Albert Heights Serviced Apartments

875 reviews from guests stayed at Albert Heights Serviced Apartments


Rating 9 out of 10
83 Albert Street East Melbourne,  Victoria, Australia 3002
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

This accommodation was excellent for our needs having to stay in Melb after a surgery nearby. Staff were very accommodating allowing us to park our car earlier than check-in, giving us a late checkout the following day and allowing us to leave our car there until after a Dr appointment late into the afternoon. Accommodation and decor were older but all very clean and comfortable. Would stay again.

Gary from Melbourne, Australia
24 November 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent

Anew from Mildura, Australia
21 November 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent and convenient for Hospital Appointments

Anew from Mildura, Australia
15 November 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very peaceful surroundings.

Diana from Gold Coast, Australia
17 October 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location, plenty of room inside apartment, staff your A+.. Parking onsite extra bonus we will be back for sure

Ama from Melbourne, Australia
10 July 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

My experience great, the staff was excellent especially Hazel who was extremely helpful.

Julie from Melbourne, Australia
22 May 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and had everything you need. Great location.

Kylie from Melbourne, Australia
08 May 2017

Dear Kylie, Thank you for taking the time in completing the guest survey. Thank you for your positive comments which is reassuring as we do strive to make everyone’s experience a pleasant one. We hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back to Albert Heights apartments in the not too distant future. Thank you again for your comments. Kind Regards, Anita (General Manager) & Albert Heights Team
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Wonderful experience again. The staff can't do enough for you. Have stayed many times. Perfect location. Thanks ladies for all you do!

Peter from Adelaide, Australia
03 April 2017

Hi Peter & Rosemary, Thank you for your kind comments. It is always a pleasure to have you stay with us. We certainly look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards Anita and all the Albert Heights team
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent as always

Julie from Melbourne, Australia
03 April 2017

Dear Julie, Thank you for your kind comments. It is always a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to your next visit Kind Regards Ania and the Albert Heights Team
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Have stayed with Albert Heights Serviced Apartments previously and will continue to do so. Always kind staff and very good, clean rooms very close to many attractions.

Mark from Queenstown, Australia
11 March 2017

Dear Mark, Thank you for taking the time in completing the guest survey. Thank you for your positive comments which is reassuring as we do strive to make everyone’s experience a pleasant one. We look forward to welcoming you back to Albert Heights apartments in the not too distant future. Thank you again for your comments. Kind Regards, Anita (General Manager) & Albert Heights Team
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Hazel and the girls are a pleasure to deal with. The apartments are a home away from home

Garry from Penola, Australia
10 March 2017

Dear Garry, It is always a pleasure to have you stay with us. Our chats are always enjoyable. Appreciate your kind comments. kind regards, Anita and the team at Albert Heights
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I cant believe we haven't stayed here before now!! The staff were extremely accommodating (our 2 yr old twins were accidentally left off our online booking yet didn't cause any angst on arrival), the room was clean and just the right size, and the location was perfect. Our family will definitely be staying here again when we next head to Melbourne 👍🏽

Jesica from Melbourne, Australia
20 February 2017

Dear Jesica, Thank you for taking the time in completing the guest survey. Thank you for your positive comments which is reassuring as we do strive to make everyone’s experience a pleasant one. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to Albert Heights apartments in the not too distant future. Thank you again for your comments. Kind Regards, Anita (General Manager) & Albert Heights Team
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great value and close to CBD

Richard from Sydney, Australia
15 February 2017

Dear Richard, Thank you for taking the time in completing the guest survey. Thank you for your positive comments which is reassuring as we do strive to make everyone’s experience a pleasant one. We hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back to Albert Heights apartments in the not too distant future. Thank you again for your comments. Kind Regards, Anita (General Manager) & Albert Heights Team
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Staff great, location perfect!!

Gayle from Barongarook West, Australia
06 February 2017

Hi Gayle. Thank you for your comments which we appreciate very much. We hope we will have the opportunity and look forward to welcoming you back to Albert Heights in the not too distant future. Kind Regards, Anita (Manager)
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Have stayed here a number of times. We've always found the rooms clean and the staff helpful.

John from Wonthaggi, Australia
03 February 2017

Hi John. Thank you for your comments which we appreciate very much. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind Regards Anita (Manager)
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good place to stay. We will stay there again

Karlee from Melbourne, Australia
11 January 2017

Hi Karlee, Thank you for your comments which we do appreciate very much. We look forward to your next visit in the not too deistant future. Regards Anita (Manager)
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Alberts Heights serviced apartments are in a great location for east Melbourne, its quiet at night. The rooms are clean and comfortable, everyone on checkin are lovely and helpful. A home away from home.

Garry from Penola, Sa, Australia
01 December 2016

Dear Garry, Thank you for taking the time in completing the guest survey. Thank you for your positive comments which is reassuring as we do strive to make everyone’s experience a pleasant one. We hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back to Albert Heights apartments in the not too distant future. Thank you again for your comments. Kind Regards, Anita (General Manager) & Albert Heights Team
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Awesome stuff, couldn't be more happy here excellent all round staff that are willing to help wherever they can. When staying with a 5 year old you need and want them to be comfy and happy ticked all the boxes for us 😀😀😀😀

Mary-Rose from Wangaratta, Australia
10 October 2016

Hello Mary-Rose, Thank you for your positive comments. We hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you and your family back in the not too distant future. Kind Regards, Anita & The Albert Heights Staff
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

This is not our first trip to Albert Hights I was impressed have redone the bathroom perfect spot v comfy apartment great staff both reception and housekeeping, needless to say won't be our last stay here. Needed one minor thing a mixing bowl and our tongs were broken. V minor. Thanks for a great stay again.

Susan from Canberra, Australia
26 July 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Lovely

Desmond from Bright, Australia
21 July 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I always love coming here to stay and feel right at home here. It has everything I need and is close to services. Staff are very helpful and thank you for the upgrade.

Alison from Rainbow, Australia
21 July 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very comfortable and clean loved the friendly staff

Carolyn from Melbourne, Australia
23 June 2016

Dear Carolyn, Thank you for sharing the pleasant experience you have had recently at the Albert Heights Serviced apartment. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am glade that you have enjoyed everything we can offer, and the location has also assisted in making your stay more convenient. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. I trust that your next stay will be as pleasant as this one. Kind regards Anita General Manager
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Warm, welcoming, friendly staff. Very comfortable unit in a great location.

Evelyn from Melbourne, Australia
22 June 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location, staff is great, very helpful and really nice. Room spacious and very clean. Overall a great stay would definitely stay again.

Daniela from Melbourne, Australia
24 May 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We greatly appreciated the warm friendly and professional service we received from the management and staff. We found this to be an excellent location for access to city & MCG and with supermarket and plenty of dining options just across the road,

Linda from Sydney, Australia
23 May 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Our stay at Albert Heights apartments is always a comfortable and welcoming stay. The staff are always friendly. We'll always stay here and always recommend to people that ask us on a great place to stay when in Melbourne.

Brian from Millicent, Australia
26 August 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great position, really clean - only compliant was gap under door let in the cold evening air. But thank you for the great service

Peter from Korumburra, Australia
26 August 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent! The staff are very friendly and helpful, the rooms comfortable and the location is great. I love staying there!

Helen from Sydney, Australia
21 August 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Overall good experience, friendly staff, good location, due to heavy rain there was some rain water in the room but we where offered another room. This was our forth time at the Albert Heights apartments and as always, we enjoy it again.

Frank from Melbourne, Australia
21 November 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very pleased

Lesley from Canberra, Australia
14 November 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

excellent. stayed before and will be back. convenient to the city. easy car parking. quiet night.

Alex from Melbourne, Australia
05 November 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Albert Heights is exceptionally well placed with an easy tram ride in to the city, a nearby IGA, and plenty of nearby restaurants.

Samuel from Perth, Australia
31 October 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Hazel was very kind and informative. She stayed later than 10.00pm to allow us to check in and was patient and helpful when we arrived. The room was clean and tidy and the location convenient.

Karen from Melbourne, Australia
30 August 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

As always , very pleasant.

Anew from Sydney, Australia
18 August 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The apartment was suitable for our needs, Location and comfort were perfect. The lady at reception at time of booking in was very helpful.

ELIZABETH from Bolwarra Vic, Australia
06 July 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Staff were very welcoming and nice, room was clean and tidy.

Hung from Adelaide, Australia
12 June 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great place to stay, very comfortable, great service and great location.

Leanne from Wagga Wagga, Australia
05 June 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location for our purpose. Bed was pretty hard.

Aden from Traralgon, Australia
19 May 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Perfect location and room type to take our 2 boys to watch a game of football. It's location was easy to get to from our drive in from the Hume freeway and free parking adequate. A short walk got us to the MCG and back. There was a IGA close by and a nice pub close as well for a pre game drink. Staff were very welcoming and friendly. Beds comfortable for the night. Will stay again.

Tanya from Melbourne, Australia
15 May 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

we had a great time

Steven from Melborne, Australia
14 April 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We enjoyed having the extra space to relax and the facilities to prepare meals. Always happy to stay at Albert Heights

Dan from Adelaide, Australia
05 April 2017

Dear Dan, Thank you for taking the time for completing the guest survey regarding your stay. We have taken your comments on board and will share this with our maintenance department in order to have this problem solved. We hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back to Albert Heights apartments in the not too distant future. Thank you again for your comments. Kind Regards, Anita (General Manager) & Albert Heights Team
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We chose Albert Heights for its closeness to chosen activities for the weekend

Giuseppe from Melbourne, Australia
03 April 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great place to stay, very clean good service.

Jacqui from Mt Gambier, Australia
27 March 2017

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff were very helpful and the location was very useful. The rooms are a good size and comfortable - we had everything we needed. An added bonus was the courtyard garden that we could sit in.

Shari from Cootamundra, Australia
29 December 2016

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good

David from Portland, Australia
04 September 2016

 
   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20     NEXT