Albert Heights Serviced Apartments

857 reviews from guests stayed at Albert Heights Serviced Apartments


Rating 9 out of 10
83 Albert Street East Melbourne,  Victoria, Australia 3002
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We stayed two times in 2 weeks. The heater in unit 34 was very noisy! The reception staff were wonderful! Good location in the city.

Kathy from Melbourne, Australia
13 May 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We enjoyed our stay. The staff were courteous and helpful at all times, and went out of their way to oblige with any requests.

DEBRA from Perth, Australia
09 May 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We enjoyed our stay and especially the location to the MCG and the price with our children.

Fiona from Melbourne, Australia
09 May 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We enjoyed staying at Albert Heights. The apartment was clean and tidy and the staff were polite and helpful and there was plenty of information about Melbourne available. We loved the location as we could walk to the places we wanted to go.

Jeanette from Somers Victoria, Australia
07 May 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very Good. Will be staying again.

Brooke from Walmer, Australia
06 May 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Although I did not spend a lot of time in the apartment it was marvellous to be so close to Epworth Freemasons and to the Fitzroy Gardens. Hazel was relaxed, professional, helpful and amenable.

Angela from Melbourne, Australia
02 May 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Pleasant

Joe from Wodonga, Australia
01 May 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Had trouble connecting to internet - IT man in pizza bar arrogant and condescending. Noisy guests on Anzac Day/Friday. Desk staff very helpful and pleasant. Location great - close to IGA was good. apartment well-set up and comfortable. Bed was very comfortable.

Lesley from Adelaide, Australia
30 April 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Everyone was very helpful and very hospitable. The rooms were very clean and adequate for our needs. One small note - I left the make up room tag outside expecting this meant the sheets might be changed, but this wasn't the case, however, I'm sure if I had asked then it would have been done. It was a great help having reception book a taxi for me.

Jean from Melbourne, Australia
29 April 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

great location, staff and the apartment was great

Donna from Sydney, Australia
29 April 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

All was great except the trundle was very uncomfortable for my daughter. I asked reception for some extra blankets and i was given an extra mattress to put on top along with some extra blankets to pad it out. Daughter was happy which meant I was happy.

Paul from Adelaide, Australia
27 April 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

as always great

Sana from 3875, Australia
27 April 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We always enjoy staying here for short breaks. It's easily accessible to trams, shops & restaurants. The car parking is convenient and the reception staff are always very welcoming and helpful. Overall, we have found the Albert Heights Serviced Apartments to provide a very pleasant & comfortable city stay.

SCANLON from Point Lonsdale 3225, Australia
26 April 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

As always, a pleasure to stay with you! Thanks for having me as a guest again. It's one of the very few places I stay at where I really feel a "guest" and not just another customer.

Ross from Sydney, Australia
26 April 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Terrific - staff were great, the apartment was just what I needed, the location is fantastic and having free parking is a great asset. Many thanks!

Mary-Faeth from Daylesford, Australia
26 April 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very helpful lady upon arrival to reception .

Gemma from Albury, Australia
25 April 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location parking a plus . Room ready on arrival a bit earlier than requeestd . Excellent

John from Melbourne, Australia
23 April 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

we had hazel serve us and she was under alot of pressure at that time of the evening around 7pm. she handled it very well and went out of her way to help us out with any issues.

Karen from Bendigo, Australia
22 April 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very pleased with staff, facilities and close proximity to hospital for our needs

Guest From from Shepparton, Australia
22 April 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It is our home away from home!

Heather from Eastern View, Australia
21 April 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Recommended place to stay

Marianne from Melbourne, Australia
20 April 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Hassle free comfort, perfect location for us, fantastic, thanks.

Naomi from Melbourne, Australia
18 April 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

William was friendly and informative on arrival. Room was comfortable and clean.

Paul from Hobart, Australia
09 April 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great as usual!!

Damian from Adelaide, Australia
08 April 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Once again Hazel made the stay very enjoyable as she always does - thanks Hazel.

Brenton from Adelaide, Australia
08 April 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Both the booking process and check in were smooth and efficient. The staff were very helpful and pleasant to deal with. Surrounding guests were quiet and courteuos.

Russell from Melbourne, Australia
08 April 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very helpful & accomodating staff

Kaye from East Melbourne, Australia
08 April 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Clean, comfortable and convenient. Very good service, thanks Bill.

James from Wodonga, Australia
07 April 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Exceptionally clean and sufficiently modern apartments in great location. Terrific value for money. Free on-site parking a big bonus. Will definitely stay here again next time.

Rachel from Adelaide, Australia
02 April 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very enjoyable

Ian from Hobart, Australia
29 March 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

great

Michael from Melbourne, Australia
26 March 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

My two weeks of stay gave me good impression of the apartment. I feel at home and able to do my laundry and prepared simple meal. The utensils are cleaned. Pots and pans are well organised. If the sleeping bedroom got a aircon/warmer unit will be perfect.

Lim from Singapore, Singapore
25 March 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We had a wonderful 2 nights as we were in city for a wedding at Fitzroy Gardens. Your staff were extremely helpful and friendly - reception and cleaning staff. Thankyou to everyone.

Kevin from Melbourne, Australia
25 March 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very helpful desk staff. Appreciated the descriptions of local restaurants and tips on transport options. Room service was flexible with timing and not intrusive. The unit and bet were in good order when we returned later in the day. Loved the ambience of the garden area when we came and went. Sad we didn't make the time to enjoy sitting there for a while.

Dan from Adelaide, Australia
24 March 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent stay as it was quiet, private and very convenient to a few food shops and also St Vincent Hospital.

Jennifer from Adelaide, Australia
24 March 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

was great location and free parking was perfect. Great facilities. lady staff member on desk was very helpful.

Carly from Warragul, Australia
23 March 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Had a great holiday in Melbourne. Trams were nearby and just across the street were great eating spots. The apartment was comfortable and quiet. We will definitely be coming back :)

Julie from Adelaide, Australia
21 March 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

friendly staff allways helpfull ideal location my first choice for accommodation in Melbourne

Peter from Albury, Australia
20 March 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good

Dinal from Canberra, Australia
19 March 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Clean room, friendly staff. It was hot when we were there and it would have been nice to have a fan in our room.

Carlee from Darwin, Australia
18 March 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent location

Louisa from Traralgon, Australia
18 March 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Value for money, convenient, professional

Julie from Tauranga, New Zealand
12 March 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We had a great time, will definitely be back.

Paul from Mernda, Australia
11 March 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We appreciated Hazel's efforts to ensure parking was available.

Ken from Sydney, Australia
09 March 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Had a great stay thank you

Darlene from Melbourne, Australia
09 March 2013

 
   PREVIOUS     1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20     NEXT