Albert Heights Serviced Apartments

874 reviews from guests stayed at Albert Heights Serviced Apartments


Rating 9 out of 10
83 Albert Street East Melbourne,  Victoria, Australia 3002
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Exceptionally clean and sufficiently modern apartments in great location. Terrific value for money. Free on-site parking a big bonus. Will definitely stay here again next time.

Rachel from Adelaide, Australia
02 April 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very enjoyable

Ian from Hobart, Australia
29 March 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

great

Michael from Melbourne, Australia
26 March 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

My two weeks of stay gave me good impression of the apartment. I feel at home and able to do my laundry and prepared simple meal. The utensils are cleaned. Pots and pans are well organised. If the sleeping bedroom got a aircon/warmer unit will be perfect.

Lim from Singapore, Singapore
25 March 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We had a wonderful 2 nights as we were in city for a wedding at Fitzroy Gardens. Your staff were extremely helpful and friendly - reception and cleaning staff. Thankyou to everyone.

Kevin from Melbourne, Australia
25 March 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very helpful desk staff. Appreciated the descriptions of local restaurants and tips on transport options. Room service was flexible with timing and not intrusive. The unit and bet were in good order when we returned later in the day. Loved the ambience of the garden area when we came and went. Sad we didn't make the time to enjoy sitting there for a while.

Dan from Adelaide, Australia
24 March 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent stay as it was quiet, private and very convenient to a few food shops and also St Vincent Hospital.

Jennifer from Adelaide, Australia
24 March 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

was great location and free parking was perfect. Great facilities. lady staff member on desk was very helpful.

Carly from Warragul, Australia
23 March 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Had a great holiday in Melbourne. Trams were nearby and just across the street were great eating spots. The apartment was comfortable and quiet. We will definitely be coming back :)

Julie from Adelaide, Australia
21 March 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

friendly staff allways helpfull ideal location my first choice for accommodation in Melbourne

Peter from Albury, Australia
20 March 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good

Dinal from Canberra, Australia
19 March 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Clean room, friendly staff. It was hot when we were there and it would have been nice to have a fan in our room.

Carlee from Darwin, Australia
18 March 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent location

Louisa from Traralgon, Australia
18 March 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Value for money, convenient, professional

Julie from Tauranga, New Zealand
12 March 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We had a great time, will definitely be back.

Paul from Mernda, Australia
11 March 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We appreciated Hazel's efforts to ensure parking was available.

Ken from Sydney, Australia
09 March 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Had a great stay thank you

Darlene from Melbourne, Australia
09 March 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Everything great except traffic noise throughout night affected sleep.

Eva from Sydney, Australia
08 March 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Hotel was very clean if a little dated. All amenities were functional. The smoking areas provided along with the 'indoor rainforest' are the most magnificent aspects of the hotel!

Zane from Canberra, Australia
06 March 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Generally good value

Richard from Wonboyn Lake, Australia
06 March 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Staff were friendly. Room had some outdated features but was great for value for money and location

Callum from Melbourne, Australia
05 March 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Hesitant at the reception area but open minded and pleasantly surprised with apartment. Staff helpful and friendly. Facilities all good.

Sydney from Victoria, Australia
01 March 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

the room was clean and the bed extremely comfortable. we stayed on a few very hot days and the air conditioner did not cool the bedroom very well,but overall we enjoyed our stay . it is well located and so we could walk to everything we wanted to see( or catch the free bus or tram)

Michael from Sydney, Australia
28 February 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Time we stayed was very hot and airconditioner did not penerate bedroom. A ceiling fan would have asisted in bedroom as we had trouble sleeping. Otherwise we really enjoyed our stay.

D.N.Heggie from Brisbane, Australia
27 February 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Lovely staff. Very helpful and freindly.

Brenda from Brisbane, Australia
25 February 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I like staying here - good location, helpful staff, generally able to get a carpark. Problem with setting off fire alarm when using the toaster.

Helen from Hamilton, Australia
24 February 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It was nice to receive clean towels on a regular basis even though we hung our used ones. The staff were helpful, it was good to be able to store our bags for a while longer and ring for a taxi on checkout day that was appreciated.

Alastair from Hamilton, New Zealand
18 February 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The only place to stay in Melbourne - great location, very good value.

Bruce from Melbourne, Australia
18 February 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We stay often and feel very at home

Heather from Eastern View, Australia
13 February 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Comfortable and close to city

Teresa from Melbourne, Australia
13 February 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location in reference to where I was working. Staff were very accomodating going above and beyond. I will definitely stay there again when the need arises.

Jan from Paradise Point, Australia
12 February 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

First time staying there, good location, reasonable value, and was a nice stay. Appreciated the extra hour with a late check out at 11am

Graeme from East Albury, Australia
11 February 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

happy

Glenda from Corowa, Australia
09 February 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very convenient to CBD & Hospitals. Hazel was extremely helpful with dinner suggestions & parking

Rosemary from Bendigo, Australia
07 February 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Always a pleasant stay, pleasant staff and more than happy to help when needed.

Mark from Melbourne, Australia
05 February 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

lovely stay

Bernadette from Melbourne, Australia
05 February 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very comfortable place to stay in and feels like a decent home. Easy access to public transport and within walking distance to the city as well. Staff are friendly

Sibusiso from Mount Isa, Australia
31 January 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It was a pleasant experience.

Ama from Ballarat, Australia
27 January 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Comfortable and friendly

Karen from Wellington, New Zealand
27 January 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good, cheap accommodation. Thanks

Julianne from 3233, Australia
26 January 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Pleasant location and good facilities

Kelly from Sydney, Australia
25 January 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Friendly helpful staff, close to everything, value for money

Emma from Brisbane, Australia
22 January 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very happy with overall apartment, met all of our requirements. Only issue was not being able to shut show screen from the inside as handle with missing, we did some inventive work with the tea towel to hold door in place, reported when leaving for maintenance man to attend.

Jenny from Adelaide, Australia
19 January 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We were very happy with this accommodation for our stay. Centrally located but peaceful and close to amenities. The standout was the service from all personnel. Thank you for an enjoyable stay.

Peter from Timaru, New Zealand
18 January 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Top Location. Extremely helpful staff.

Sally from Adelaide, Australia
18 January 2013

 
   PREVIOUS     1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20     NEXT