Park Squire Motor Inn and Serviced Apartments

647 reviews from guests stayed at Park Squire Motor Inn and Serviced Apartments


Rating 9 out of 10
94 Flemington Road Parkville,  VIC, Australia 3052
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

8 out of ten

Jo from Adelaide, Australia
11 June 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Thanks so much, the one bedroom apartment was perfect for our stay!

Taryn from Whorouly, Australia
07 June 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Overall quite happy with our stay. As the apartment building is quite old, the staff need to pay close attention to maintenance items to keep this up to date, especially the bathroom which was weakest link.

Rodney from Brisbane, Australia
06 June 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Comfortable and what we needed for a 2 day visit to Melbourne.

Guest From from Brisbane, Australia
03 June 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Fantastic. Had a great stay

John from Rossmoyne, Australia
03 June 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

value for the money

Guest From from Darwin, Australia
24 May 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Conveniently located, clean room & clean linen, pleasant staff, sufficient breakfast for low cost, will be visiting again.

Tim from Wodonga, Australia
21 May 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

very good

Therese from Bairnsdale, Australia
17 May 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The room was clean and comfortable. Staff were very accommodating when we returned late for our check out.

Bonita from Perth, Australia
11 May 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

satisfied

Peter from Melbourne, Australia
10 May 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

very good

Richard from Melbourne, Australia
10 May 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

This is a very good value facility in an older building but my double room with internet had a good new bathroom and the site is well placed for public transport if you dont have a car. Some food outlets nearby behind the gas station opposite, otherwise a tram trip to Flemington shops where there a re great restaurants like Lasa King. A night time walk the five to the shops not recommended though.

Gael from Canberra, Australia
10 May 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great

Ashley from Mildura, Australia
08 May 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We were very happy with the amenities and location. The Park Squire Melbourne apartment was everything we required. The Staff were very helpful. For us - value for money. Only one thing public should be aware of is having to carry luggage up 2 flights of stairs. Not a problem for us but could be for others.

Bonnie from Melbourne, Australia
06 May 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

This was the third time we had stayed and the previous visits had been lucky to get a room towards the rear of the motel which is quiet. I know this time we got the last room available so it was just bad luck to be close to Flem Rd where the traffic goes all night. That night the people in adjacent rooms came back after midnight and talked out on the balcony til about 3.30am which was a bit unfortunate..then we got a couple of hours sleep til the alarm went off on the digital clock...which hadn't been set by us! So it was an interesting night, not your fault, but you did ask! We would stay again but only if we could get a room at the back! Apart from that it's a good motel to stay at.

Bruno from Melbourne, Australia
02 May 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I have been a repeat customer for many years. This testify to my satisfaction of the motel.

Peter from Singapore, Singapore
01 May 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

good position for arrival by car with free parking on the secure premises. great with a tram stop directly out the front for travel to the city centre

Chad from Adelaide, Australia
28 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We are living in the apartment, big fridge and very tidy kitchen with our necessary pans, plates and other things, so we can cook the food for our baby. Nice size lounge with dinning table and LCD, enough for small family.

Fei from Adelaide, Australia
28 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Overall we were extremely pleased with our stay.

Shane from Adelaide, Australia
27 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very clean rooms exellent bathrooms and lots of space in apartment.

Karl from Melbourne, Australia
19 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good value for money

Bailey from Mccrae, Australia
17 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It was comfortable and affordable. Close to our event and we found it spacious

Ingrid from Sydney, Australia
13 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Overall good

Linda from Sydney, Australia
13 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

No problems at all, would have liked some pegs for the clothes line!

Jodie from Wellington, New Zealand
08 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very comfortable, staff were approachable and very helpful at all times. Cleaning staff were A1!

Roxanne from Shellharbour, Australia
05 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We were only there for 1 night but it was good.

Tracey from Adelaide, Australia
04 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Location was very suitable to our needs. Room was comfortable and clean.

Steven from Melbourne, Australia
04 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent convenient location, very comfortable and affordable accommodation with friendly staff. We have stayed at Park Squire on many occasions and will continue to stay there.

Grant from Adelaide, Australia
31 March 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We were very comfortable but the climb of all the stairs to the top of the 3rd level was a bit much for us over 60 year olds.Especially when it came time to take up and bring down the suitcases. Next time I will make sure I ask for a lower level.

S. from Sydney, Australia
29 March 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great place in Melbourne, right next to a tram stop so easy to get to and from town.

Philip from Melbourne, Australia
28 March 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very nice - exactly what we were looking for! Thank you.

Gavern from Melbourne, Australia
26 March 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very comfortable and good value for money

On from London, United Kingdom
24 March 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Wonderful holiday visiting my son and his wife who live just around the corner from you. I will be back every three months for another visit with them and you.

Caroline from Brisbane, Australia
24 March 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Perfect for the purpose intended

Neil from Sydney, Australia
21 March 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Had a lovely time! Was a convenient location with easy access to public transport.

Susan from Vermont, Australia
15 March 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We have stayed with you before and will stay again. Very handy to the airport and excellent value for money.

David from Melbourne, Australia
14 March 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very happy with the service, clean linen, towels, room & a good budget holiday appartment close to the city, markets,trams & easy to find when not a local& friendly heplfull locals! Thank you.

Anita from Melbourne, Australia
07 March 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Thankyou for all your help, I was so pleased I was able to stay an extra couple of nights.

Diana from Brisbane, Australia
05 March 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very clean, great location, trams right out the front. Enjoyed the $5 breakfast-very convenient! Will definately stay again.

Michelle from Wellington, Australia
04 March 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

a great place to stay great service and close to the city

Deire from Laceby, Australia
25 February 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

...............

Mark from Sydney, Australia
19 February 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The accommodation was suitable for our stay overnight. Although I could not pick up the wi-fi as the signal was not strong enough. And other children staying at your property were a bit of a nuisance, but overall we will be back.

Kylie from Wagga Wagga, Australia
07 February 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It was very comfortable.

Jennifer from Wooragee, Australia
04 February 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellant

Murray from Nth East Vic, Australia
27 January 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

grate place to stay, and close to transport.

David from Mansfield, Australia
15 January 2011

 
   PREVIOUS     1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    11    12    13    14    15     NEXT