Albert Heights Serviced Apartments

861 reviews from guests stayed at Albert Heights Serviced Apartments


Rating 9 out of 10
83 Albert Street East Melbourne,  Victoria, Australia 3002
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very comfortable, accessible! Affordable this season, it will be great to bring prices down often

Sibusiso from Melbourne, Australia
06 January 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Albert Heights Seviced apartments Melbourne, clean and comfortable, the location was perfect with easy access to the trams, IGA and local restaurants

Matthew from Sydney, Australia
03 January 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Pleased with the room. Convenient location, decent view. Negatives: No scissors in the kitchen drawer and only two towels despite booking for 4 guests.

Casey from Melbourne, Australia
03 January 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Such a convenient place to stay for us, needing to visit St.Vincents Hospital Radiology Dept. Tram close by, could have gone anywhere we wanted. Food handy too. Nice and quiet. Will recommend to friends.

Lyn from Echuca, Australia
01 January 2015

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very helpful staff , thorough and friendly service, very useful location.

David from Melbourne, Australia
30 December 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Fantastic experience we will definitely be staying again.

Mark from Geelong, Australia
22 December 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Always a good experience.

Mary from Canberra, Australia
22 December 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good clean and comfortable..

David from Melbourne, Australia
18 December 2014

Hi Dave, Thanks for your constructive feedback. We do provide free wifi from now onwards. Guest will be given one vocher per night stay. We look forward to your return. Best Regards, Leo Hotel Manager
 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

An ideal place to stay for a family of 3-4. Superb value for money and we would certainly stay there again. No complaints at all.

Lesley from Sunbury, Australia
17 December 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Service was great, location is perfect and everything worked and was comfortable. Thank you.

Teresa from Melbourne, Australia
09 December 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Enjoyed the stay however parking is a challenge and the room did not have tea-towels or dish-cloth (provided on request)

Judith from Melbourne, Australia
09 December 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was lovely too.

Kim from Shepparton, Australia
08 December 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Staff were great

Julia from Melbourne, Australia
26 November 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location. Handy to trams. Onsite parking a bonus. Easy to get to from Hume freeway without having to deal with CBD traffic

Julie from Melbourne, Australia
25 November 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Loved the stay. Staff were so friendly, the water wasn't working which didn't bother us, but despite that, staff were very apologetic and I'm sure no one would have minded. Great location a and easy to find. Awesome styling in the rooms too. Great value. Cheers guys

Brooke from Melbourne, Australia
25 November 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The staff were extremely helpful especially Anita and Hazel, and all our requests were met quickly. Our bed was comfortable. A good size wardrobe was adequate for our week stay. The bathroom was quite spacious, but the shower door was very difficult to shut especially for the first time. The couch in the living room was comfortable and the TV was easy to operate. We had a somewhat enjoyable stay at Albert Heights. Thank you.

Imelda from Tauranga, New Zealand
23 November 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Always a pleasure to stay here, missed Hazel this time she wasn't working during our stay and we look forward to catching up with her now. Room is comfortable, location perfect and price is great value for money. Thank you all again.

Bronwyn from Warracknabeal, Australia
22 November 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

A Group of 8 women booked 4 apartments. We were very happy with the accommodation. Location was fantastic. We used the tram to the City. Quick & easy. I will definitely book again next time I'm in Melbourne. Recommend to my Friends. Staff were very friendly & helpful.

Julianne from Adelaide, Australia
20 November 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

room good, quiet, comfortable, little bit far to walk to free tram , but would definitely stay there again. would be good for an exended stay. all you need

Debra from Brisbane, Australia
19 November 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Restfull

Heather from Melbourne, Australia
17 November 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We have enjoyed staying at Albert Heights 3-4 times so far. Excellent location and good value.

David from Brisbane, Australia
15 November 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We stayed in Room 29 I found the road noise a bit disruptive but in that area there is not much you can do about that. We stayed at you appartments because they were recommended and the venue we were attending was approximately 5 minutes walk I appreciated that fact that we could leave our car there the next day with free parking and this certainly adds to the value and will be a factor when we are attending this venue again (which I expect will be numerous times over the next 18 months)

Colin from Morwell, Australia
11 November 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location and perfect for visiting the nearby hospital, secure entry was appreciated at night.

Julie from Melbourne, Australia
05 November 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent, we stayed in two rooms and had no issues with anything. About the only complain from the people in either room was that the taps in the bathroom didn't stick out enough, everything else was flawless!

Samuel from Perth, Australia
04 November 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

great apartments awesome position to the city and easy to get to

Fabian from Melbourne, Australia
02 November 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We have stayed here before over the years when the rates were lower, however the alternate close-by accommodation, although clean,does not come up to your standards.

Ian from Melbourne, Australia
01 November 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Hazel was fantastic!

Samantha from Melbourne, Australia
27 October 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Neat and tidy apartments with friendly staff. Relaxing atmosphere. Good location.

Lyn from Melbourne, Australia
27 October 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great time, excellent service of rooms

Loretta from Cairns, Australia
24 October 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Staff very helpful pleasant and we felt at home in a friendly environment

Loretta from Cairns, Australia
24 October 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Short stay, road noise was a problem staying in front unit.

Erin from Warrnambool, Australia
18 October 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Nice and quiet easy access to the city

Karen from Melbourne, Australia
15 October 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

This is my second time staying at Albert Heights. Can't think of anything that could have been done to improve my stay. It was great all round, will continue to recomend it to my friends and family

Wendy from Bears Lagoon, Australia
14 October 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Stayed on the eve of Melbourne Marathon. Good location, very comfortable bed and Hazel was extremely helpful. We will be back next year!

Mark from Melbourne, Australia
14 October 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Have stayed there a number of times and will keep coming back. Well-appointed apartments at the right price in a superb location.

Bruce from Adelaide, Australia
13 October 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great service and helpful staff. The room was clean and the room quiet even though it was a Friday night. In site parking was great, as was the location. Will be back again.

Dawn from Mansfield, Australia
12 October 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent

MARGARET from Melbourne, Australia
12 October 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Staff are exceptionally polite, helpful and friendly

Joyce from East Melbourne, Australia
09 October 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Our first apartment was close to Albert Street and we found the traffic noise very loud. However, on request we were moved to an apartment closer to the rear of the property which was much better.

Lorna from Perth, Australia
07 October 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

As it is close to the amenities we need it works well. The staff are friendly.

Margaret from Corowa, Australia
24 September 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

good

Gerard from Canberra, Australia
23 September 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great experience

Justine from Adelaide, Australia
23 September 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It was a very pleasant and comfortable stay. The provision of room service was really nice and staff on dirt was cooperative and friendly. However, it is write with regrets that we stayed 7 nights, being International guests we were forced to vacat our room at 10 AM, though our flight was at 12 midnight. There shall be a waiting room for such guests who stay for more than three days and due to flight had to wait several hours on road. Overall our stay was nice. Reception and cleaning staff was very helpful and keen to help us except the last day

Pir from Hyderabad, Pakistan
19 September 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We were very pleased with our stay, the room we stayed in was comfortable, clean and was well appointed. The furniture in this unit is more appealing than in the units we had previously stayed in.

Peter from Swan Hill, Australia
17 September 2014

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We are from Exmouth WA and always stay here when in Melbourne. Staff are always helpful and friendly. A special mention must go to the domestic staff who look after us. They are fabulous. Excellent value for money and great location..

Karen from Exmouth, Australia
16 September 2014

 
   PREVIOUS     1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20     NEXT