Albert Heights Serviced Apartments

888 reviews from guests stayed at Albert Heights Serviced Apartments


Rating 9 out of 10
83 Albert Street East Melbourne,  Victoria, Australia 3002
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Hazel was very kind and informative. She stayed later than 10.00pm to allow us to check in and was patient and helpful when we arrived. The room was clean and tidy and the location convenient.

Karen from Melbourne, Australia
30 August 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

As always , very pleasant.

Anew from Sydney, Australia
18 August 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The apartment was suitable for our needs, Location and comfort were perfect. The lady at reception at time of booking in was very helpful.

ELIZABETH from Bolwarra Vic, Australia
06 July 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Staff were very welcoming and nice, room was clean and tidy.

Hung from Adelaide, Australia
12 June 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great place to stay, very comfortable, great service and great location.

Leanne from Wagga Wagga, Australia
05 June 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location for our purpose. Bed was pretty hard.

Aden from Traralgon, Australia
19 May 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Perfect location and room type to take our 2 boys to watch a game of football. It's location was easy to get to from our drive in from the Hume freeway and free parking adequate. A short walk got us to the MCG and back. There was a IGA close by and a nice pub close as well for a pre game drink. Staff were very welcoming and friendly. Beds comfortable for the night. Will stay again.

Tanya from Melbourne, Australia
15 May 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

we had a great time

Steven from Melborne, Australia
14 April 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We enjoyed having the extra space to relax and the facilities to prepare meals. Always happy to stay at Albert Heights

Dan from Adelaide, Australia
05 April 2017

Dear Dan, Thank you for taking the time for completing the guest survey regarding your stay. We have taken your comments on board and will share this with our maintenance department in order to have this problem solved. We hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back to Albert Heights apartments in the not too distant future. Thank you again for your comments. Kind Regards, Anita (General Manager) & Albert Heights Team
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We chose Albert Heights for its closeness to chosen activities for the weekend

Giuseppe from Melbourne, Australia
03 April 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great place to stay, very clean good service.

Jacqui from Mt Gambier, Australia
27 March 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff were very helpful and the location was very useful. The rooms are a good size and comfortable - we had everything we needed. An added bonus was the courtyard garden that we could sit in.

Shari from Cootamundra, Australia
29 December 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good

David from Portland, Australia
04 September 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Stayed the night there because we went to the footy at the MCG and had an early flight the next morning. Easy walk to the footy, also walking distance to eateries and supermarket. Room and bed comfortable and clean. Lady on front desk very courteous and helpful. Great having free car parking off the street. Would definitely stay again if need to in that area,

Ellen from Mount Martha, Australia
21 June 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location, great hotel to stay at will be back

Michael from Sydney, Australia
20 May 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great to place to stay. Convenient to Peter Mac. Always have great service. Seperate lounge is perfect. Highly recommended.

Diane from Kybram, Australia
17 May 2016

Dear Diane, Thank you for sharing the pleasant experience. It has always been a pleasure to host you at Albert Heights. I am glade that you have enjoyed everything we can offer, and the location has also assisted in making your stay more convenient. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. I trust that your next stay will be as pleasant as this one. Kind regards Anita Wang General Manager
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We love staying here when we come to Melbourne

Alison from Rainbow, Australia
09 May 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It suited our needs perfectly. Thank you for the warm blankets.

Mary from Benalla, Australia
05 May 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We have stayed many times and have always enjoyed the experience. The staff are friendly and helpful.

Glenis from Perth, Australia
03 May 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The apartment is very comfortable. I would like to have a blind for the window at the front door as the light outside the door is very bright. The shower is absolutely divine. This is my 2nd stay. The apartment is a mere 2 minute walk from the Epworth Freemasons Hospital and the beautiful park. I would certainly stay here next time.

Valerie from Melbourne, Australia
29 April 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

A great weekend trip away... Our apartment was in a terrific location and staff were very friendly.

Donna from Adelaide, Australia
26 April 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

it was great staff very helpful

Catherine from Hazelwood South, Australia
09 April 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Comfortable and suited my requirements

John from Pumpenbil, Australia
25 March 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

exellent

Wayne from Traralgon, Australia
19 March 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Staff were professional, friendly, and helpful.

Deborah from Goulburn, Australia
17 March 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Peaceful, relaxing, comfortable

Heather from Melbourne Vic, Australia
16 March 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good location. Good value for money

Margaret from Stratford, Australia
15 March 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Reception and staff were very friendly and helpful. Our apartment was number 3 . We had zero traffic noise and felt very secure in our apartment. The bed was very comfortable and unit was very clean.. A car park was an asset.

Ray from Brisbane, Australia
07 March 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

thank you had a lovely stay. Great position, Great Price, Free WiFi, Free Parking and beautiful and Clean

Rosemary from Wangaratta, Australia
05 March 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

A LOVELY STAY

Mary from Armidale, Australia
19 February 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We had a very relaxing stay, attending two shows while we were in Melbourne. One at Her Majesty's - walking distance. One at Etihad - tram both ways. Ideal and good for the pocket. IGA across the road another benefit. Will definitely stay again. Did stay years ago - when there was a pool in the middle. We were in Apt. 14 which was very quiet and well laid out. Had everything we needed for the length of our stay..

Yvonne from Melbourne, Australia
16 February 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent location for our all our needs. Public transport so close. Easy walk into the city through the beautiful gardens. Free and safe off street car parking a great bonus. Highly recommend

Eleanor from Melbourne, Australia
14 February 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I had a nice stay. The units are a little bit "tired", but not comatose!! The apartment outside doors look like they need replacing as there is a lot of damage on the bottom of the doors and damage to the film on the long window next to the door. The bed and linen were excellent.

Valerie from Melbourne, Australia
13 February 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very helpful and friendly staff, great location, easily accessible to the city.

Merilyn from Adelaide, Australia
10 February 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

My fourth stay for business and I always know I will be greeted with great service and a very clean apartment. Perfect location and onsite parking is a bonus. I will be back!

Dawn from Mansfield, Australia
06 February 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Really friendly staff .Very good for proximity to MCG. and Tennis Centre. Will book again for next year

John from Manly, Australia
27 January 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We have stayed there many times for footy & tennis & always very happy. Great location & very friendly staff. Newly renovated bathrooms are great. No hesitation recommending to friends & will be back.

Sharon from Gold Coast, Australia
26 January 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We enjoy coming back to such a convenient appartment so close to sport, shopping & theatre . Also having a free Carpark is a great advantage.

David from Adelaide, Australia
26 January 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Hi. Had a lovely stay, as per usual. The only niggle was that we couldn't get the air conditioner in the lounge room to work. A bit warm on the hot days! Otherwise everything was great.

Teresa from Melbourne, Australia
26 January 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Friendly staff, good location, parking a real bonus.

Peter from Bendigo, Australia
25 January 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

2nd stay. Will be back.

Marcus from Bolwarra Heights, Australia
25 January 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very comfortable stay with very nice staff.

Gabrielle from Melbourne, Australia
22 January 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Stayed many times during Boxing Day tests and other occasions. Ideal location - IGA, Indian Tukka, trams to Melbourne. Friendly and helpful staff.

Brian from Blue Mountains, Australia
07 January 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It was a pleasure to stay at Albert Heights again. We did have concerns over the dripping kitchen tap and the refrigerator kept freezing things in the fridge part even if the control was turned right down. We also kept finding ants in the kitchen, toilet and in the master bedroom even in the bed. These matters could be remedied so did not detract from the overall stay.

Ian from West Wodonga, Australia
01 January 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It never changers. Friendly, clean central and good secure parking. Thank you girls and boys

Eleanor from Melbourne, Australia
20 December 2015

 
   PREVIOUS     1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20     NEXT