Albert Heights Serviced Apartments

867 reviews from guests stayed at Albert Heights Serviced Apartments


Rating 9 out of 10
83 Albert Street East Melbourne,  Victoria, Australia 3002
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

very good.

Marika from Melbourne, Australia
15 May 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

a great place to stay - we asked for a heater as my Mum was cold and it was supplied immediately - no extra charge

Suzanne from Brisbane, Australia
14 May 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I was very happy with every aspect of the apartment, it was a good location while my husband was in hospital and for me it was very important that I had a carpark. I will certainly stay again

Cathy from Melbourne, Australia
12 May 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Bill at the front desk was awesome. So helpful and friendly.

Roger from Melb, Australia
10 May 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We enjoyed our stay at Albert Heights and would stay there again.

Robert from Townsville, Australia
09 May 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good to get accom close to city at reasonable rates.

Ross from Albury, Australia
05 May 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

very good

Fran from Melbourne, Australia
04 May 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very comfortable thanks

LONT from Melbourne, Australia
04 May 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

very pleased with the room & location

Barbara from Shepparton, Australia
30 April 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Helpfull friendly people, reasonable rates

Robert from Melbourne, Australia
26 April 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location - would probably stay again

Bruce from Canberra, Australia
25 April 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Convenient to Mercy private hospital (purpose of stay). Staff (all) pleasant & informative

Graeme from Melbourne, Australia
24 April 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We have stayed before and will again

Greg from Sunshine Coast, Australia
23 April 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The staff were so efficient and friendly. Bill at reception is extremely professional and we were very impressed with the cleanliness. A nice courtyard gives you a little haven to rest and it is a quiet location as well.We will return I'm sure.Thank you for making our stay very enjoyable.

Greenhalgh from Melbourne, Australia
20 April 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

This Motel is our home away from home when we visit this side of Melbourne. Would not even consider going anywhere else unless we could not get a room. It is very hard to find the combination of friendly service, cleaniness and value for money all in the one place, but Albert Heights fits the Bill! In more ways than one*** Bill at the desk*** fits the Bill too!!!!

Guest From from Geelong, Australia
19 April 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

good

Peter from Perth, Australia
18 April 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good will stay there again

Graeme from Perth, Australia
16 April 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good

Dean from Toolamba, Australia
11 April 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

good, rooms small though

Francis from Melbourne, Australia
11 April 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great value for money. The staff were very nice and helpful and the rooms were clean and comfortable. Look forward to staying there again!

Nicole from Bendigo, Australia
10 April 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Pleasant apart from the car park noise early in the morning, the bedrooms could also have blackout blinds - but on the whole the service and value for money was great. Hazel at reception was very helpful and informative.

Marc from Edinburgh, Australia
05 April 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Quiet location with excellent atrium outside every room. Appears to be well conducted. Public transport is close by as is a necessary supermarket and a couple of eating places.

Gary from Adelaide, Australia
03 April 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We love to be in Melbourne and Albert Heights is like coming home

Guest From from Berlin, Germany
26 March 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The lady at reception was fantastic and went above and beyond to help me. It started to rain as I was about to walk to a function and I asked whether there were any umbrellas available to borrow. She went out and searched through her car for a suitable one that I would be able to carry in my handbag which is better service than I have ever received from a 5 star hotel! Thank you

Melissa from Sydney, Australia
26 March 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Conveniently located. Close to supermarket and places to eat. Quite central. Neat and tidy rooms.

Marian from Melbourne, Australia
22 March 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Quiet, very clean, well appointed apartment. Late entry and early exit hassle free. Close to hospitals and city. Had some concerns with bath/shower access and retractable curtain. Water pressure was good. Overall a very good stay.

Carol from Melbourne, Australia
14 March 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent - friendly, clean, warm, comfortable

Therese from Benalla, Australia
14 March 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Room layout good, noisy barstards at 3.30AM Sat nite, otherwise very quite.

Bill from Melbourne, Australia
12 March 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very enjoyable and love how you don't feel it is in busy Melbourne, with beautiful relaxing gardens to enjoy with friends staying in same location.

Lana from Melbourne, Australia
11 March 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very friendly and helpful staff, good location and atmosphere. Deffinately will stay here again and recommend to others.

Hayley from Melbourne, Australia
07 March 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

A most enjoyable stay despite the wet weather. Location quiet for a city stay - great for access to public transport, with our car safely off the street and free parking a bonus. Will choose to stay again.

Helen from Melbourne, Australia
06 March 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

All good - except for excessive noise up until 1am Sunday morning from room next door.

Brent from Warrnambool, Australia
06 March 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Pleasant & helpful reception, apartments were clean, comfortable, affordable & close to the city. What more can you ask for.....

Kevin from Melbourne, Australia
04 March 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I enjoy stayng at Albert Heights as it is convenient to travel to St Vincents Hospital.

Vicki from Melbourne, Australia
04 March 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good. Would stay with you again when need arose. Would also recommend to others. Thank you.

D. from Heywood, Australia
02 March 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

convienent, great service and well presented

David from Toolamba, Australia
29 February 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great room. Very neat, clean and modern. I couldn't fault it.

Dale from Melbourne, Australia
27 February 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We had an overall very pleasant stay in the apartments. I woud not hesitate to come again. Staff was friendly and helpful, the location very convenient and value for money was there as well.

Ulrike from Cooran, Australia
25 February 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We were very happy with this hotel, location, price and close to amenities was very important.

Louise from Melbourne, Australia
25 February 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

One of the best experiences i've had, staying in a place near a major city. Great value for money.

Kristan-Lea from Glen Oak, Australia
22 February 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very happy with accommodation. Excellent location. Parking on site a big plus. Smoking on landing and in garden a negative for us - would prefer total non smoking

Jeff from Melbourne, Australia
22 February 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Had a great time staying there. Very comfy and wonderful service

Jasmine from Horsham, Australia
21 February 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very clean, great location near MCG

Shane from Albury, Australia
15 February 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Could not fault anything with our stay. Excellent value for money. Thank you for making our stay enjoyable

Leigh from Shepparton, Australia
13 February 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very enjoyable. A few small repairs needed.

Harry from Mclaren Vale, Australia
07 February 2012

 
   PREVIOUS     1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20     NEXT