Albert Heights Serviced Apartments

874 reviews from guests stayed at Albert Heights Serviced Apartments


Rating 9 out of 10
83 Albert Street East Melbourne,  Victoria, Australia 3002
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We have always been happy at Albert Heights. The price can be a bit high sometimes especially at weekends, but the parking and convenience outweighs that. We'll be back.

Judith from Canberra, Australia
13 February 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I loved the location and the garden in the middle!i also loved that you allowed us a late ceckout as I had 2 work at the freemasons hospital that afternoon.

Desiree from Melbourne, Australia
11 February 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good value for money especially during school holidays. Easy walk to Rod Laver Arena. Not too far from CBD or city circle tram. Clean & comfortable. Thanks for our stay.

Robyn from East Maitland, Australia
08 February 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Ideal location & facilities every time we visit Melbourne. I'm not too fussed on being classed as "mature couples" tho :)

Julie from Melbourne, Australia
29 January 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location and helpful staff. Nice and quite and good parking

Robert from Sydney, Australia
26 January 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We stayed at Albert Heights at the peak of a heat wave with a couple of 40plus degree days so it was lovely to be able to come home to a nice air conditioned unit. I particularly liked the larger than usual kitchen, being big enough for a table and chairs so basically an extra room. Generally speaking the unit was clean and comfortable and well equipped and the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. I'd also have to say I appreciated the fact that there was somewhere comfortable to go and have a cigarette.

June from Hobart, Australia
24 January 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Lovely and very helpful staff. apartments have everything we needed. The beds may be getting a bit old? there was a "hill" in the middle of mine! Otherwise no complaints, thank you.

Ama from Adelaide, Australia
23 January 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great

Claire from Sydney, Australia
22 January 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

good

Steven from Sydney, Australia
21 January 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Enjoyed our stay.

Elizabeth from Maitland, Australia
20 January 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Overall, our stay was positive.

Keturah from Nowra, Australia
13 January 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I've stayed here previously and came back because of how much I liked the place. Would most certainly make this my place of preference when staying in Melbourne.

Nicole from Bendigo, Australia
12 January 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The location is very close to CBD, better than we expect. Comfortable place to stay. Kitchen is very good.

YIK from Sydney, Australia
11 January 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great stay, very good price. Thanks guys.

Jamie from Melbourne, Australia
10 January 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very comfortable and well located for our Hospital requirements.

KEITH from Melbourne, Australia
08 January 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location though it could be an awesome hotel with a few simple modern upgrades. Such as changing the doors on the units. Ours was orange and old and crappy. Also whilst the sower screen doors worked fine replacing them with a half or three quarter glass panel would make a massive improvement . An extra A/C unit in the master bedroom would also help.

Kevin from Melbourne, Australia
03 January 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The staff were lovely and the facilities were clean and suited us really well. My only complaint would be that the fold out bed was extremely uncomfortable.. The mattress was too thin and the bars underneath stick into your back. Other that that everything else was great, so thank you very much :)

Christina from Melbourne, Australia
02 January 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent location for MCG with parking

John from Adelaide, Australia
01 January 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We were very happy with our time there. Thank you. It is an ideal location for our stay.

Patricia from Melbourne, Australia
31 December 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great as usual

Ian from Hobart, Australia
30 December 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good, one earlier stay on business this stay (with another couple, separate booking) for pleasure, all in all very positive

Richard from Launceston, Australia
30 December 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

As the primary reason for our stay was to have eye surgery at the Epworth Medical Centre it was a great location only 5 minutes walk away. Access to restaurants and a supermarket just across the road was also convenient. The apartment was generously sized and comfortable with a separate lounge room which was great for recovering from surgery.

Shelley from Balmoral, Australia
16 December 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very pleased location was excellent with very friendly and caring staff.

Jeff from Melbourne, Australia
11 December 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Our stay was enjoyable. Staff excellent and very helpful. When I accidently left an item in the room, William arranged to post it to my home address. Very thankful for his help. Great location and easy to get to.

Pauline from Sydney, Australia
08 December 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Convenient location, comfortable with friendly staff

Mary from Melbourne, Australia
03 December 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Room adequate for my requirements. Staff was very helpful.

Deborah from Melbourne, Australia
29 November 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Thank you, look forward to staying again

John from Launceston, Australia
19 November 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Bed could be bigger, and somewhere in bathroom to put down toiletries - but could not fault service of receptionist (lady with short red hair) who assisted with parking above & beyond the call of duty! Much appreciated.

Tony from Bright, 3741, Australia
18 November 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good place to stay, very accommodating to us having our 3 month old baby with us, heaps of room to set up the porta cot.

Ashlee from Melbourne, Australia
15 November 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Friendly, easy check in. Accommodating our need to leave our vehicle in their car park for an extended period was a great bonus.

Barry from North East Victoria, Australia
12 November 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

relaxing and enjoyable, value for money

Tamara from Melbourne, Cbd, Australia
05 November 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Pleasant and peaceful. There was one parking space left when I arrived and therefore was lucky.

Prasenjit from Swan Hill, Australia
04 November 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great friendly respectful service

Jane from Canberra, Australia
04 November 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Nice and quiet.

Sharon from Melbourne, Australia
03 November 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

apartments are ideally located for our hospital visits

Ian from Melbourne, Australia
30 October 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Terrific!

Meron from Melbourne, Australia
29 October 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We were there because of medical appointments at St Vincents Pte East Melbourne. The apartment was in the perfect location with all amenities we needed close by.

Colin from Mooroopna, Australia
27 October 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great apartment close to St Vincent's hospital. Very helpful and accomodating staff

Deborah from Wangaratta, Australia
26 October 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very satisfied

Cice from Adelaide, Australia
26 October 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

great location, friendly staff and good rooms

Stuart from East Melbourne, Australia
25 October 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We have stayed there numerous times and always found there service and value to be fantastic

Lisa from Warrnambool, Australia
24 October 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Love staying here. Our home away from home

Heather from Melbourne, Australia
23 October 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Staff very helpful, great value for money would stay again!

Freya from Melbourne, Australia
19 October 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very clean and tidy and excellent location for our needs. The after hours check in was thoroughly explained beforehand and easy to follow.

Chris from Melbourne, Australia
17 October 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good position. Our second time staying with you.

Robert from Sydney, Australia
16 October 2013

 
   PREVIOUS     1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20     NEXT