Albert Heights Serviced Apartments

857 reviews from guests stayed at Albert Heights Serviced Apartments


Rating 9 out of 10
83 Albert Street East Melbourne,  Victoria, Australia 3002
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Wonderful experience again. The staff can't do enough for you. Have stayed many times. Perfect location. Thanks ladies for all you do!

Peter from Adelaide, Australia
03 April 2017

Hi Peter & Rosemary, Thank you for your kind comments. It is always a pleasure to have you stay with us. We certainly look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards Anita and all the Albert Heights team
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent as always

Julie from Melbourne, Australia
03 April 2017

Dear Julie, Thank you for your kind comments. It is always a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to your next visit Kind Regards Ania and the Albert Heights Team
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Have stayed with Albert Heights Serviced Apartments previously and will continue to do so. Always kind staff and very good, clean rooms very close to many attractions.

Mark from Queenstown, Australia
11 March 2017

Dear Mark, Thank you for taking the time in completing the guest survey. Thank you for your positive comments which is reassuring as we do strive to make everyone’s experience a pleasant one. We look forward to welcoming you back to Albert Heights apartments in the not too distant future. Thank you again for your comments. Kind Regards, Anita (General Manager) & Albert Heights Team
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Hazel and the girls are a pleasure to deal with. The apartments are a home away from home

Garry from Penola, Australia
10 March 2017

Dear Garry, It is always a pleasure to have you stay with us. Our chats are always enjoyable. Appreciate your kind comments. kind regards, Anita and the team at Albert Heights
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I cant believe we haven't stayed here before now!! The staff were extremely accommodating (our 2 yr old twins were accidentally left off our online booking yet didn't cause any angst on arrival), the room was clean and just the right size, and the location was perfect. Our family will definitely be staying here again when we next head to Melbourne 👍🏽

Jesica from Melbourne, Australia
20 February 2017

Dear Jesica, Thank you for taking the time in completing the guest survey. Thank you for your positive comments which is reassuring as we do strive to make everyone’s experience a pleasant one. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to Albert Heights apartments in the not too distant future. Thank you again for your comments. Kind Regards, Anita (General Manager) & Albert Heights Team
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great value and close to CBD

Richard from Sydney, Australia
15 February 2017

Dear Richard, Thank you for taking the time in completing the guest survey. Thank you for your positive comments which is reassuring as we do strive to make everyone’s experience a pleasant one. We hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back to Albert Heights apartments in the not too distant future. Thank you again for your comments. Kind Regards, Anita (General Manager) & Albert Heights Team
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Staff great, location perfect!!

Gayle from Barongarook West, Australia
06 February 2017

Hi Gayle. Thank you for your comments which we appreciate very much. We hope we will have the opportunity and look forward to welcoming you back to Albert Heights in the not too distant future. Kind Regards, Anita (Manager)
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Have stayed here a number of times. We've always found the rooms clean and the staff helpful.

John from Wonthaggi, Australia
03 February 2017

Hi John. Thank you for your comments which we appreciate very much. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind Regards Anita (Manager)
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good place to stay. We will stay there again

Karlee from Melbourne, Australia
11 January 2017

Hi Karlee, Thank you for your comments which we do appreciate very much. We look forward to your next visit in the not too deistant future. Regards Anita (Manager)
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Alberts Heights serviced apartments are in a great location for east Melbourne, its quiet at night. The rooms are clean and comfortable, everyone on checkin are lovely and helpful. A home away from home.

Garry from Penola, Sa, Australia
01 December 2016

Dear Garry, Thank you for taking the time in completing the guest survey. Thank you for your positive comments which is reassuring as we do strive to make everyone’s experience a pleasant one. We hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back to Albert Heights apartments in the not too distant future. Thank you again for your comments. Kind Regards, Anita (General Manager) & Albert Heights Team
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Awesome stuff, couldn't be more happy here excellent all round staff that are willing to help wherever they can. When staying with a 5 year old you need and want them to be comfy and happy ticked all the boxes for us 😀😀😀😀

Mary-Rose from Wangaratta, Australia
10 October 2016

Hello Mary-Rose, Thank you for your positive comments. We hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you and your family back in the not too distant future. Kind Regards, Anita & The Albert Heights Staff
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

This is not our first trip to Albert Hights I was impressed have redone the bathroom perfect spot v comfy apartment great staff both reception and housekeeping, needless to say won't be our last stay here. Needed one minor thing a mixing bowl and our tongs were broken. V minor. Thanks for a great stay again.

Susan from Canberra, Australia
26 July 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Lovely

Desmond from Bright, Australia
21 July 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I always love coming here to stay and feel right at home here. It has everything I need and is close to services. Staff are very helpful and thank you for the upgrade.

Alison from Rainbow, Australia
21 July 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very comfortable and clean loved the friendly staff

Carolyn from Melbourne, Australia
23 June 2016

Dear Carolyn, Thank you for sharing the pleasant experience you have had recently at the Albert Heights Serviced apartment. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am glade that you have enjoyed everything we can offer, and the location has also assisted in making your stay more convenient. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. I trust that your next stay will be as pleasant as this one. Kind regards Anita General Manager
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Warm, welcoming, friendly staff. Very comfortable unit in a great location.

Evelyn from Melbourne, Australia
22 June 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location, staff is great, very helpful and really nice. Room spacious and very clean. Overall a great stay would definitely stay again.

Daniela from Melbourne, Australia
24 May 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We greatly appreciated the warm friendly and professional service we received from the management and staff. We found this to be an excellent location for access to city & MCG and with supermarket and plenty of dining options just across the road,

Linda from Sydney, Australia
23 May 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Our stay at Albert Heights apartments is always a comfortable and welcoming stay. The staff are always friendly. We'll always stay here and always recommend to people that ask us on a great place to stay when in Melbourne.

Brian from Millicent, Australia
26 August 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great position, really clean - only compliant was gap under door let in the cold evening air. But thank you for the great service

Peter from Korumburra, Australia
26 August 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent! The staff are very friendly and helpful, the rooms comfortable and the location is great. I love staying there!

Helen from Sydney, Australia
21 August 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

we had a great time

Steven from Melborne, Australia
14 April 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We enjoyed having the extra space to relax and the facilities to prepare meals. Always happy to stay at Albert Heights

Dan from Adelaide, Australia
05 April 2017

Dear Dan, Thank you for taking the time for completing the guest survey regarding your stay. We have taken your comments on board and will share this with our maintenance department in order to have this problem solved. We hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back to Albert Heights apartments in the not too distant future. Thank you again for your comments. Kind Regards, Anita (General Manager) & Albert Heights Team
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We chose Albert Heights for its closeness to chosen activities for the weekend

Giuseppe from Melbourne, Australia
03 April 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great place to stay, very clean good service.

Jacqui from Mt Gambier, Australia
27 March 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff were very helpful and the location was very useful. The rooms are a good size and comfortable - we had everything we needed. An added bonus was the courtyard garden that we could sit in.

Shari from Cootamundra, Australia
29 December 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good

David from Portland, Australia
04 September 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Stayed the night there because we went to the footy at the MCG and had an early flight the next morning. Easy walk to the footy, also walking distance to eateries and supermarket. Room and bed comfortable and clean. Lady on front desk very courteous and helpful. Great having free car parking off the street. Would definitely stay again if need to in that area,

Ellen from Mount Martha, Australia
21 June 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location, great hotel to stay at will be back

Michael from Sydney, Australia
20 May 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great to place to stay. Convenient to Peter Mac. Always have great service. Seperate lounge is perfect. Highly recommended.

Diane from Kybram, Australia
17 May 2016

Dear Diane, Thank you for sharing the pleasant experience. It has always been a pleasure to host you at Albert Heights. I am glade that you have enjoyed everything we can offer, and the location has also assisted in making your stay more convenient. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. I trust that your next stay will be as pleasant as this one. Kind regards Anita Wang General Manager
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We love staying here when we come to Melbourne

Alison from Rainbow, Australia
09 May 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It suited our needs perfectly. Thank you for the warm blankets.

Mary from Benalla, Australia
05 May 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We have stayed many times and have always enjoyed the experience. The staff are friendly and helpful.

Glenis from Perth, Australia
03 May 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The apartment is very comfortable. I would like to have a blind for the window at the front door as the light outside the door is very bright. The shower is absolutely divine. This is my 2nd stay. The apartment is a mere 2 minute walk from the Epworth Freemasons Hospital and the beautiful park. I would certainly stay here next time.

Valerie from Melbourne, Australia
29 April 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

A great weekend trip away... Our apartment was in a terrific location and staff were very friendly.

Donna from Adelaide, Australia
26 April 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

it was great staff very helpful

Catherine from Hazelwood South, Australia
09 April 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Comfortable and suited my requirements

John from Pumpenbil, Australia
25 March 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

exellent

Wayne from Traralgon, Australia
19 March 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Staff were professional, friendly, and helpful.

Deborah from Goulburn, Australia
17 March 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Peaceful, relaxing, comfortable

Heather from Melbourne Vic, Australia
16 March 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good location. Good value for money

Margaret from Stratford, Australia
15 March 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Reception and staff were very friendly and helpful. Our apartment was number 3 . We had zero traffic noise and felt very secure in our apartment. The bed was very comfortable and unit was very clean.. A car park was an asset.

Ray from Brisbane, Australia
07 March 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

thank you had a lovely stay. Great position, Great Price, Free WiFi, Free Parking and beautiful and Clean

Rosemary from Wangaratta, Australia
05 March 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

A LOVELY STAY

Mary from Armidale, Australia
19 February 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We had a very relaxing stay, attending two shows while we were in Melbourne. One at Her Majesty's - walking distance. One at Etihad - tram both ways. Ideal and good for the pocket. IGA across the road another benefit. Will definitely stay again. Did stay years ago - when there was a pool in the middle. We were in Apt. 14 which was very quiet and well laid out. Had everything we needed for the length of our stay..

Yvonne from Melbourne, Australia
16 February 2016

 
   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20     NEXT