Albert Heights Serviced Apartments

889 reviews from guests stayed at Albert Heights Serviced Apartments


Rating 9 out of 10
83 Albert Street East Melbourne,  Victoria, Australia 3002
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Clean and comfortable.

Margarete from Melbourne, Australia
04 May 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very convenient location, very friendly & personal service. Thank you

Kay from Melbourne, Australia
04 May 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

great, thanks

Sana from Melbourne, Australia
21 April 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location with on-site parking. Very helpful staff.

Greg from Melbourne, Australia
07 April 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I found the staff and facilities very good at the apartments. It was wonderful to have a smooth transition on booking and checking in. Staff were always very helpful and kind which was so nice as I had a particularly trying week in Melbourne with my daughter having to have major surgery. I would definately recomend the appartments to my friends and family and will be using them again in the future.

Monica from Melbourne, Australia
07 April 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Absolutely amazing, Hazel was amazing in assisting with travel around Melbourne, apartments were fantastic, great location, would recommend to anyone especially if attending any event at MCG. Nice quiet environment also

Aianne from Melbourne, Australia
31 March 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

excellent

MARGARET from Horsham, Australia
22 March 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Stayed 3 nights. Excellent location, Efficient & friendly staff. Comfy & clean. Highly recommended.

Patricia from Brisbane Qld, Australia
13 March 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I will return. Excellent!

Edward from Swan Hill, Australia
04 March 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Enjoyable stay. Units well maintained and clean. Roomy units. Staff very friendly and helpful. Good value and well placed for visits to various medical facilities, and eating at the top end of town.

Fred from Bairnsdale, Australia
28 February 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Far better than the last booking thru hotel.com. Did not request any service though.

Madhavi from Melbourne, Australia
25 February 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Online booking process was easy. Staff on arrival very friendly and helpful (Hazel) Room comfortable - no noise issues. Check out - quick and again friendly / helpful. Onsite parking was a major feature for me in choice.

Maree from Geelong, Australia
21 February 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Perfect location, the right price and a good nights sleep! What more could you ask for!?

Denise from Kotupna, Australia
10 February 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Well located, quiet, great to have a parking spot, safe, central and easy accessible, close to public transport, restaurants etc. Staff was helpful and friendly, apartment was comfortable & clean. It was a pleasant surprise and good experience, will make use of Albert Heights apartments again! highly recommended. Thank you

Antonie from Hobart, Australia
10 February 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Location fantastic, friendly staff, and VALUE for money.

Ray from Wodonga, Australia
09 February 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It was OK. Rooms were not as nice as expected, but generally comfortable.

RACHEL from Sydney, Australia
04 February 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great, thank you. Thanks Hazel for your warm welcome. It's always good to see you on deck when I come to stay!

Helen from Sydney, Australia
03 February 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We were very pleased with out stay at Albert Heights and really appreciated the upgrade and will be back for sure.

Grant from Melbourne, Australia
01 February 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Apart from a problem with the TV our stay was excellent. Lovely staff. Bedsa little firm, but overall we were very comfortable. I would suggest that the curtains could be made more block out - the bedrooms get very light in the mornings.

Ama from Adelaide, Australia
28 January 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location to tennis and city if you like to walk. Only takes about 20 mins to either locations so suited us as we like to walk. IGA and cafes just over the road which was fantastic

Sy from Melbourne, Australia
27 January 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

This was my fifth stay at Albert Heights. I have enjoyed each stay. The position is accessible to everything you need. The staff are always very helpful and go out of their way to help wherever they can.

Margaret from Sydney, Australia
24 January 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Helpful staff able to find extra mattress as the pull out bed mattress was too thin and the metal bars could be felt through the supplied mattress

Melissa from Adelaide, Australia
23 January 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Location and having such close and accessible car parking is a huge bonus. The cleaning staff were lovely - friendly and interested in us and what we were doing in our stay in Melbourne. Along with the great reception staff helped make our weekend getaway that extra bit special. The divan was not too good to sleep on. Didn't appreciate walking through the group of smokers in the corridor / stair area. maybe time for them to be moved outside to the carpark......

Helen from Albury, Australia
21 January 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We had a very pleasant stay.

Elizabeth from Melbourne, Australia
17 January 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Have stayed many times & will continue to do so when visiting Melbourne. Have found all staff to be efficient & pleasant with a special mention of Hazel. Will / Have recommended Albert Heights to many.

Graeme from Melbourne, Australia
12 January 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Quite good. Friendly staff. Will stay again 'if' some 'well needed' maintenance is carried out.

Dianne from Morwell, Australia
12 January 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Location was great close to MCG and Fitzroy Gardens IGA across the road ..

JOHN from Sydney, Australia
08 January 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

From the moment we checked in we were made to feel very welcome and our young children (who are often noisy and curious) were not a bother to anyone - even housekeeping had a chat with them. The rooms were clean and comfortable with nice furnishings and lots of cupboard space in the kitchen. The courtyard was a great area for the kids to get some fresh air and play safely. The shopping and cafe facilities over the road at Tribeca were a big plus. Thank you for a lovely stay. We hope to see you again.

Chantal from Brisbane, Australia
06 January 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very comfortable, accessible! Affordable this season, it will be great to bring prices down often

Sibusiso from Melbourne, Australia
06 January 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Albert Heights Seviced apartments Melbourne, clean and comfortable, the location was perfect with easy access to the trams, IGA and local restaurants

Matthew from Sydney, Australia
03 January 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Pleased with the room. Convenient location, decent view. Negatives: No scissors in the kitchen drawer and only two towels despite booking for 4 guests.

Casey from Melbourne, Australia
03 January 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Such a convenient place to stay for us, needing to visit St.Vincents Hospital Radiology Dept. Tram close by, could have gone anywhere we wanted. Food handy too. Nice and quiet. Will recommend to friends.

Lyn from Echuca, Australia
01 January 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very helpful staff , thorough and friendly service, very useful location.

David from Melbourne, Australia
30 December 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Fantastic experience we will definitely be staying again.

Mark from Geelong, Australia
22 December 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Always a good experience.

Mary from Canberra, Australia
22 December 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good clean and comfortable..

David from Melbourne, Australia
18 December 2014

Hi Dave, Thanks for your constructive feedback. We do provide free wifi from now onwards. Guest will be given one vocher per night stay. We look forward to your return. Best Regards, Leo Hotel Manager
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

An ideal place to stay for a family of 3-4. Superb value for money and we would certainly stay there again. No complaints at all.

Lesley from Sunbury, Australia
17 December 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Service was great, location is perfect and everything worked and was comfortable. Thank you.

Teresa from Melbourne, Australia
09 December 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Enjoyed the stay however parking is a challenge and the room did not have tea-towels or dish-cloth (provided on request)

Judith from Melbourne, Australia
09 December 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was lovely too.

Kim from Shepparton, Australia
08 December 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Staff were great

Julia from Melbourne, Australia
26 November 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location. Handy to trams. Onsite parking a bonus. Easy to get to from Hume freeway without having to deal with CBD traffic

Julie from Melbourne, Australia
25 November 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Loved the stay. Staff were so friendly, the water wasn't working which didn't bother us, but despite that, staff were very apologetic and I'm sure no one would have minded. Great location a and easy to find. Awesome styling in the rooms too. Great value. Cheers guys

Brooke from Melbourne, Australia
25 November 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The staff were extremely helpful especially Anita and Hazel, and all our requests were met quickly. Our bed was comfortable. A good size wardrobe was adequate for our week stay. The bathroom was quite spacious, but the shower door was very difficult to shut especially for the first time. The couch in the living room was comfortable and the TV was easy to operate. We had a somewhat enjoyable stay at Albert Heights. Thank you.

Imelda from Tauranga, New Zealand
23 November 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Always a pleasure to stay here, missed Hazel this time she wasn't working during our stay and we look forward to catching up with her now. Room is comfortable, location perfect and price is great value for money. Thank you all again.

Bronwyn from Warracknabeal, Australia
22 November 2014

 
   PREVIOUS     1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20     NEXT