Albert Heights Serviced Apartments

857 reviews from guests stayed at Albert Heights Serviced Apartments


Rating 9 out of 10
83 Albert Street East Melbourne,  Victoria, Australia 3002
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent... A special thank you to the lady (not sure of her name) who drove us to the Hilton for the footy

Phil from Hamilton Vic, Australia
12 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We remain frequent guests of Albert Heights due to either meeting or exceeding our expectations.

Graeme from Mellbourne, Australia
11 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

This was my 4th stay this year - that should say something

Professor from Sydney, Australia
11 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

good room, good location, good rate and efficient and friendly service

Greg from Brisbane, Australia
11 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good

Janene from Sydney, Australia
11 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

will stay again

Dean from Alexandra, Australia
10 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We were very comfortable and found it very quite and as we where going to MCG the location was great will definitely be back cheers Maxine.

MAXINE from Melbourne, Australia
04 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great value for money. Very accessible and great location for everything we needed

Emma from Bendigo, Australia
03 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Reception very helpful, liked that it was so handy to hospitals,and facilities across in Tribeca.

Sheila from Sunbury, Australia
03 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

2nd time having stayed at Albert Heights because of family members being in hospital. Can't get much closer to Mercy Private or Epworth Freemasons. Convenience, location & parking all are major factors that draw us to your accommodation. Value for money when taking in above factors

Anne from Mirboo North, Australia
02 September 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Lovely and perfect for us to go up to ICU in the hospital and the courtyard is just great for that tranquil escape.

Diane from Phillip Island, Australia
31 August 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

My stay there was made very easy while my husband was in hospital so close to both hospitals and shops .The parking was great and I felt very safe there on my own . The staff was very helpful and was made very welcome.Will go there again

Sana from Melbourne, Australia
30 August 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very happy with every aspect of A Heights, but especially the friendly staff

Max from Albury Nsw, Australia
29 August 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Staff pleasant & helpful as always.As regular guests it is comforting to know that expectations will be met.

Graeme from Wodonga, Australia
23 August 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Fantastic welcome by late arvo lady, could not have been more helpful! My wife & I had the foldout double couch. I kept rolling into centre of bed, it seemed uneven. Overall, very happy, we will be back.

Geoff from Wodonga, Australia
20 August 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very clean, comfortable and close to Peter Mac`s. Management very helpful. We will be back next week for another two nights an definately will stay any other time.

Mills from Bairnsdale, Australia
17 August 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

it was clean and close to everything, ill be coming back next time i come to Melbourne

Nicole from Melbourne, Australia
15 August 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The place is nice clean with comfortable bed. Quite street.

Bin from Sydney, Australia
14 August 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good service and great location for us as we needed easy access to St Vincents Hospital. Safe and convenient with the IGA across road

Sana from Shepparton, Australia
14 August 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

i loved my stay, all went well

Ray from Melbourne, Australia
14 August 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

As always we are glad we stayed at Albert Height. Comfortable apartments.The housekeeping staff are friendly and thorough.thank you.

Brett from Leeton, Australia
12 August 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very impressed with space, comfort, cleaniness of rooms. Great to have parking facilities. We frequent Melb and location is great. Will certainly stay again.

Gail from Melbourne, Australia
10 August 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Wonderful service. Very helpful and aproachable. With close proximity to our conference venue and accessability to shops,trams,restaurants etc., and free offstreet parking, we found it a very pleasant stay. Thank you all.

Janine from Melbourne, Australia
08 August 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

again very good service and friendly staff.

Sharon from Koonwarra, Australia
01 August 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

This was the fourth time this year that I have used your apartments - that must say something in itself. However, the overly-loud partying on Saturday afternoon was not appreciated.

Professor from Sydney, Australia
30 July 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We had a conference to attend at Dallas Brooke's Hall! This was a perfect location being walking distance to the venue, great selection of eating places in the area and a clean renovated fresh room to stay! Thankyou! I have already recommended it!

Leanne from Melbourne, Australia
30 July 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very comfortable, clean and pleasant. Perhaps a block further away from the central city than ideal, but still within relatively easy striking distance on foot. Free Wifi service would complete the package.

(Rob)ert from Wellington, New Zealand
30 July 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great staff.

Christine from Tauranga, New Zealand
29 July 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great position to hospitals

Sue from Melbourne, Australia
28 July 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Our stay was extremely comfortable.it is undoubtly one of the best apartment hotel in Melbourne.I recommend to all, visiting Melbourne ,to stay at Ailbert Heights.

RAFFAT from Wagga Wagga, Australia
27 July 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

a very well maintained ,and comfortable place for staying in Melbourne

RAFFAT from Wagga Wagga, Australia
25 July 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Well placed quality apartments Bill & his staff are terrific. Do not change anything

Ted from Bendigo, Australia
24 July 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

verry good

John from Melbourne, Australia
24 July 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We spent 2 nights at Albert Heights in a one bedroom apartment, which easily fit my Husband, 2 & a half year old, 9 month old and myself. The staff were exceptionally friendly and the apartment extremely clean. The location was fabulous. A 4 block/10min walk to the MCG for my husband, supermarket and take away food across the road and a small park (not Fitzroy gardens) around the corner, perfect for little kids. The on-site parking is an excellent added bonus. Thank you for a wonderful stay and we will recommend Albert Heights to everyone.

Sharna from Bendigo, Australia
23 July 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Some maintenance issues - broken fittings and broken slats in spare bed.

John from Melbourne, Australia
23 July 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Comfortable, convenient place for overnight stay.

Carol from Melbourne, Australia
18 July 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I work in hospitality and wish i had cleaners like i had servicing our apartment, recieption staff friendly and helpfull.I would highly recomend staying there,good spot as well.

Susan from Melbourne, Australia
16 July 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I enjoy staying there as it is within walking distance to St Vincents hospital and shopping. Its good that it has a kitchen.

Vicki from Melbourne, Australia
16 July 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

This is my second visit to Albert Heights and the location is excellent and the staff very friendly and helpful. My only negative comment would be the location of our room. We got woken up on several mornings by guests leaving early and starting their cars. Our room was next to the car park. Otherwise a pleasant stay.

Gostelow from Perth, Australia
16 July 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Was a comfortable stay during my holiday in Melbourne.

Shuya from Sydney, Australia
16 July 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent. Highly recommend a stay.

Teresa from Mount Gambier, Australia
15 July 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good for business trip to be independent from Hotel restaurants etc.

Katharina from Luebeck, Germany
12 July 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

This was my third stay at Albert Heights and each stay has been enjoyable. Love the quiet and being able to cook our own meals. Great location because of the supermarket, bottle shop and fish and chip shop. Had pizza for the first time this visit which was great. Reception has always been helpful and very pleasant

Vicki from Melbourne, Australia
10 July 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely return. What I deducted stars for above was that the couches were not all that comfortable for sitting around watching tv, the wooden slats made the bottom trundle bed a little uncomfortable and there were not enough car parks for the number of guests. However, it was great value and the positives far out-weighed those things. Thank you!

Angela from Adelaide, Australia
09 July 2012

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good. I was able to extend our visit by 1 day and stay in the same apartment which was great service !

Julie from Adelaide, Australia
09 July 2012

 
   PREVIOUS     1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20     NEXT