Birches Serviced Apartments

733 reviews from guests stayed at Birches Serviced Apartments


Rating 9 out of 10
160 Simpson Street East Melbourne,  Victoria, Australia 3002
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent, we look forward to staying again in the future

Jim from Devonport, Australia
07 February 2011

Thank you for your comments, we are glad that you and the kids enjoyed your stay in the Townhouse. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very enjoyable stay

Roger from Melbourne, Australia
16 January 2011

Thank you for the review of our property. We have taken your comments into consideration.
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

As always we enjoy our stay at Birches with it's helpful very friendly staff and excellent location and cleanliness

Bryan from Auckland, New Zealand
13 January 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location, excellent service from all staff

Justin from Sydney, Australia
10 January 2011

Thank you for the review Justin!
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent. The only problem I perceived was the lack of rubbish collection with no outside bin to put rubbish in. We ended up with the outside table covered in bags of rubbish. (couldn't put them at ground level because of 22 month old grandchild). Assumed that a serviced apartment would remove this daily. Other than that, everyhting was excellent, from the house accomodation, to staff, to location of tram stops, to local IGA availailable etc Would certainly book again and recommend this accomodation to other people.

Kathy from Adelaide, Australia
25 December 2010

Kathy, Thank you for your remarks. We will certainly will be changing the policy re rubbish disposal. Glad that you had such an enjoyable stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back to Birches soon!
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

extremely enjoyable stay.

Eleanor from Sydney, Australia
09 December 2010

We're glad that you and your friends enjoyed the stay with us. See you next time you're in Melbourne!
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very convenient for the short stay we had in mind.

Mark from Sydney, Australia
06 December 2010

Thank you for your comments Mark. We look forward to welcoming you back to Birches soon!
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Hi Guys being staying here a long time , always enjoy my stay, bathrooms now looking a bit tired, but not really an issue for me. Like the environment and so does the family. Cheers Simon

Simon from Wellington, New Zealand
22 November 2010

Hi Simon, Thanks for the review, we appreciate the comments. We certainly value your continued support of Birches! See you next time you're in Melbourne. Kind regards, Tanya
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

No problems.

Josh from Sunshine Coast, Australia
23 October 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Had a very pleasant stay and will not hesitate to book again when in Melbourne and will also recommend to any fiends.

Sue from Melbourne, Australia
21 October 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Staying at Birches is always good, except the shower.

Javier from Sydney, Australia
15 October 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good, except the Setee's, not comfortable, silly design

Rhonda from Perth, Australia
12 October 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

enjoyed the stay

Ross from Morwell, Australia
11 October 2010

 
   PREVIOUS     1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    11    12    13    14    15    16    17