Albert Heights Serviced Apartments

867 reviews from guests stayed at Albert Heights Serviced Apartments


Rating 9 out of 10
83 Albert Street East Melbourne,  Victoria, Australia 3002
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Always enjoy staying at Albert Heights apartments. Close to city venues with clean, comfortable ammenities and helpful, friendly staff.

Karen from Shepparton, Australia
18 November 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Trouble-free stay. Reasonably priced for the area.

Dean from Geelong, Australia
17 November 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very happy with the level of accommodation and welcoming and friendly staff.

Philip from Melbourne, Australia
16 November 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Our appartment was really good, I liked the separate lounge. The kitchen was a little small for the 4 of us but the other rooms made up for this.

Jean from Traralgon, Australia
15 November 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

A n ideal place to stay easy walking distance to hospitals great to have free parking and a supermarket over the road and restaurants close by. staff very friendly and informative.

ELizabeth from Wyuna, Australia
02 November 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great value for money but I found the cleaning products too strong they upset me

Fred from Melbourne, Australia
22 October 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We found the rooms more than adequate and catered very well with my wifes disability.

Ewen from Melbourne, Australia
19 October 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good except for the rainy weather.

Kerry from Morphett Vale Sa, Australia
18 October 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very positive. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

Cindy from Melbourne, Australia
12 October 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Overall a good experience. The facilities seem a little dated, however staff were very friendly, value and location was good, and the room was clean and quiet. I would be happy to come back.

Jean-Pierre from Melbourne, Australia
10 October 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

enjoyable

Tania from Melbourne, Australia
08 October 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

TV set was below current expectations, a very old set with poor picture reception and failing audio. Bedside clock/radio electrical cord was loose and caused re-set whenever it was touched - needs to be replaced. But we have been staying at AHSA since the 1980s and it remains our favourite "home away from home".

Will from Brisbane, Australia
30 September 2010

 
   PREVIOUS     1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20