Albert Heights Serviced Apartments

905 reviews from guests stayed at Albert Heights Serviced Apartments


Rating 9 out of 10
83 Albert Street East Melbourne,  Victoria, Australia 3002
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

A very nice and comfortable place to stay.

Lea from East Melbourne, Australia
26 July 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Our experience was fine. We have stayed here many times and always know what we are going to get, and it's fine for our needs.

Alison from St Arnaud, Australia
24 July 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Thanks

Mark from Wentworth, Australia
22 July 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent

Phil from Melbourne, Australia
18 July 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great

Lynne from Tocumwal Nsw, Australia
23 June 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good to be able to prepare own meals although because of location lots of options for eating out

Judith from Melbourne, Australia
12 June 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Was the third time i have stayed there.Close to city and to North Richmonds large asian food eateries.Accross street small cafes and an IGA store with tramline stop#16 servicing #12 and #109 trams.Clean quiet and helpful staff.

Bevan from Sydney, Australia
12 June 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Stopped their approx. 20years ago and was just as wonderful then and it was this time

Beverley from Christchurch, New Zealand
23 May 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

This is my second visit and expect to do more. Great spot, easy to park and quieter than many other CBD locations

Veronica from Mansfield, Australia
12 April 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location, friendly staff.

Katie from Euroa, Australia
09 April 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

As always, a pleasant stay.

Debbie from Canberra, Australia
22 March 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Thanks Hazel for your fantastic customer service for the last 15 years.

Paul from Melbourne, Australia
19 March 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good place to stay, decor needs update, bathroom bit small, lounge, room smelt like sour milk. Curtains let too much light in. But very comfy bed, great shower, quiet location and handy to IGA

Wendy from Melbourne, Australia
29 January 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great, excellant place to stay

Jane from Melbourne, Australia
24 January 2018

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Overall good experience, friendly staff, good location, due to heavy rain there was some rain water in the room but we where offered another room. This was our forth time at the Albert Heights apartments and as always, we enjoy it again.

Frank from Melbourne, Australia
21 November 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very pleased

Lesley from Canberra, Australia
14 November 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Albert Heights is exceptionally well placed with an easy tram ride in to the city, a nearby IGA, and plenty of nearby restaurants.

Samuel from Perth, Australia
31 October 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Hazel was very kind and informative. She stayed later than 10.00pm to allow us to check in and was patient and helpful when we arrived. The room was clean and tidy and the location convenient.

Karen from Melbourne, Australia
30 August 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

As always , very pleasant.

Anew from Sydney, Australia
18 August 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The apartment was suitable for our needs, Location and comfort were perfect. The lady at reception at time of booking in was very helpful.

ELIZABETH from Bolwarra Vic, Australia
06 July 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Staff were very welcoming and nice, room was clean and tidy.

Hung from Adelaide, Australia
12 June 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great place to stay, very comfortable, great service and great location.

Leanne from Wagga Wagga, Australia
05 June 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location for our purpose. Bed was pretty hard.

Aden from Traralgon, Australia
19 May 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Perfect location and room type to take our 2 boys to watch a game of football. It's location was easy to get to from our drive in from the Hume freeway and free parking adequate. A short walk got us to the MCG and back. There was a IGA close by and a nice pub close as well for a pre game drink. Staff were very welcoming and friendly. Beds comfortable for the night. Will stay again.

Tanya from Melbourne, Australia
15 May 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

we had a great time

Steven from Melborne, Australia
14 April 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We enjoyed having the extra space to relax and the facilities to prepare meals. Always happy to stay at Albert Heights

Dan from Adelaide, Australia
05 April 2017

Dear Dan, Thank you for taking the time for completing the guest survey regarding your stay. We have taken your comments on board and will share this with our maintenance department in order to have this problem solved. We hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back to Albert Heights apartments in the not too distant future. Thank you again for your comments. Kind Regards, Anita (General Manager) & Albert Heights Team
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We chose Albert Heights for its closeness to chosen activities for the weekend

Giuseppe from Melbourne, Australia
03 April 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great place to stay, very clean good service.

Jacqui from Mt Gambier, Australia
27 March 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff were very helpful and the location was very useful. The rooms are a good size and comfortable - we had everything we needed. An added bonus was the courtyard garden that we could sit in.

Shari from Cootamundra, Australia
29 December 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good

David from Portland, Australia
04 September 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Stayed the night there because we went to the footy at the MCG and had an early flight the next morning. Easy walk to the footy, also walking distance to eateries and supermarket. Room and bed comfortable and clean. Lady on front desk very courteous and helpful. Great having free car parking off the street. Would definitely stay again if need to in that area,

Ellen from Mount Martha, Australia
21 June 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location, great hotel to stay at will be back

Michael from Sydney, Australia
20 May 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great to place to stay. Convenient to Peter Mac. Always have great service. Seperate lounge is perfect. Highly recommended.

Diane from Kybram, Australia
17 May 2016

Dear Diane, Thank you for sharing the pleasant experience. It has always been a pleasure to host you at Albert Heights. I am glade that you have enjoyed everything we can offer, and the location has also assisted in making your stay more convenient. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. I trust that your next stay will be as pleasant as this one. Kind regards Anita Wang General Manager
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We love staying here when we come to Melbourne

Alison from Rainbow, Australia
09 May 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It suited our needs perfectly. Thank you for the warm blankets.

Mary from Benalla, Australia
05 May 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We have stayed many times and have always enjoyed the experience. The staff are friendly and helpful.

Glenis from Perth, Australia
03 May 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The apartment is very comfortable. I would like to have a blind for the window at the front door as the light outside the door is very bright. The shower is absolutely divine. This is my 2nd stay. The apartment is a mere 2 minute walk from the Epworth Freemasons Hospital and the beautiful park. I would certainly stay here next time.

Valerie from Melbourne, Australia
29 April 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

A great weekend trip away... Our apartment was in a terrific location and staff were very friendly.

Donna from Adelaide, Australia
26 April 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

it was great staff very helpful

Catherine from Hazelwood South, Australia
09 April 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Comfortable and suited my requirements

John from Pumpenbil, Australia
25 March 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

exellent

Wayne from Traralgon, Australia
19 March 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Staff were professional, friendly, and helpful.

Deborah from Goulburn, Australia
17 March 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Peaceful, relaxing, comfortable

Heather from Melbourne Vic, Australia
16 March 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good location. Good value for money

Margaret from Stratford, Australia
15 March 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Reception and staff were very friendly and helpful. Our apartment was number 3 . We had zero traffic noise and felt very secure in our apartment. The bed was very comfortable and unit was very clean.. A car park was an asset.

Ray from Brisbane, Australia
07 March 2016

 
   PREVIOUS     1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20    21     NEXT