Albert Heights Serviced Apartments

889 reviews from guests stayed at Albert Heights Serviced Apartments


Rating 9 out of 10
83 Albert Street East Melbourne,  Victoria, Australia 3002
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We have been staying on our annual visits to Melbourne for the past 20 years and have always been very pleased with every aspect of our stay. Reception and Room Service staff are SUPERB!!!

Will from Brisbane, Australia
14 November 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Staff were very accommodating to a request to leave a vehicle parked on the property for no charge whilst my wife underwent surgery. Simple outstanding compassion.

Bruce from Sale, Australia
13 November 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We enjoyed our stay, the appartment was spacious for the three of us. It was very clean and comfortable and close to eating places and close to a supermarket for supplies, and close to public transport. It was only a short walk into the city and we loved the Fitzroy Gardens. The only minus was the traffic noise at night time.

Trevor from Adelaide, Australia
12 November 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We enjoyed our stay and have not before stayed at Albert Heights. Not sure there is much more I can say

Deborah from Melbourne, Australia
12 November 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

overall the experience was very Good. I enjoyed the proximity to CBD and Fitzroy park. The aircon did not work well although it did not matter in terms of the weather at the time we were there. In addition thectap in the kitchen required new washer, at the very least.

Philip from Sydney, Australia
10 November 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We love staying at Albert Heights Apts but really could not see the difference between the premier and normal apartments.

Anna from Wagga Wagga, Australia
05 November 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Comfortable, clean accommodation with easy access to public transport and food stores.

Yasmin from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
29 October 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good location and apartment. Reception staff cheerful ,helpful and friendly

Gail from Heathcote, Australia
26 October 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

As per previous stays, a good experience

Jason from Sydney, Australia
22 October 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The room was very neat and tidy. The bed was comfortable.

Nicole from Melbourne, Australia
22 October 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

This is the third time I have stayed there and being by myself while my husband was in hospital I felt completely safe and the location for me was great.

Cathy from Melbourne, Australia
22 October 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Wonderful no fuss place to stay withing convienient didtance to everything.

Briana from Hobart, Australia
22 October 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It was very convenient for me to catch a 10 minute tram ride to work. The standard was what I expected and good value for money. Handy to shops. Staff were friendly.

Tony from Brisbane, Australia
18 October 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location, we stayed with you last year for the marathon and will be back next year, really appreciated the late checkout to have a shower after the race.

Braithwaite from Melbourne, Australia
15 October 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Comfortable & convenient for our needs.

James from Melbourne, Australia
13 October 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

excellent facility, close to city, close to public transport. quiet.

Berni from Shepparton, Australia
10 October 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great space to stay with a young baby - private and plenty of room for the price.

Alex from Melbourne, Australia
07 October 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Another terrific stay at Albert Heights. We will be back again! A pity that another guest reversed into our car in the car park this time :( Overall a terrific location, very family friendly and staff are always so helpful and happy. Thanks

Trudi from Wagga Wagga, Australia
02 October 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We have stayed here for many years and it is always good. The rooms are spacious, the location is wonderful, free car parking is a huge bonus, and the staff very helpful.

Anna from Wagga Wagga, Australia
01 October 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very happy with our stay at Albert Heights. Thanks.

Marc from Maryborough, Australia
01 October 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We had a very enjoyable stay at Albert Heights. The closeness to the city is ideal.

Alison from St Arnaud, Australia
29 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

This was a wonderful experience. Hazel ensured we were comfortable and arranged the appropriate beds for us. We enjoyed the lounge room, TV and kitchen. The beds are very comfortable. Hazel's suggestions on cafes & breakfast was excellent. We thank her for making our stay a delight including car parking. The kitchen has everything for a long stay.

Clement from Sydney, Australia
29 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very nice, very convenient to where we wanted to go. Great value. Great to have a kitchen and a separate bedroom.

Ian from Albury, Australia
27 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Studio apartment large and comfortable. Great location, easy access to city center via tram. Staff friendly and accommodating,

Caroline from Melbourne, Australia
25 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location for the footy at the G. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Donovan from Adelaide, Australia
25 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Reception staff were very helpful.

Luke from Adelaide, Australia
24 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

very good

Trevor from Melbourne, Australia
23 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Always stay here when in Melbourne. Staff are wonderful,cleaning personnel are friendly, helpful and unobtrusive. I really didn't want to leave.

Karen from Exmouth Wa, Australia
21 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very convenient and comfortable

Aian from Hobart, Australia
21 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good experience. Really friendly staff, bed/linen could have been more comfy. Cheap and fantastic location with tram and restaurants/supermarket vey close by.

Nathan from Warrnambool, Australia
20 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

As always could not fault & a pleasure to experience so many (all) of the staffs expertise & attention to detail.

Graeme from Melbourne, Australia
19 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We both enjoyed our stay and will continur to do so when the occasion arrises a very special thank you to Hazel for making us feel so very welcome and advising us to the best places to eat etc, also for noting I did need a special aid re the shower many thanks once again. kind regards Jan & Ross Pickles.

Pickles from Hay Nsw, Australia
17 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent... A special thank you to the lady (not sure of her name) who drove us to the Hilton for the footy

Phil from Hamilton Vic, Australia
12 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We remain frequent guests of Albert Heights due to either meeting or exceeding our expectations.

Graeme from Mellbourne, Australia
11 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

This was my 4th stay this year - that should say something

Professor from Sydney, Australia
11 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

good room, good location, good rate and efficient and friendly service

Greg from Brisbane, Australia
11 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good

Janene from Sydney, Australia
11 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

will stay again

Dean from Alexandra, Australia
10 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We were very comfortable and found it very quite and as we where going to MCG the location was great will definitely be back cheers Maxine.

MAXINE from Melbourne, Australia
04 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great value for money. Very accessible and great location for everything we needed

Emma from Bendigo, Australia
03 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Reception very helpful, liked that it was so handy to hospitals,and facilities across in Tribeca.

Sheila from Sunbury, Australia
03 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

2nd time having stayed at Albert Heights because of family members being in hospital. Can't get much closer to Mercy Private or Epworth Freemasons. Convenience, location & parking all are major factors that draw us to your accommodation. Value for money when taking in above factors

Anne from Mirboo North, Australia
02 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Lovely and perfect for us to go up to ICU in the hospital and the courtyard is just great for that tranquil escape.

Diane from Phillip Island, Australia
31 August 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

My stay there was made very easy while my husband was in hospital so close to both hospitals and shops .The parking was great and I felt very safe there on my own . The staff was very helpful and was made very welcome.Will go there again

Sana from Melbourne, Australia
30 August 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very happy with every aspect of A Heights, but especially the friendly staff

Max from Albury Nsw, Australia
29 August 2012

 
   PREVIOUS     1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20     NEXT