Park Squire Motor Inn and Serviced Apartments

647 reviews from guests stayed at Park Squire Motor Inn and Serviced Apartments


Rating 9 out of 10
94 Flemington Road Parkville,  VIC, Australia 3052
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Really its a great place to stay, rooms are really nice. Whenever going to Melbourne will always make this place my 1st choice.

GARY from Portland, Australia
11 June 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very positive

Vadim from Melbourne, Australia
01 April 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

good location for zoo twilight functions, very clean

Linda from Melbourne, Australia
06 March 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Our stay was enjoyable and relaxing. We decided to stay at Park Squire as our daughter had an appointment at the Children's Hospital, early the next morning. The receptionist was very accommodating, friendly and helpful. Knowing we were only a 10min walk from the hospital made us very relaxed and had a great nights sleep. We stayed in an renovated room that was great value for money. We'll definitely be staying here again.

Emma from Albury, Australia
15 February 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very clean & tidy. Helpful and friendly staff. Secure .

Mitchell from Melbourne, Australia
06 February 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

While it doesn't look like much from the outside, the rooms are tastefully renovated and was the perfect size for our little family. My daughter especially appreciated having her own (2nd) tv in the other room. We will definitely be back!

Rob from Junortoun, Australia
05 February 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

excellent stay once again - over usually at least once a year. Good location room updates are good

John from Adelaide, Australia
22 January 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We enjoyed very much our stay and would be happy to stay here again.

GARY from Portland, Australia
16 January 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

very good

Peter from Parkville, Australia
05 January 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good.

Greg from Canberra, Australia
28 December 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Not just perfect location for us.clean comfortable rooms. Reasonably quiet and great prices.will be seeing us again..very helpful

Silvana from North Melbourne, Australia
21 December 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Always very good, comfortable, and look forward to be there again next time in Melbourne. We like the simplicity, just having the essentials!

Graeme from Canberra, Australia
11 December 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very happy

Harvey from Traralgon, Australia
25 November 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good value, comfortable and reasonably located

Alan from Melbourne, Australia
23 October 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We were satisfied with our room, clean, quiet, nicely refurbished. The exterior and front office is a bit outdated/messy, but that didn't impact on us as we were happy with room.

Emma from Brisbane, Australia
25 September 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Easy access central to everything service and apartments great value.

Janine from Melbourne, Australia
20 September 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location with friendly staff who are always obliging. Highly recommend

Melissa from Yarrawonga, Australia
18 September 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Room was clean Bed and pillows a bit uncomfortable

Emma from Wodonga, Australia
18 September 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good

Greg from Canberra, Australia
07 September 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good and comfortable.

Xiaotao from Jinan, China
05 September 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Our stay in the apartment was very pleasing clean and very peaceful and comfort in apartment made our stay a very pleasing experience. undercover secured parking also was wonderful adding that bit more of a stress free stay. All staff we very friendly and helpful . Thank you and all the staff for making our visit to Melbourne a great time for us. Would recommend you to anyone to use your service. Thank you

Robert from Adelaide, Australia
02 September 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

always good to stay there.

Katrina from Melbourne, Australia
31 August 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good.

Greg from Canberra, Australia
22 August 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great

Jamie from Melbourne, Australia
31 July 2017

Dear Jamie Thanks for leaving your review.10/10 means a lot to us and It is our pleasure to have you as our guest. Wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very nice and comfortable just 10 mins from CBD always a pleasure when we visit

James from Junee, Australia
18 July 2017

Dear James Thanks for leaving your review. We are really happy that you left a full mark for the review. Thanks for staying and wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent had all facilities we could ask for was right on the tram line for travel and not to far from airport. The apartment was clean and had everything we needed. Was very quite even tho we faced the busy road no noise came into the appartment

Patricia from Melbourne, Australia
30 June 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I stay here often. Quality, affordable & convenient. Great service

Tamara from Wodonga, Australia
30 May 2017

Dear Tamara Thanks for leaving your review. It is our pleasure to accommodate you while you are in Melbourne. Hope you all the best and wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We stay there often for children's netball and very happy.

Lindy from Albury, Australia
22 May 2017

Dear Lindy Thanks for leaving your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay as a regular customer. Wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Suitable for what we are doing in Melbourne currently

Steven from Melbourne, Australia
15 May 2017

Dear Steven Thanks for leaving your review. It is great to hear the accommodation we provided is suitable for you need. Wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We will stay there again and again. With thanks.

Susie from Toowoomba, Australia
22 April 2017

Dear Susie and Sandy Thanks for leaving your review. We are happy that you have always been supporting us. Wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

easy travel to the city from tram very clean and tidy

Jeanette from Adealide, Australia
09 April 2017

Dear Jeanette Thanks for leaving your review. Sorry for what happens during your stay. We have made a complaint to the Linen provider and we will make sure to double check them every time before we put them in to the room. Thanks for your stay and wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Overall stay was just right. Perfect position to the zoo. Grandchildren loved their room

Pamela from Melbourne, Australia
06 April 2017

Dear Pamela Thanks for leaving your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and wish to see you soon in the future,
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very happy with my recent stay, comfortable room. Location good just difficult with traffic to get out of carpark.

Bronwyn from Shepparton, Australia
23 March 2017

Dear Bronwyn Thanks for leaving your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. Flemington road is quite busy during the peak hours. It will be a bit difficult for people came from a place with less traffic. Thanks again for your stay and wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Nice and clean close to the city a little road noise but slept ok

Donna from Melbourne, Australia
05 March 2017

Dear Donna Thanks for leaving your review. We are locate d in a handy area where tram stops at the door way. Easy access to the public transport means noise from the road becomes an issue. However, We do have room towards the back of the motel, you can request it for your next stay. Wish to see you soon in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good and clean rooms reception could do with some work, television didnt work because there was no remote

Gabrielle from Devonport, Australia
27 February 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We have previously stayed at the Park Squire and enjoy the quality of service.

Allan from Sydney, Australia
10 February 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

As always, very good.

John from Adelaide, Australia
24 January 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The exterior look does not reflect the clean interiors well. I do understand though the exterior is undergoing an upgrade but is a put off at the moment.

Felix from Melbourne, Australia
23 January 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

My friends and I were really impressed with the unit we stayed in and the location of the hotel.

Mathew from Melbourne, Australia
23 January 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We only used public transport and the tram stop was nearly out front so we enjoyed that. Everything was clean and new except for the quilt. We didn't notice the state of the quilt cover (I guess it was a cover?) until the top sheet moved away from it and it was really quite filthy. Otherwise we were very happy with our stay.

Justin from Stokers Siding, Australia
22 January 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

On arrival was greeted by friendly staff. The apartment was newly renovated and very clean, and was serviced daily which was fantastic. Recommended to all. Thanks for a pleasant stay.

Kylie from Gippsland, Australia
21 January 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The apartment was very comfortable and included everything we needed. It was conveniently located being close to direct tram routes to the city.

Denise from Melbourne, Australia
21 December 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The overall experience was great. However, when i booked the room online, it said the room would be $130 for the night and i was charged $145.

Ashley from Melbourne, Australia
10 December 2016

Dear Ashley. Thanks for your shortly stay with us. We really appreciate your comments and do look forward to see you shortly in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good, excellent position for where I had to attend early the next day

Matthew from Melbourne, Australia
08 December 2016

Dear Matthew. Thanks for your shortly stay with us. We really appreciate your positive feedback and do look forward to see you shortly in the future.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The staff were generally obliging with assisting us when requested.

Paul from Hadspen, Australia
28 November 2016

Dear Paul. Thanks for your shortly stay with us. We really appreciate your review comments. We will fix the issue you mentioned as soon as possible. Again, thank you so much for your stay and do look forward to see you soon.
 
   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    11    12    13    14    15     NEXT