Albert Heights Serviced Apartments

889 reviews from guests stayed at Albert Heights Serviced Apartments


Rating 9 out of 10
83 Albert Street East Melbourne,  Victoria, Australia 3002
Overall Rating 9/10
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Always excellent !

Leanne from Swan Hill, Australia
21 June 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent service this was the second time I have stayed with you, and will certainly stay again. Thankyou

Maxine from Melbourne, Australia
13 June 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Friendly good location. Free parking. Clean, a little dated but good layout and value for money

Susan from Warrnambool, Australia
13 June 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great. Good location and friendly staff. Would definitely stay again.

Angus from Melbourne, Australia
12 June 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We were needing a place close to the hospital were we could come and go in order to be close to my mother whilst she had surgery. It was a stressful time, made so much easier for us by the helpfulness of the staff and the comfort of the rooms. It was definitely the right decision to stay with you for those crucial nights - thank you for your helpfulness.

Vivien from Melbourne, Australia
12 June 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Stayed at Albert Heights as it was close to the hospital my husband was in - a short walk away. All the staff were courteous, friendly and helpful. Pleasant surroundings, clean and comfortable rooms and very quiet. The supermarket and restaurants over the road were most convenient. Will no doubt stay again (now that we know it's there!) Have recommended it to others.

Sana from Melbourne, Australia
03 June 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We found it to be exactly as per our friends recommendation re location, cleanliness, service and will happily suggest it to anyone going to Melbourne.

Graeme from Perth, Australia
31 May 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Always a happy stay, this has become my little 'home' away from home when in Melbourne.

Kerrie from Benalla, Australia
28 May 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I. Have stayed at Albert Heights on many occasions, as I like the location, convenient to Rod Laver, the city centre, plus it is easy to get onto the Freeway when I need to go out to the South Eastern suburbs which I need to do on occasions. The staff are always friendly. Hazel has gone out of her way to help me on a couple of occasions when I needed assistance. The only problem has been wondering whether I will get parking, although I have always managed to get a parking spot. I like the central area with the plants and water features.

Helen from Hamilton, Australia
26 May 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Attended Grand Lodge function, Staying at Albert Heights enabled my wife and I to have a drink that night and drive home safely the next morning. The accommodation was very comfortable and convenient. My wife is disabled we would have prefered a shower not over a bath, but we managed

Anthony from Frankston, Australia
23 May 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I was very pleasantly suprised by the quality of the accommadation considering the very good price. It was very clean and comfortable and situated well for us to visit our father at St Vincents, The staff were very friendly and helpful and this added to the enjoyment of our stay.

Tracy from Melb, Australia
22 May 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very enjoyable and all the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Harry from Mclaren Vale, Australia
19 May 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very pleasant experience, well located. I would prefer the full range of digital television channels rather than Foxtel. TV reception was very poor at times.

Colin from Toolamba, Australia
14 May 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good location, plenty of room, nice setting.

Guest From from Swan Hill, Australia
12 May 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The staff is nice and take care of the guests, a

HILDA from Gold Coast, Australia
11 May 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We stayed an extra night. It was so convenient being so close to St Vincents. All the staff we came in contact with were so friendly and made us feel very welcome.

Anne from Melbourne, Australia
11 May 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

It was convenient, and pleasant. Staff are very friendly and helpful to out-of-towners!

Rachel from Perth, Australia
09 May 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

pleasant

Christine from Shep0parton, Australia
07 May 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Comfortable unit. Great location. Appreciated being able to check in a little early as we arrived early and the room was ready and being able to leave car parked for a few ours beyond check-out time. Courteous, professional reception staff.

Elizabeth from Hobart, Australia
07 May 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great--this is my 5th or 6th year and I look forward to it each time.

Donald from Washington Dc, United States
06 May 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We had a very relaxing weekend with friends and the accommodation was excellent for what we needed.

Leanne from Bendigo And Brisbane, Australia
02 May 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We found the apartment suited us perfectly it had a great location just outside of the CBD and close to the MCG it was a nice safe walk to and from the apartment during the day and the evenings. Supermarket and nice take away places and restaurants right across the road. There was a playground around the corner for the kids and free parking for our hire care. The office attendants were always friendly and were kind enough to take our bags for us before check in time and also after check out until we were ready to leave for the airport. They were all very helpful offering us directions and help when we needed it, our apartment was lovely and clean and we had everything we needed, we will definately stay with you again. Thankyou.

Robyne from Lancelin, Australia
30 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

awesome place !! we recommend it to all our friends when they ask where to stay. We will be coming back next anzac day to stay at your motel and hopefully also this September. You guys should be proud of yourself. Best hotel in Melbourne !!

Mark from Turners Beach, Australia
27 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very friendly staff, late check in was as described, ability to leave luggage after check out much appreciated. Appartments very comfortable and well equipt.

Tina from Sydney, Australia
27 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

The only thing I would complain about was the tv and lack of channels and the shower head that would not stay up high!

Allen from Adelaide, Australia
22 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We have stayed many times and never had a problem. The location is ideal for our needs (close to MCG and the College of Obstetrics & Gyne) as well as walking distance to cemtre of Melbourne.

Cheryl from Mareeba, Australia
21 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We all had a great time and were quite comfortable. It was a very good location for us and we loved being so near Fitzroy Gardens.

Carolyn from Wollongong, Australia
20 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Pleasant stay , clean and modern

Graeme from Newcastle, Australia
17 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I am sure you have heard this one before but other than the parking the stay was great, since we were back at the hotel later at night parking spots were all taken.

Mark from Bendigo, Australia
17 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Everything is perfect , Definitely will be back and will recommend to friends for sure

PAISAL from Nakhon Pathom, Thailand
16 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Hazel in reception was outstanding, very friendly and extremely helpful.

Rachel from Bairnsdale, Australia
11 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We had a good experience staying at Albert Heights although the first day we got lost trying to find our back from the city. However, we still had a good time in Melbourne!

Fairuz from Singapore, Singapore
09 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Always very happy with Albert Heights and will keep coming back.

Karen from Shepparton, Australia
05 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

convenient to where I want to go near shop and restaurants and transport has car parking and interesting garden

Jeff from Adelaide, Australia
05 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Great comfortable apartment, good location, friendly staff

Melissa from Melbourne, Australia
04 April 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Nice, tidy hotel. Everyone we talked to at reception were helpful.

Jamie from Melbourne, Australia
30 March 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

I have stayed at Albert Heights many times and every time has been very good. I stayed once for 3 weeks and I was very happy. The cleanliness off the apartment is excellent. Thankyou for great service.

Dianne from Benalla, Australia
29 March 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Good location and comfortable stay

Hyun from Melbourne, Australia
29 March 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

This was the second time staying there. Very good location, liked having the kitchen, really enjoyed Hazel -- she was very helpful and personable! Sorry that the pool had been decked over.

Gail from Lafayette, Ca, United States
26 March 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We really enjoyed our stay. Very impressed with the cleaniness and service. Staff very helpful and courteous. Very comfortable apartment and located in a great part of Melbourne. Thank you!!!

Rosemary from Sydney, Australia
20 March 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Very good, an excellent choice and excellent hospitality. Made our transition to Melbourne from Townsville so much more easy.

Anew from Townsville, Australia
15 March 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Service was excellent.

Troy from Melbourne, Australia
11 March 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

We really enjoyed our stay at Albert Heights. The staff were only too happy to help us with every query we had. I particularly appreciated the refund of our extra guests fee when they ended up staying only one night.

Rachel from Darwin, Australia
08 March 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Excellent. Staff are all very helpful, polite and friendly.

Kathryn from Adelaide, Australia
02 March 2011

 
Overall Rating
Cleanliness
Service
Staff
Location
Comfort
Value for money

Freindly and helpful staff

Debbie from Glengarry, Australia
25 February 2011

 
   PREVIOUS     1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20     NEXT