Albert Heights Serviced Apartments

874 reviews from guests stayed at Albert Heights Serviced Apartments


Rating 9 out of 10
83 Albert Street East Melbourne,  Victoria, Australia 3002
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

excellent facility, close to city, close to public transport. quiet.

Berni from Shepparton, Australia
10 October 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great space to stay with a young baby - private and plenty of room for the price.

Alex from Melbourne, Australia
07 October 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Another terrific stay at Albert Heights. We will be back again! A pity that another guest reversed into our car in the car park this time :( Overall a terrific location, very family friendly and staff are always so helpful and happy. Thanks

Trudi from Wagga Wagga, Australia
02 October 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We have stayed here for many years and it is always good. The rooms are spacious, the location is wonderful, free car parking is a huge bonus, and the staff very helpful.

Anna from Wagga Wagga, Australia
01 October 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very happy with our stay at Albert Heights. Thanks.

Marc from Maryborough, Australia
01 October 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We had a very enjoyable stay at Albert Heights. The closeness to the city is ideal.

Alison from St Arnaud, Australia
29 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

This was a wonderful experience. Hazel ensured we were comfortable and arranged the appropriate beds for us. We enjoyed the lounge room, TV and kitchen. The beds are very comfortable. Hazel's suggestions on cafes & breakfast was excellent. We thank her for making our stay a delight including car parking. The kitchen has everything for a long stay.

Clement from Sydney, Australia
29 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very nice, very convenient to where we wanted to go. Great value. Great to have a kitchen and a separate bedroom.

Ian from Albury, Australia
27 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Studio apartment large and comfortable. Great location, easy access to city center via tram. Staff friendly and accommodating,

Caroline from Melbourne, Australia
25 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location for the footy at the G. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Donovan from Adelaide, Australia
25 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Reception staff were very helpful.

Luke from Adelaide, Australia
24 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

very good

Trevor from Melbourne, Australia
23 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Always stay here when in Melbourne. Staff are wonderful,cleaning personnel are friendly, helpful and unobtrusive. I really didn't want to leave.

Karen from Exmouth Wa, Australia
21 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very convenient and comfortable

Aian from Hobart, Australia
21 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good experience. Really friendly staff, bed/linen could have been more comfy. Cheap and fantastic location with tram and restaurants/supermarket vey close by.

Nathan from Warrnambool, Australia
20 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

As always could not fault & a pleasure to experience so many (all) of the staffs expertise & attention to detail.

Graeme from Melbourne, Australia
19 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We both enjoyed our stay and will continur to do so when the occasion arrises a very special thank you to Hazel for making us feel so very welcome and advising us to the best places to eat etc, also for noting I did need a special aid re the shower many thanks once again. kind regards Jan & Ross Pickles.

Pickles from Hay Nsw, Australia
17 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent... A special thank you to the lady (not sure of her name) who drove us to the Hilton for the footy

Phil from Hamilton Vic, Australia
12 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We remain frequent guests of Albert Heights due to either meeting or exceeding our expectations.

Graeme from Mellbourne, Australia
11 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

This was my 4th stay this year - that should say something

Professor from Sydney, Australia
11 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

good room, good location, good rate and efficient and friendly service

Greg from Brisbane, Australia
11 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good

Janene from Sydney, Australia
11 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

will stay again

Dean from Alexandra, Australia
10 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We were very comfortable and found it very quite and as we where going to MCG the location was great will definitely be back cheers Maxine.

MAXINE from Melbourne, Australia
04 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great value for money. Very accessible and great location for everything we needed

Emma from Bendigo, Australia
03 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Reception very helpful, liked that it was so handy to hospitals,and facilities across in Tribeca.

Sheila from Sunbury, Australia
03 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

2nd time having stayed at Albert Heights because of family members being in hospital. Can't get much closer to Mercy Private or Epworth Freemasons. Convenience, location & parking all are major factors that draw us to your accommodation. Value for money when taking in above factors

Anne from Mirboo North, Australia
02 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Lovely and perfect for us to go up to ICU in the hospital and the courtyard is just great for that tranquil escape.

Diane from Phillip Island, Australia
31 August 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

My stay there was made very easy while my husband was in hospital so close to both hospitals and shops .The parking was great and I felt very safe there on my own . The staff was very helpful and was made very welcome.Will go there again

Sana from Melbourne, Australia
30 August 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very happy with every aspect of A Heights, but especially the friendly staff

Max from Albury Nsw, Australia
29 August 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Staff pleasant & helpful as always.As regular guests it is comforting to know that expectations will be met.

Graeme from Wodonga, Australia
23 August 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Fantastic welcome by late arvo lady, could not have been more helpful! My wife & I had the foldout double couch. I kept rolling into centre of bed, it seemed uneven. Overall, very happy, we will be back.

Geoff from Wodonga, Australia
20 August 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very clean, comfortable and close to Peter Mac`s. Management very helpful. We will be back next week for another two nights an definately will stay any other time.

Mills from Bairnsdale, Australia
17 August 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

it was clean and close to everything, ill be coming back next time i come to Melbourne

Nicole from Melbourne, Australia
15 August 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The place is nice clean with comfortable bed. Quite street.

Bin from Sydney, Australia
14 August 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good service and great location for us as we needed easy access to St Vincents Hospital. Safe and convenient with the IGA across road

Sana from Shepparton, Australia
14 August 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

i loved my stay, all went well

Ray from Melbourne, Australia
14 August 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

As always we are glad we stayed at Albert Height. Comfortable apartments.The housekeeping staff are friendly and thorough.thank you.

Brett from Leeton, Australia
12 August 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very impressed with space, comfort, cleaniness of rooms. Great to have parking facilities. We frequent Melb and location is great. Will certainly stay again.

Gail from Melbourne, Australia
10 August 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Wonderful service. Very helpful and aproachable. With close proximity to our conference venue and accessability to shops,trams,restaurants etc., and free offstreet parking, we found it a very pleasant stay. Thank you all.

Janine from Melbourne, Australia
08 August 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

again very good service and friendly staff.

Sharon from Koonwarra, Australia
01 August 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

This was the fourth time this year that I have used your apartments - that must say something in itself. However, the overly-loud partying on Saturday afternoon was not appreciated.

Professor from Sydney, Australia
30 July 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We had a conference to attend at Dallas Brooke's Hall! This was a perfect location being walking distance to the venue, great selection of eating places in the area and a clean renovated fresh room to stay! Thankyou! I have already recommended it!

Leanne from Melbourne, Australia
30 July 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very comfortable, clean and pleasant. Perhaps a block further away from the central city than ideal, but still within relatively easy striking distance on foot. Free Wifi service would complete the package.

(Rob)ert from Wellington, New Zealand
30 July 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great staff.

Christine from Tauranga, New Zealand
29 July 2012

 
   PREVIOUS     1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20     NEXT