Albert Heights Serviced Apartments

857 reviews from guests stayed at Albert Heights Serviced Apartments


Rating 9 out of 10
83 Albert Street East Melbourne,  Victoria, Australia 3002
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent location for MCG with parking

John from Adelaide, Australia
01 January 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We were very happy with our time there. Thank you. It is an ideal location for our stay.

Patricia from Melbourne, Australia
31 December 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great as usual

Ian from Hobart, Australia
30 December 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good, one earlier stay on business this stay (with another couple, separate booking) for pleasure, all in all very positive

Richard from Launceston, Australia
30 December 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

As the primary reason for our stay was to have eye surgery at the Epworth Medical Centre it was a great location only 5 minutes walk away. Access to restaurants and a supermarket just across the road was also convenient. The apartment was generously sized and comfortable with a separate lounge room which was great for recovering from surgery.

Shelley from Balmoral, Australia
16 December 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very pleased location was excellent with very friendly and caring staff.

Jeff from Melbourne, Australia
11 December 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Our stay was enjoyable. Staff excellent and very helpful. When I accidently left an item in the room, William arranged to post it to my home address. Very thankful for his help. Great location and easy to get to.

Pauline from Sydney, Australia
08 December 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Convenient location, comfortable with friendly staff

Mary from Melbourne, Australia
03 December 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Room adequate for my requirements. Staff was very helpful.

Deborah from Melbourne, Australia
29 November 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Thank you, look forward to staying again

John from Launceston, Australia
19 November 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Bed could be bigger, and somewhere in bathroom to put down toiletries - but could not fault service of receptionist (lady with short red hair) who assisted with parking above & beyond the call of duty! Much appreciated.

Tony from Bright, 3741, Australia
18 November 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good place to stay, very accommodating to us having our 3 month old baby with us, heaps of room to set up the porta cot.

Ashlee from Melbourne, Australia
15 November 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Friendly, easy check in. Accommodating our need to leave our vehicle in their car park for an extended period was a great bonus.

Barry from North East Victoria, Australia
12 November 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

relaxing and enjoyable, value for money

Tamara from Melbourne, Cbd, Australia
05 November 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Pleasant and peaceful. There was one parking space left when I arrived and therefore was lucky.

Prasenjit from Swan Hill, Australia
04 November 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great friendly respectful service

Jane from Canberra, Australia
04 November 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Nice and quiet.

Sharon from Melbourne, Australia
03 November 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

apartments are ideally located for our hospital visits

Ian from Melbourne, Australia
30 October 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Terrific!

Meron from Melbourne, Australia
29 October 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We were there because of medical appointments at St Vincents Pte East Melbourne. The apartment was in the perfect location with all amenities we needed close by.

Colin from Mooroopna, Australia
27 October 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great apartment close to St Vincent's hospital. Very helpful and accomodating staff

Deborah from Wangaratta, Australia
26 October 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very satisfied

Cice from Adelaide, Australia
26 October 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

great location, friendly staff and good rooms

Stuart from East Melbourne, Australia
25 October 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We have stayed there numerous times and always found there service and value to be fantastic

Lisa from Warrnambool, Australia
24 October 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Love staying here. Our home away from home

Heather from Melbourne, Australia
23 October 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Staff very helpful, great value for money would stay again!

Freya from Melbourne, Australia
19 October 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very clean and tidy and excellent location for our needs. The after hours check in was thoroughly explained beforehand and easy to follow.

Chris from Melbourne, Australia
17 October 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good position. Our second time staying with you.

Robert from Sydney, Australia
16 October 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Regular User ,, location is great and service and standard value for money

Keith from Orbost, Australia
16 October 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It was close to MCG for the marathon, close to restaurants, pubs and shops. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Clean and comfortable. Was pleased to find a plunger coffee maker!

Janet from Griffith Nsw, Australia
15 October 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great place to stay for the Melb marathon, staff were very helpful, late checkout was greatly appreciated, thanks again

Colin from Torquay, Australia
15 October 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Friendly, helpful staff, great location and excellent value

Fiona from East Melbourne, Australia
15 October 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very nice stay

Michael from Melbourne, Australia
15 October 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It is well located near the MCG, Tennis Centre etc. Shops and cafés are conveniently close and the parking is appreciated.

Jeff from Newcastle, Australia
14 October 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very pleasant and clean rooms, well appointed and had everything we needed except a face washer!

Claire from Hamilton, Australia
14 October 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The staff member who checked us in was friendly, remembered us from a year ago and was very helpful in assisting us with our requests. The room was clean and everything we needed was supplied.

Lisa from Melbourne, Australia
14 October 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

My stay was able to fit my needs

Rachelle from Hobart, Australia
14 October 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We were very happy with our stay and will stay again. We will also recommend it to friends. Liked the courtyard and the apartment was exactly as expected. Thank you for the floor plan on website, this influenced our choice. Also location was great with good amenities which were highlighted on check in (Really helpful staff). Noisy on Saturday night because a group sat in courtyard drinking until about 2am. Either they had not read the sign about not using the courtyard after 9.30 pm or choose to ignore it.

Terry from Adelaide, Australia
13 October 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great place to stay as always

Tania from Swan Hill, Australia
11 October 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Enjoyable

Guest From from Melbourne, Australia
11 October 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Albert Heights is a wonderful place to stay.

Angelica from Melbourne, Australia
09 October 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

With Hazel working on the desk - the stay was made very easy. Hazel is a wonderfully asset to Albert Heights.

Brenton from Adelaide, Australia
09 October 2013

Dear Mr. Brenton Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I have conveyed your compliments to Hazel who is delighted to have been of assistance to you. Thank you. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Samuel Sun General Manager
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Spartan but very comfortable. Well situated for our purpose, which was attending a conference in Fitzroy. Close to trams and buses for quick access to CBD.

Ian from Brisbane, Australia
08 October 2013

Dear Mr. & Mrs. Maher Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am glad to hear that you have had a comfortable stay, and the location also assisted in making your stay convenient. Thank you. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Samuel Sun General Manager
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Staff excellent particularly Hazel who went beyond the call of duty to ensure that we were comfortable and orientated in Melbourne.

David from Albury, Australia
08 October 2013

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

as usual perfect

Richard from St Georges Basin, Australia
07 October 2013

 
   PREVIOUS     1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20     NEXT