Albert Heights Serviced Apartments

889 reviews from guests stayed at Albert Heights Serviced Apartments


Rating 9 out of 10
83 Albert Street East Melbourne,  Victoria, Australia 3002
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The lady at reception was fantastic and went above and beyond to help me. It started to rain as I was about to walk to a function and I asked whether there were any umbrellas available to borrow. She went out and searched through her car for a suitable one that I would be able to carry in my handbag which is better service than I have ever received from a 5 star hotel! Thank you

Melissa from Sydney, Australia
26 March 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Conveniently located. Close to supermarket and places to eat. Quite central. Neat and tidy rooms.

Marian from Melbourne, Australia
22 March 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Quiet, very clean, well appointed apartment. Late entry and early exit hassle free. Close to hospitals and city. Had some concerns with bath/shower access and retractable curtain. Water pressure was good. Overall a very good stay.

Carol from Melbourne, Australia
14 March 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent - friendly, clean, warm, comfortable

Therese from Benalla, Australia
14 March 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Room layout good, noisy barstards at 3.30AM Sat nite, otherwise very quite.

Bill from Melbourne, Australia
12 March 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very enjoyable and love how you don't feel it is in busy Melbourne, with beautiful relaxing gardens to enjoy with friends staying in same location.

Lana from Melbourne, Australia
11 March 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very friendly and helpful staff, good location and atmosphere. Deffinately will stay here again and recommend to others.

Hayley from Melbourne, Australia
07 March 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

A most enjoyable stay despite the wet weather. Location quiet for a city stay - great for access to public transport, with our car safely off the street and free parking a bonus. Will choose to stay again.

Helen from Melbourne, Australia
06 March 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

All good - except for excessive noise up until 1am Sunday morning from room next door.

Brent from Warrnambool, Australia
06 March 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Pleasant & helpful reception, apartments were clean, comfortable, affordable & close to the city. What more can you ask for.....

Kevin from Melbourne, Australia
04 March 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I enjoy stayng at Albert Heights as it is convenient to travel to St Vincents Hospital.

Vicki from Melbourne, Australia
04 March 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good. Would stay with you again when need arose. Would also recommend to others. Thank you.

D. from Heywood, Australia
02 March 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

convienent, great service and well presented

David from Toolamba, Australia
29 February 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great room. Very neat, clean and modern. I couldn't fault it.

Dale from Melbourne, Australia
27 February 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We had an overall very pleasant stay in the apartments. I woud not hesitate to come again. Staff was friendly and helpful, the location very convenient and value for money was there as well.

Ulrike from Cooran, Australia
25 February 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We were very happy with this hotel, location, price and close to amenities was very important.

Louise from Melbourne, Australia
25 February 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

One of the best experiences i've had, staying in a place near a major city. Great value for money.

Kristan-Lea from Glen Oak, Australia
22 February 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very happy with accommodation. Excellent location. Parking on site a big plus. Smoking on landing and in garden a negative for us - would prefer total non smoking

Jeff from Melbourne, Australia
22 February 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Had a great time staying there. Very comfy and wonderful service

Jasmine from Horsham, Australia
21 February 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very clean, great location near MCG

Shane from Albury, Australia
15 February 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Could not fault anything with our stay. Excellent value for money. Thank you for making our stay enjoyable

Leigh from Shepparton, Australia
13 February 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very enjoyable. A few small repairs needed.

Harry from Mclaren Vale, Australia
07 February 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great. Comfortable and convenient.

Angus from Melbourne, Australia
05 February 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We booked for 3 people, the fold out bed was made up but there was only 2 towels in the bathroom. by the time i realised this there was no one at reception. Staff were very friendly.

Marnie from Melbourne, Australia
05 February 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Perfect for our needs while using the hospital round the corner took the worry out of our stay. groceries and eateries across the road great when you're from the country and don't have to go searching for things. No need to use the car. Will be keeping it in mind if we want to stay in melb for any reason. very pleasant and helpful gentleman at the desk.

Murray from Melbourne, Australia
02 February 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

A great holiday!

Mark from Brisbane, Australia
31 January 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great place to stay

Karen from Melbourne, Australia
30 January 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Most enjoyable, Terrific location for what family required

Michael from Adelaide, Australia
26 January 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Staff very friendly and helpful, great position, always clean

Kathy from Coolamon, Australia
25 January 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We enjoyed our stay and found the apartment comfortable with everything we required. The location was also very nice, close to the MCG, gardens and shopping.

Janine from Traralgon, Australia
24 January 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

this was my 1st stay in Melbourne. Was impressed by the clean rooms and service provided. well done. You'll expect to see us again :-)

Gracie from Perth, Australia
24 January 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Comfortable.

Jaskaran from Indooroopilly, Australia
24 January 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very positive. Comfortable, convenient location and very friendly had helpful personnel.

Rick from Sydney, Australia
23 January 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Thank you for your great service being from the country we had the right information to get were we needed to go Thanks

Jim from Portland, Australia
20 January 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

great

Guest From from Melbourne, Australia
17 January 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Albert Heights is a reasonably priced and adequate accommodation, within walking distance to hospitals and a short tram ride to the city. I would Happily to recommend it to others.

Brooke from Melbourne, Australia
15 January 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We always have a wonderful stay when we come and are more than happy to come back. It's close to everything. We have recommended you to many family and friends.

Alison from Rainbow, Australia
12 January 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Stayed there many times. Always clean and comfortable. Staff are always helpful.

Patricia from Maffra, Australia
11 January 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Staff are usually always pleasant and helpful. Some of the older rooms could do with a bit of an uplift but generally we have never had any hassles staying there. Although forgot to tell you that you need a globe in one of the bedside lamps in room 21.

My from Melbourne, Australia
06 January 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

see ratings

Joe from Melbourne, Australia
05 January 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The lady on the front counter working the two nights we stayed was brilliant, she was very helpful and friendly had a good chat when we passed her, really nice spot and was able to hang about the apartments as the courtyard was awesome.

Matthew from Melbourne, Australia
03 January 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Generally pretty happy. Couches in lounge are pretty uncomfortable. Good comfortable bed. Situation with wifi a bit unfortunate but it worked eventually. Noted another aptmt operator in the area trying to get their own. Staff excellent inclding cleaners - nice ladies.

John from Brisbane, Australia
02 January 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Friendly, clean, good location close to Inner City, will come again.

Mohr from Melbourne, Australia
02 January 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Every thing was good.

Soren from Copenhagen, Denmark
01 January 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Our family visits Melbourne regularly for medical appointments. Albert Heights apartments is a quiet place to stay and the staff are very respectful. Thank you.

Lisa from Melbourne, Australia
28 December 2011

 
   PREVIOUS     1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20     NEXT