September 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Easy access central to everything service and apartments great value.

Janine from Melbourne, Australia
20 September 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location with friendly staff who are always obliging. Highly recommend

Melissa from Yarrawonga, Australia
18 September 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Room was clean Bed and pillows a bit uncomfortable

Emma from Wodonga, Australia
18 September 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good

Greg from Canberra, Australia
07 September 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good and comfortable.

Xiaotao from Jinan, China
05 September 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Our stay in the apartment was very pleasing clean and very peaceful and comfort in apartment made our stay a very pleasing experience. undercover secured parking also was wonderful adding that bit more of a stress free stay. All staff we very friendly and helpful . Thank you and all the staff for making our visit to Melbourne a great time for us. Would recommend you to anyone to use your service. Thank you

Robert from Adelaide, Australia
02 September 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

always good to stay there.

Katrina from Melbourne, Australia
31 August 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good.

Greg from Canberra, Australia
22 August 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great

Jamie from Melbourne, Australia
31 July 2017

Dear Jamie Thanks for leaving your review.10/10 means a lot to us and It is our pleasure to have you as our guest. Wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very nice and comfortable just 10 mins from CBD always a pleasure when we visit

James from Junee, Australia
18 July 2017

Dear James Thanks for leaving your review. We are really happy that you left a full mark for the review. Thanks for staying and wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent had all facilities we could ask for was right on the tram line for travel and not to far from airport. The apartment was clean and had everything we needed. Was very quite even tho we faced the busy road no noise came into the appartment

Patricia from Melbourne, Australia
30 June 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I stay here often. Quality, affordable & convenient. Great service

Tamara from Wodonga, Australia
30 May 2017

Dear Tamara Thanks for leaving your review. It is our pleasure to accommodate you while you are in Melbourne. Hope you all the best and wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We stay there often for children's netball and very happy.

Lindy from Albury, Australia
22 May 2017

Dear Lindy Thanks for leaving your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay as a regular customer. Wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Suitable for what we are doing in Melbourne currently

Steven from Melbourne, Australia
15 May 2017

Dear Steven Thanks for leaving your review. It is great to hear the accommodation we provided is suitable for you need. Wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We will stay there again and again. With thanks.

Susie from Toowoomba, Australia
22 April 2017

Dear Susie and Sandy Thanks for leaving your review. We are happy that you have always been supporting us. Wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

easy travel to the city from tram very clean and tidy

Jeanette from Adealide, Australia
09 April 2017

Dear Jeanette Thanks for leaving your review. Sorry for what happens during your stay. We have made a complaint to the Linen provider and we will make sure to double check them every time before we put them in to the room. Thanks for your stay and wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Overall stay was just right. Perfect position to the zoo. Grandchildren loved their room

Pamela from Melbourne, Australia
06 April 2017

Dear Pamela Thanks for leaving your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and wish to see you soon in the future,
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very happy with my recent stay, comfortable room. Location good just difficult with traffic to get out of carpark.

Bronwyn from Shepparton, Australia
23 March 2017

Dear Bronwyn Thanks for leaving your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. Flemington road is quite busy during the peak hours. It will be a bit difficult for people came from a place with less traffic. Thanks again for your stay and wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Nice and clean close to the city a little road noise but slept ok

Donna from Melbourne, Australia
05 March 2017

Dear Donna Thanks for leaving your review. We are locate d in a handy area where tram stops at the door way. Easy access to the public transport means noise from the road becomes an issue. However, We do have room towards the back of the motel, you can request it for your next stay. Wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good and clean rooms reception could do with some work, television didnt work because there was no remote

Gabrielle from Devonport, Australia
27 February 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We have previously stayed at the Park Squire and enjoy the quality of service.

Allan from Sydney, Australia
10 February 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

As always, very good.

John from Adelaide, Australia
24 January 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The exterior look does not reflect the clean interiors well. I do understand though the exterior is undergoing an upgrade but is a put off at the moment.

Felix from Melbourne, Australia
23 January 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

My friends and I were really impressed with the unit we stayed in and the location of the hotel.

Mathew from Melbourne, Australia
23 January 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We only used public transport and the tram stop was nearly out front so we enjoyed that. Everything was clean and new except for the quilt. We didn't notice the state of the quilt cover (I guess it was a cover?) until the top sheet moved away from it and it was really quite filthy. Otherwise we were very happy with our stay.

Justin from Stokers Siding, Australia
22 January 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

On arrival was greeted by friendly staff. The apartment was newly renovated and very clean, and was serviced daily which was fantastic. Recommended to all. Thanks for a pleasant stay.

Kylie from Gippsland, Australia
21 January 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The apartment was very comfortable and included everything we needed. It was conveniently located being close to direct tram routes to the city.

Denise from Melbourne, Australia
21 December 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The overall experience was great. However, when i booked the room online, it said the room would be $130 for the night and i was charged $145.

Ashley from Melbourne, Australia
10 December 2016

Dear Ashley. Thanks for your shortly stay with us. We really appreciate your comments and do look forward to see you shortly in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good, excellent position for where I had to attend early the next day

Matthew from Melbourne, Australia
08 December 2016

Dear Matthew. Thanks for your shortly stay with us. We really appreciate your positive feedback and do look forward to see you shortly in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The staff were generally obliging with assisting us when requested.

Paul from Hadspen, Australia
28 November 2016

Dear Paul. Thanks for your shortly stay with us. We really appreciate your review comments. We will fix the issue you mentioned as soon as possible. Again, thank you so much for your stay and do look forward to see you soon.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We have been staying at Park Squires for a number of years and love it, so convenient, my son and I spent a lot of time at rch and now Peter Mac

Joanne from Melbourne, Australia
27 November 2016

Dear Joanne. Thanks for your positive feedback and comments. We really appreciate you give us the top mark. It is means to much for us. We do look forward to see you shortly in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location. Easy to get to from airport. On edge of City and well serviced by public transport. Range of food outlets within easy walking distance

Robert from Perth, Australia
14 November 2016

Dear Robert. Thanks for your shortly stay with us. We really appreciate your positive feedback and comments. Thank you so much and do look forward to see you in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Overall it was good with one major exception, the constantly loud banging of doors closing and echoing through the building. Also you could hear conversations all over the place. Maybe a sound proof problem. Other than that it was a good place to stay.

Shirley from Melbourne, Australia
08 November 2016

Dear Shirley, Thanks for your shortly stay with us. We really appreciate your significant feedback and comments. We will concern to solve the issue you mentioned in the review as soon as possible. Again, thank you so much for your experience and we do look forward to see you in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

great stay rooms very good exterior very average

Harvey from Traralgon, Australia
27 October 2016

Dear Harvey. Thanks for your shortly stay with us. We really appreciate your positive feedback and do look forward to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Convenient location to tram stops and city centre.Room was clean and tidy and parking was easy.

Sara from Melbourne, Australia
17 October 2016

Dear Sara. Thanks for your shortly stay with us. We really appreciate your positive feedback and comments. We do look forward to see you in the near future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Refurbished apartments lovely

Lindy from Albury, Australia
17 October 2016

Dear Lindy, Thanks for your stay and with positive reviews. The top mark is means a lot for us. We also feel quiet happy to share your wonderful hospitality experience. We hope can see you shortly in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very clean, comfortable and warm apartment. Everything worked well. Nice new tv. I also like how many powerpoints the apartment had and also the mirrors with good lighting. The only complaint is the noise from other apartments. Someone above us sounded like they were dragging chairs across the floor at midnight. I could also hear every word a woman in an apartment close to us was saying.

Alicia from Melbourne, Australia
22 September 2016

Dear Alicia. Thanks for your shortly stay with us. We really appreciate your positive feedback, and will concern the issue that you mentioned in the comments. We do look forward to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent! Very smooth and comfortable stay. Thank you

Kane from Sa, Australia
20 August 2016

Dear Kane. Thanks for your shortly stay with us. We really appreciate your positive comments. We hope can see you shortly in the near future. Again, thank you so much for your stay.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very enjoyable perfect position for Royal Melb Hospital etc, very clean, friendly staff along with free under cover parking.

Donna from Melbourne, Australia
31 July 2016

Dear Donna. Thanks for your shortly stay with us. Given 10/10 means too much for our hospitality. We really appreciate your positive feedback and comments. We do look forward to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent. Overall excellent and refurbished rooms really nice

Lindy from Albury, Australia
25 July 2016

Dear Lindy. Thanks for your staying with us and leaving reviews. We really appreciate your positive comments and will try our best to do better and better. We do look forward to see you shortly in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

This is a great place for us being handy for public transport to the city and also to our family in Flemington.

Margaret from Wellington, New Zealand
20 July 2016

Dear Evison Thanks for your shortly stay with us and your comments. We been updated the wifi system already, now there is no similar problems anymore. We actually have extra blankets in all new renovated apartments in case for the guest who do not like the heating on. We really appreciate your stay and see you soon in the near future.
 
   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    11    12    13    14    15     NEXT