Albert Heights Serviced Apartments

867 reviews from guests stayed at Albert Heights Serviced Apartments


Rating 9 out of 10
83 Albert Street East Melbourne,  Victoria, Australia 3002
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

awesome place !! we recommend it to all our friends when they ask where to stay. We will be coming back next anzac day to stay at your motel and hopefully also this September. You guys should be proud of yourself. Best hotel in Melbourne !!

Mark from Turners Beach, Australia
27 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very friendly staff, late check in was as described, ability to leave luggage after check out much appreciated. Appartments very comfortable and well equipt.

Tina from Sydney, Australia
27 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The only thing I would complain about was the tv and lack of channels and the shower head that would not stay up high!

Allen from Adelaide, Australia
22 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We have stayed many times and never had a problem. The location is ideal for our needs (close to MCG and the College of Obstetrics & Gyne) as well as walking distance to cemtre of Melbourne.

Cheryl from Mareeba, Australia
21 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We all had a great time and were quite comfortable. It was a very good location for us and we loved being so near Fitzroy Gardens.

Carolyn from Wollongong, Australia
20 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Pleasant stay , clean and modern

Graeme from Newcastle, Australia
17 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I am sure you have heard this one before but other than the parking the stay was great, since we were back at the hotel later at night parking spots were all taken.

Mark from Bendigo, Australia
17 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Everything is perfect , Definitely will be back and will recommend to friends for sure

PAISAL from Nakhon Pathom, Thailand
16 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Hazel in reception was outstanding, very friendly and extremely helpful.

Rachel from Bairnsdale, Australia
11 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We had a good experience staying at Albert Heights although the first day we got lost trying to find our back from the city. However, we still had a good time in Melbourne!

Fairuz from Singapore, Singapore
09 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Always very happy with Albert Heights and will keep coming back.

Karen from Shepparton, Australia
05 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

convenient to where I want to go near shop and restaurants and transport has car parking and interesting garden

Jeff from Adelaide, Australia
05 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great comfortable apartment, good location, friendly staff

Melissa from Melbourne, Australia
04 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Nice, tidy hotel. Everyone we talked to at reception were helpful.

Jamie from Melbourne, Australia
30 March 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I have stayed at Albert Heights many times and every time has been very good. I stayed once for 3 weeks and I was very happy. The cleanliness off the apartment is excellent. Thankyou for great service.

Dianne from Benalla, Australia
29 March 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good location and comfortable stay

Hyun from Melbourne, Australia
29 March 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

This was the second time staying there. Very good location, liked having the kitchen, really enjoyed Hazel -- she was very helpful and personable! Sorry that the pool had been decked over.

Gail from Lafayette, Ca, United States
26 March 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We really enjoyed our stay. Very impressed with the cleaniness and service. Staff very helpful and courteous. Very comfortable apartment and located in a great part of Melbourne. Thank you!!!

Rosemary from Sydney, Australia
20 March 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good, an excellent choice and excellent hospitality. Made our transition to Melbourne from Townsville so much more easy.

Anew from Townsville, Australia
15 March 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Service was excellent.

Troy from Melbourne, Australia
11 March 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We really enjoyed our stay at Albert Heights. The staff were only too happy to help us with every query we had. I particularly appreciated the refund of our extra guests fee when they ended up staying only one night.

Rachel from Darwin, Australia
08 March 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent. Staff are all very helpful, polite and friendly.

Kathryn from Adelaide, Australia
02 March 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Freindly and helpful staff

Debbie from Glengarry, Australia
25 February 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great, the location was perfect for us and having a supermarket nearby was a big plus. The apartment was very spacious and the courtyard area very inviting.

Anne from Harvey, Australia
21 February 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I noticed that having your bed made each day was simply having the sheets pulled up - they weren't straightened.

Robert from Canberra, Australia
20 February 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I have stayed before and I will stay again!

Jeff from Sydney And Brisbane, Australia
15 February 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

A return visit due to again needing to be near Mercy Hosp. for our little grand daughter's surgery. Exc location near hosp, shops, parks. The attention to our needs/requests by the housekeeping staff was exceprional and we wish to thank them sincerely.

Don from Melbourne, Australia
12 February 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We stayed at your accomodation while our daughter was an inpatient at Mercy Private and couldn't have asked for more in terms of convenience and comfort.

Paul from Coburg, Australia
10 February 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Have stayed two years in a row and have always had excellent stays. Clean, comfortable and affordable, good position.

Kathy from Coolamon, Australia
27 January 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very comfortable with easy access to the city

Wendy from Brisbane, Australia
18 January 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

My daughter and I really enjoyed our apartment and its proximity to Melbourne CBD. As I will be returning to Melbourne on a reasonable basis, I will be calling you guys again. Thanks for the friendly faces and help.

Janice from Melbourne, Australia
11 January 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

A nice apartment in a very convenient location.

Dena from Melbourne, Australia
09 January 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location. apartment was clean and well appointed. Easy access to CBD and transport.

Victoria from Perth, Australia
04 January 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We enjoyed our stay and found the apartments to be very clean and in a central location. great little walk to MCG and not too much further to Bridge Road, Richmond.

Monica from Adelaide, Australia
30 December 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good value for money in a great location, office staff were very helpful

Mark from Melbourne, Australia
23 December 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It is a great place to stay - a fantastic location, easy walking distance to the city, the Fitzroy Gardens and cafes etc., plus well served by public transport. The staff are very friendly and the accommodation is comfortable and clean. We'd recommend it!

Helen from Sydney, Australia
22 December 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Clean and spacious apartment, good value for the price

Kristin from Melbourne, Australia
14 December 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Didn't encounter any issue.

Graham from Sydney, Australia
12 December 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We had a great time at your hotel, it was nice to sit in the garden while the baby slept.

Brendan from Hobart, Australia
10 December 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very Pleasant

Tracey from Melbourne, Australia
05 December 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Having stayed many times at Albert Heights it is always meets the needs for my mum and me - thankyou. Hazel is the best.

Brenton from Adelaide, Australia
02 December 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Nice spacious apartment. Very comfy bed! Tiled floors made the apartment feel less homely than I was expecting though. I was also disappointed I had to pay for Internet, which I couldn't get to connect and then had to pay for the phone call to get help. But overall it was perfect for my needs and good value for money compared to others I had looked at

Prof from Colchester, United Kingdom
02 December 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

My daughter enjoyed her stay at the apartment with a few of for friends, see said it was a great location

Ellie from Melbourne, Australia
29 November 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We had appointments near by and were very pleased to be able to leave our our in the car park at Albert Heights. We had a reasonable nights sleep ( due to the road noise - something we are not used to, as we are from country vic)

William from Melbourne, Australia
26 November 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Overall, my friends and I enjoyed our stay at Albert Heights Serviced Apartments. The room was clean, the staff helpful and the location was ideal, as East Melbourne was close to the city and other places we wanted to visit. One thing to note though, we paid for Foxtel, but unfortunately, we couldn't access this service from our room. A minor complaint though, as I believe our room was upgraded from superior to premier.

Philippa from Brisbane, Australia
23 November 2010

 
   PREVIOUS     1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20     NEXT