Albert Heights Serviced Apartments

874 reviews from guests stayed at Albert Heights Serviced Apartments


Rating 9 out of 10
83 Albert Street East Melbourne,  Victoria, Australia 3002
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We stayed an extra night. It was so convenient being so close to St Vincents. All the staff we came in contact with were so friendly and made us feel very welcome.

Anne from Melbourne, Australia
11 May 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It was convenient, and pleasant. Staff are very friendly and helpful to out-of-towners!

Rachel from Perth, Australia
09 May 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

pleasant

Christine from Shep0parton, Australia
07 May 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Comfortable unit. Great location. Appreciated being able to check in a little early as we arrived early and the room was ready and being able to leave car parked for a few ours beyond check-out time. Courteous, professional reception staff.

Elizabeth from Hobart, Australia
07 May 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great--this is my 5th or 6th year and I look forward to it each time.

Donald from Washington Dc, United States
06 May 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We had a very relaxing weekend with friends and the accommodation was excellent for what we needed.

Leanne from Bendigo And Brisbane, Australia
02 May 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We found the apartment suited us perfectly it had a great location just outside of the CBD and close to the MCG it was a nice safe walk to and from the apartment during the day and the evenings. Supermarket and nice take away places and restaurants right across the road. There was a playground around the corner for the kids and free parking for our hire care. The office attendants were always friendly and were kind enough to take our bags for us before check in time and also after check out until we were ready to leave for the airport. They were all very helpful offering us directions and help when we needed it, our apartment was lovely and clean and we had everything we needed, we will definately stay with you again. Thankyou.

Robyne from Lancelin, Australia
30 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

awesome place !! we recommend it to all our friends when they ask where to stay. We will be coming back next anzac day to stay at your motel and hopefully also this September. You guys should be proud of yourself. Best hotel in Melbourne !!

Mark from Turners Beach, Australia
27 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very friendly staff, late check in was as described, ability to leave luggage after check out much appreciated. Appartments very comfortable and well equipt.

Tina from Sydney, Australia
27 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The only thing I would complain about was the tv and lack of channels and the shower head that would not stay up high!

Allen from Adelaide, Australia
22 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We have stayed many times and never had a problem. The location is ideal for our needs (close to MCG and the College of Obstetrics & Gyne) as well as walking distance to cemtre of Melbourne.

Cheryl from Mareeba, Australia
21 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We all had a great time and were quite comfortable. It was a very good location for us and we loved being so near Fitzroy Gardens.

Carolyn from Wollongong, Australia
20 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Pleasant stay , clean and modern

Graeme from Newcastle, Australia
17 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I am sure you have heard this one before but other than the parking the stay was great, since we were back at the hotel later at night parking spots were all taken.

Mark from Bendigo, Australia
17 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Everything is perfect , Definitely will be back and will recommend to friends for sure

PAISAL from Nakhon Pathom, Thailand
16 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Hazel in reception was outstanding, very friendly and extremely helpful.

Rachel from Bairnsdale, Australia
11 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We had a good experience staying at Albert Heights although the first day we got lost trying to find our back from the city. However, we still had a good time in Melbourne!

Fairuz from Singapore, Singapore
09 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Always very happy with Albert Heights and will keep coming back.

Karen from Shepparton, Australia
05 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

convenient to where I want to go near shop and restaurants and transport has car parking and interesting garden

Jeff from Adelaide, Australia
05 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great comfortable apartment, good location, friendly staff

Melissa from Melbourne, Australia
04 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Nice, tidy hotel. Everyone we talked to at reception were helpful.

Jamie from Melbourne, Australia
30 March 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I have stayed at Albert Heights many times and every time has been very good. I stayed once for 3 weeks and I was very happy. The cleanliness off the apartment is excellent. Thankyou for great service.

Dianne from Benalla, Australia
29 March 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good location and comfortable stay

Hyun from Melbourne, Australia
29 March 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

This was the second time staying there. Very good location, liked having the kitchen, really enjoyed Hazel -- she was very helpful and personable! Sorry that the pool had been decked over.

Gail from Lafayette, Ca, United States
26 March 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We really enjoyed our stay. Very impressed with the cleaniness and service. Staff very helpful and courteous. Very comfortable apartment and located in a great part of Melbourne. Thank you!!!

Rosemary from Sydney, Australia
20 March 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good, an excellent choice and excellent hospitality. Made our transition to Melbourne from Townsville so much more easy.

Anew from Townsville, Australia
15 March 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Service was excellent.

Troy from Melbourne, Australia
11 March 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We really enjoyed our stay at Albert Heights. The staff were only too happy to help us with every query we had. I particularly appreciated the refund of our extra guests fee when they ended up staying only one night.

Rachel from Darwin, Australia
08 March 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent. Staff are all very helpful, polite and friendly.

Kathryn from Adelaide, Australia
02 March 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Freindly and helpful staff

Debbie from Glengarry, Australia
25 February 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great, the location was perfect for us and having a supermarket nearby was a big plus. The apartment was very spacious and the courtyard area very inviting.

Anne from Harvey, Australia
21 February 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I noticed that having your bed made each day was simply having the sheets pulled up - they weren't straightened.

Robert from Canberra, Australia
20 February 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I have stayed before and I will stay again!

Jeff from Sydney And Brisbane, Australia
15 February 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

A return visit due to again needing to be near Mercy Hosp. for our little grand daughter's surgery. Exc location near hosp, shops, parks. The attention to our needs/requests by the housekeeping staff was exceprional and we wish to thank them sincerely.

Don from Melbourne, Australia
12 February 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We stayed at your accomodation while our daughter was an inpatient at Mercy Private and couldn't have asked for more in terms of convenience and comfort.

Paul from Coburg, Australia
10 February 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Have stayed two years in a row and have always had excellent stays. Clean, comfortable and affordable, good position.

Kathy from Coolamon, Australia
27 January 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very comfortable with easy access to the city

Wendy from Brisbane, Australia
18 January 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

My daughter and I really enjoyed our apartment and its proximity to Melbourne CBD. As I will be returning to Melbourne on a reasonable basis, I will be calling you guys again. Thanks for the friendly faces and help.

Janice from Melbourne, Australia
11 January 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

A nice apartment in a very convenient location.

Dena from Melbourne, Australia
09 January 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great location. apartment was clean and well appointed. Easy access to CBD and transport.

Victoria from Perth, Australia
04 January 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We enjoyed our stay and found the apartments to be very clean and in a central location. great little walk to MCG and not too much further to Bridge Road, Richmond.

Monica from Adelaide, Australia
30 December 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good value for money in a great location, office staff were very helpful

Mark from Melbourne, Australia
23 December 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It is a great place to stay - a fantastic location, easy walking distance to the city, the Fitzroy Gardens and cafes etc., plus well served by public transport. The staff are very friendly and the accommodation is comfortable and clean. We'd recommend it!

Helen from Sydney, Australia
22 December 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Clean and spacious apartment, good value for the price

Kristin from Melbourne, Australia
14 December 2010

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Didn't encounter any issue.

Graham from Sydney, Australia
12 December 2010

 
   PREVIOUS     1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20     NEXT