Albert Heights Serviced Apartments

874 reviews from guests stayed at Albert Heights Serviced Apartments


Rating 9 out of 10
83 Albert Street East Melbourne,  Victoria, Australia 3002
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We love staying at Albert Heights. The wonderful friendly and helpful staff and the clean units are the main reason we keep coming back. Keep up the good work!!!

Karen from Shepparton, Australia
11 June 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

As always!

Ross from Sydney, Australia
10 June 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We had read on your feedback that the traffic on outside roads was noisy, which was definitely not the case on a Thursday and Friday night. We liked that we had privacy, could make our own meals if we wanted to, felt secure and could easily get to the city, Richmond, Collingwood and other surrounding suburbs by foot. the staff were very amiable and polite. The parking was very convenient for no cost.

KERRY from Melbourne, Australia
09 June 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

easy access - good parking - secure

Ian from Geelong, Australia
03 June 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very happy ,thanks

MARGARET from Swan Hill, Australia
30 May 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very clean, friendly staff, perfect for staying when on business in town

Judith from Healesville, Australia
30 May 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Everything was very good we asked for extra blankets and mattress and everything was in our room when we returned. On arrival Bill explained where the shops were and how to get to the MCG and shopping, extremely helpful.

Coral from Adelaide, Australia
29 May 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Every time I've stayed at the Albert Heights it has been a great experience. It's clean, comfortable. It is a good walking distance to the MCG.

Brian from Millicent, Australia
29 May 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

very friendly welcome from Hazel, thank you very much

Christine from Melbourne, Australia
28 May 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Lovely as usual! Parking on arrival was a bit of an issue-but was sorted by the gentleman on the front desk.

Teresa from Mount Gambier, Australia
26 May 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Extremely helpful at the front desk

Alan from Melbourne, Australia
23 May 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Just what we were looking for.

Margaret from Beechworth, Australia
21 May 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Have stayed many times and keep coming back. I was grateful for obtaining the room I asked for (no.31) which is very quiet. I also appreciated an early check-in so that I could prepare for my meetings.

Professor from Sydney, Australia
21 May 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Staff were very efficient & obliging. Location is excellent. Rooms very clean & comfortable.

Neil from Melbourne, Australia
20 May 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

As always, my sister & myself had a very pleasant, enjoyable stay at Albert Heights. Full praise to the Chinese man who works on the front desk. He went way beyond the boundaries of his position to deliver exceptional customer service. He is a great asset to Albert Heights.

Deborah from Melbourne, Australia
19 May 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

overall its great but slight noise of traffic near main road

Peta from St Helens, Australia
17 May 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Wonderful, as ever! Thanks again

Ross from Sydney, Australia
16 May 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We stayed two times in 2 weeks. The heater in unit 34 was very noisy! The reception staff were wonderful! Good location in the city.

Kathy from Melbourne, Australia
13 May 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We enjoyed our stay. The staff were courteous and helpful at all times, and went out of their way to oblige with any requests.

DEBRA from Perth, Australia
09 May 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We enjoyed our stay and especially the location to the MCG and the price with our children.

Fiona from Melbourne, Australia
09 May 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We enjoyed staying at Albert Heights. The apartment was clean and tidy and the staff were polite and helpful and there was plenty of information about Melbourne available. We loved the location as we could walk to the places we wanted to go.

Jeanette from Somers Victoria, Australia
07 May 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very Good. Will be staying again.

Brooke from Walmer, Australia
06 May 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Although I did not spend a lot of time in the apartment it was marvellous to be so close to Epworth Freemasons and to the Fitzroy Gardens. Hazel was relaxed, professional, helpful and amenable.

Angela from Melbourne, Australia
02 May 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Pleasant

Joe from Wodonga, Australia
01 May 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Had trouble connecting to internet - IT man in pizza bar arrogant and condescending. Noisy guests on Anzac Day/Friday. Desk staff very helpful and pleasant. Location great - close to IGA was good. apartment well-set up and comfortable. Bed was very comfortable.

Lesley from Adelaide, Australia
30 April 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Everyone was very helpful and very hospitable. The rooms were very clean and adequate for our needs. One small note - I left the make up room tag outside expecting this meant the sheets might be changed, but this wasn't the case, however, I'm sure if I had asked then it would have been done. It was a great help having reception book a taxi for me.

Jean from Melbourne, Australia
29 April 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

great location, staff and the apartment was great

Donna from Sydney, Australia
29 April 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

All was great except the trundle was very uncomfortable for my daughter. I asked reception for some extra blankets and i was given an extra mattress to put on top along with some extra blankets to pad it out. Daughter was happy which meant I was happy.

Paul from Adelaide, Australia
27 April 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

as always great

Sana from 3875, Australia
27 April 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We always enjoy staying here for short breaks. It's easily accessible to trams, shops & restaurants. The car parking is convenient and the reception staff are always very welcoming and helpful. Overall, we have found the Albert Heights Serviced Apartments to provide a very pleasant & comfortable city stay.

SCANLON from Point Lonsdale 3225, Australia
26 April 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

As always, a pleasure to stay with you! Thanks for having me as a guest again. It's one of the very few places I stay at where I really feel a "guest" and not just another customer.

Ross from Sydney, Australia
26 April 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Terrific - staff were great, the apartment was just what I needed, the location is fantastic and having free parking is a great asset. Many thanks!

Mary-Faeth from Daylesford, Australia
26 April 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very helpful lady upon arrival to reception .

Gemma from Albury, Australia
25 April 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location parking a plus . Room ready on arrival a bit earlier than requeestd . Excellent

John from Melbourne, Australia
23 April 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

we had hazel serve us and she was under alot of pressure at that time of the evening around 7pm. she handled it very well and went out of her way to help us out with any issues.

Karen from Bendigo, Australia
22 April 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very pleased with staff, facilities and close proximity to hospital for our needs

Guest From from Shepparton, Australia
22 April 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It is our home away from home!

Heather from Eastern View, Australia
21 April 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Recommended place to stay

Marianne from Melbourne, Australia
20 April 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Hassle free comfort, perfect location for us, fantastic, thanks.

Naomi from Melbourne, Australia
18 April 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

William was friendly and informative on arrival. Room was comfortable and clean.

Paul from Hobart, Australia
09 April 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great as usual!!

Damian from Adelaide, Australia
08 April 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Once again Hazel made the stay very enjoyable as she always does - thanks Hazel.

Brenton from Adelaide, Australia
08 April 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Both the booking process and check in were smooth and efficient. The staff were very helpful and pleasant to deal with. Surrounding guests were quiet and courteuos.

Russell from Melbourne, Australia
08 April 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very helpful & accomodating staff

Kaye from East Melbourne, Australia
08 April 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Clean, comfortable and convenient. Very good service, thanks Bill.

James from Wodonga, Australia
07 April 2013

 
   PREVIOUS     1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20     NEXT